Hi, anyone can confirmed NC can use

=>RON 91?

RON 91 = Octane 91?

Meaning NC can use 92 Octane?

yes on user manul writes min grade is ron91

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

HTH

Hock Thiam Heng

10 Kaki Bukit Road 2

#01-09/10

First East Centre

here are the pics

handle bar brace

http://i45.tinypic.com/16ja50.jpg

handguards

http://i45.tinypic.com/2wmdowx.jpg

engine sliders

http://i45.tinypic.com/14xi9fc.jpg

http://i49.tinypic.com/ng6dya.jpg

Thats a sweet ride and nice pic of the bar brace :thumb:

thanks...

mounted my camera mount and gps mount on the brace last night...

now slowly transforming...

my rack is otw...

panniers alr ready waiting to be mounted...

looking at how to put back my DIY chain oiler...

normally where you guys put your road tax and season parking disc?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

1st bar drop will depend on riding style it will range from 9x to 12x
. Wat a bz week for me no time to check the forum.. Wah 90 - 110 first bar?? I can only get 80km on my first bar.. N I cant get 14l even when I'm in the last red bar.. Hmmm I think my bike is under rejected item..

Black NC spotted at bt panjang,jelapang road mscp...

FBG plate...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

:faint: .

alamak...

not my lah...

another one...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

:faint: .

alamak...

is i saw another nc lah...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Black NC spotted at bt panjang,jelapang road mscp...

FBG plate...

bro i believe most nc is fbg plate... mine is black fbg also but dont think is mine haha

. Wat a bz week for me no time to check the forum.. Wah 90 - 110 first bar?? I can only get 80km on my first bar.. N I cant get 14l even when I'm in the last red bar.. Hmmm I think my bike is under rejected item..

maybe ur riding style? cox i ride conservatively most of the time

Maybe a little late to post...i will be heading up to malacca 2ml with some of my friends...

1 day trip...be back by 9pm or earlier...

Riding speed will ba 100-110km/h relax ride...

Mixture of class 2,2a n 2b bikes...

Using this trip to run in my Black Pearl...

Anyone interested to follow can drop me a sms/whatsapp at nine 7 nine 6 three 8 one 0...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

bro i believe most nc is fbg plate... mine is black fbg also but dont think is mine haha

Really enjoying my ride...shiok...

Can't wait for my rack to come for me to start accessorizing my pearl up...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

10pm yishun dam.

Anymore riders? HY

sorry not tonight...

2ml early morning for me...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

sorry not tonight...

2ml early morning for me...

Will postpone the meetup. Guess its too last minute.

Have a good ride tmr. Read from papers that part of malacca Jason area is flooded. Friend in malaysia also told me quite many areas in johor state floods during heavy downfall. Do takecare! Remember to wack the Assam laksa while there!

Will postpone the meetup. Guess its too last minute.

Have a good ride tmr. Read from papers that part of malacca Jason area is flooded. Friend in malaysia also told me quite many areas in johor state floods during heavy downfall. Do takecare! Remember to wack the Assam laksa while there!

thanks...

heard about the flooding...

hope all is well...

anyway i still meet up for makan session with my pulsar mates on wed...

if you guys interested to join can come down...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Y so last min? I would love to meet up to see wad else I can mod for my bike.

apology. it was a last minute thought. understand many had prior arrangement thus postpone the meetup.

thanks...

heard about the flooding...

hope all is well...

anyway i still meet up for makan session with my pulsar mates on wed...

if you guys interested to join can come down...

most importantly is to bring along a good set of raincoat. it almost rains every afternoon and it's heavy downpour!

side rack?? juz fixed my rear rack ydae at mtechnik immediately

after collecting my bike frm the shop.................

too many toys too little $$..........

frm mtechnik the hepco n becker sump guard would be arriving soon...............

Really enjoying my ride...shiok...

Can't wait for my rack to come for me to start accessorizing my pearl up...

side rack?? juz fixed my rear rack ydae at mtechnik immediately

after collecting my bike frm the shop.................

too many toys too little $$..........

frm mtechnik the hepco n becker sump guard would be arriving soon...............

the sump guard is interesting. let me go google and see if there's any pictures available.