Woahs finali its here!!Wats the price range like for the above?

Woah I tink this Winter test edition is sipeh ex. If the Manara (LE) cost $1400, den tis should be abt the same ba

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 1.1k

Hee, i'm using a humble stealth. superb helmet. hopefully i can lay my hands on a ti-tech soon. i think stealth price quite close to arai's rapide SR. so it isn't really that steep. the quality of the paint job is top end!

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

anyone knows the sizing for agv helmets?

nt sure on what sz to get for Stealth since wearing S for normal open face helmets..

recommended size? S or M?

need help bros..

thkz in adv..

.the Raven travels alone.
:thumb: ups for agv .... juz luv it... its very comfy & light ... worth the value for such a gd helmet :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Woah I tink this Winter test edition is sipeh ex. If the Manara (LE) cost $1400, den tis should be abt the same ba

Whoa it's 1.4K? That's so....expensive. Haha was prepared to say gdbye to around $800 for my Ti-tech, have to extend to next month already. Anyone knows the price for the Barbera edition?

Think est about $800!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

go to their home page (http://www.agv.com) you find all what you need and can download their cataloque, but w/o trying you cant buy a helmet in my opinion. That's also why I prefer Regina. The hv display helmets and you can find the size you need.

Thumbs up for these guys there.

Guys is it necessary to get a Ti-tech ? I enquired abt White Zoo but its not Ti-tech...cant rem wat make is it but it cost $350.

Asked got Ti-tech White Zoo or not but Regina boss told me not coming liao...:cry:

Guys is it necessary to get a Ti-tech ? I enquired abt White Zoo but its not Ti-tech...cant rem wat make is it but it cost $350.

Asked got Ti-tech White Zoo or not but Regina boss told me not coming liao...:cry:

bro, the gal in your signature is so cute...:thumb:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
bro, the gal in your signature is so cute...:thumb:

I think my avatar cuter. :angel:

Anyone knows how much the S-4 costs over at regina?

i bought a stealth too , but the left side of my ear giving problems ..

seems like it jus fold my ears in , anyone experience this ??

Aiyo! most agv user kena this before included me, read from some taiwan website 1 guy manage to avoid this by tilt the helmet about 30 degree down front than put it, try a few time it work fine for me without any skull cover. hope it work on you also.:thumb:

need some advice from u guys....for the AGV helmet, is it that regina carry all the range for ti-tech....i'm planning to look for one, the rossi motogp....any price indication?

Germany :cheeky: Germany

People need to be more nice to the staff. Don't say things like "wahhh so expensive!","bro, can get me a good deal or not bro?" or "what's the best you can give me?". Be more charismatic and friendly. I've successfully bought my AGV TiTech way below the cheapest stated by posters here. Do keep in mind to compare prices by other countries and negotiate in a reserved and discreet manner. US are retailing TiTech for SG$680. I got my TiTech way below...

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg
People need to be more nice to the staff. Don't say things like "wahhh so expensive!","bro, can get me a good deal or not bro?" or "what's the best you can give me?". Be more charismatic and friendly. I've successfully bought my AGV TiTech way below the cheapest stated by posters here. Do keep in mind to compare prices by other countries and negotiate in a reserved and discreet manner. US are retailing TiTech for SG$680. I got my TiTech way below...

Wow good for u :thumb:

Do u mind using your charm and charisma to help me get the best price for Rossi design? :p And i suppose u bought a plain Ti-tech?

Wow good for u :thumb:

Do u mind using your charm and charisma to help me get the best price for Rossi design? :p And i suppose u bought a plain Ti-tech?

bro, u also looking for rossi design??? so am i leh....why dun we meet up and go together, maybe lagi special price from regina??? PM me if u really planning to get one...i will probably be doing it next sunday...else the following weekend....

Next sunday or weekend after that sounds good, my payday somewhere in between that period xD Will confirm with you soon.

Though i'm not very sure which design to get, read from a post above that the Manara is 1.4k? Need to go down and try for myself and see what's the pricing like. Most preferred would be White Zoo but shasea09 said no more x(

Anyone else wants to join? 3 (or more) people getting Ti-tech, they surely have to give power discount hahaha

Next sunday or weekend after that sounds good, my payday somewhere in between that period xD Will confirm with you soon.

Though i'm not very sure which design to get, read from a post above that the Manara is 1.4k? Need to go down and try for myself and see what's the pricing like. Most preferred would be White Zoo but shasea09 said no more x(

Anyone else wants to join? 3 (or more) people getting Ti-tech, they surely have to give power discount hahaha

great, i'm going for the rossi motorgp...hopefully can get a real good deal from them...i will pm u my contact so that u can buzz me when u firm..

whats the cheapest full face from agv

?

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

bro, i got my Ti Tech liao....got to say, it is freaking light....but one thing very funny, the size is weirdo....i was on small for both arai and shoei but NOT on this helmet....got to go up to ML to make it fit...MS will be too small to breadth....AGV :thumb: