Originally posted by n)cko(yd@May 2 2006, 03:34 PM

anybody know where can i download ONE PIECE?

im stuck at epi 207 cant find any where loading with eng subs

Best is still Kaizoku Fansubs. Problem is they are on episode 183. Don't expect them to come out quickly though. They put in a lot of effort to get the subs correct. Try Box Torrents I think they may have the episodes you are looking for there somewhere.....

• Replies 2k

Juz wanna ask the anime fans here, any latest, interesting and exciting anime series to recommend? Me bored with my old ones liao leh. Zoids genesis the uploading so slow. fate/stay night over oready. Then very bored at home, no anime to watch.

Originally posted by anavrin@Aug 13 2006, 05:01 AM

Juz wanna ask the anime fans here, any latest, interesting and exciting anime series to recommend? Me bored with my old ones liao leh. Zoids genesis the uploading so slow. fate/stay night over oready. Then very bored at home, no anime to watch.

bro u got watch bleach i think that is 1 of the best.... :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

depends on wat u like action, comic, love, etc..

try these:

Air_Gear

Bleach

Blood+

Capeta

Coyote_Ragtime_Show

Inukami

Kiba

LoveGetChu!

Mushishi

Muteki_Kanban_Musume

Nana

Naruto

NIGHT_HEAD_GENESIS

Nishi_no_Yoki_Majo

Noein

Ouran_High_School_Host_Club

School_Rumble_2nd

Suzumiya_Haruhi_no_Yuuutsu

TOKKO

Welcome_to_the_NHK

Zegapain

Zero_No_Tsukaima

many more.......

School Rumble Nigakki, as well as the first season, has been licensed by Funimation. WannabeFansubs has stopped subbing it (at least their statement says so) and YourMom, the other fansub group that does it, can be quite off in their translations, and is generally not to be relied on.

Bleach is good till episode 63, and currently the arc that is showing is called the filler arc (ie. to hardcore Bleach fans who also read the manga, the current arc does not exist at all in the manga, except for the sole purpose of allowing the manga to get ahead, hence the "filler"). It is unknown at this point when they will return to the storyline.

Last Exile and Planetes are two good anime series I would recommend. Last Exile has a rushed ending, lacking in quality, but Planetes is great throughout. Both are available in DVD form, since they are both licensed, but KAA has done DVD rips for them so if you are interested in them head over to KAA to get them.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

i have:

Ranma 1/2 (all session)

full metal alchemist (all session & movie)

GTO (all session)

tsubasha & chronicle (session 1&2)

more r coming :smile:

for those interested on title above..i can help to burn it over to DVD (disc u buy & pass to me) :smile:

buzz me at 92432258 :smile:

too bad i lost my initial D all session when my HDD crashed :cry:

Konnichiwa...

Ore wa anime no daisuki kudasai... :lovestruck:

Animes I have watched and currently watching:

Elfen lied (Scary but power!)DVD

Final Approach CD

Samurai7 DVD

Ghost In the Shell (I hate this) DVD

Trinity Blood DVD

Mouse(for perverts)DVD

Naruto (Loyal Follower) CPU

Bleach (Loyal Follower but hate the filler) CPU

KIBA CPU

Blood+ CPU

Full Metal Alchemist + ending(I hate the ending and killing) CD

Full Metal Panic 1 & 2. Fumoffu I havent finish watch. 1 & 2 DVD & CPU

Ouron High School Host Club (Loving it) CPU

Amaenaideyo CD

Amaenaideyo Katsu CD

Black Lagoon(Power!) CPU

FLAG (New anime) CPU

RAHXEPHON (NIce...)DVD

First Season DVD

Chrno Crusade (Very sad ending. for ppl v.v.v emotional better dun watch it)DVD

Izumo DVD

Ninja Scroll (ok2 lah but damn violent same as Elfen lied)

Jubei Chan 1st season

Flame of recca TV

Grander Mushashi TV

SAMURAI X TV (I got the REFLECTION Dvd and so damn sad. Warning: can make a guy cry)

School Rumble DVD Love it. waiting for the part 2 in DVD

Shakugan No Shana CD

REC CD

CHOBITS (nice...made me fell in love with robot LOL)

LAIN (SUX!! better dun watch)

Utoworerumono (Nice. before the anime it was supposed to be a HENTAI game. but they turn it to an innocent anime with no HENTAI. Nice storyline with cute kawaii girls with tails)

I think got somemore lah But I forgot... :sweat:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Haikk... watashi warrior.c.o.n.p... wateva

best anime:- samurai champloo, tenjou tenge, bleach, king of fighter, samurai

deeper kyo, samurai 7, full metal alchemist, basilisk n many more lah...

n lastly arigatogozaimas... :sleep:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

It is "ourewa" and "arigatou gonzaimasu".

The hell, so many people here watch Bleach but nobody discusses it in the Bleach thread.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

これは私の卍解。

Oops.. thnk u for the correction. anyway as long as it sounds japanese than its

cool.. hehe. talking bout bleach, i wonder when will be the end of shinigami aizen

taicho (am i right) nvm. aizen has been mia since he enter the portal of the

hollow world. n wat's up wif the creator man some kind of surprised or wat...... but

the opening & ending song is great. my fav character is KON, damn funny.. he's

like a ball that can kick around haha...

Oops.. thnk u for the correction. anyway as long as it sounds japanese than its

cool.. hehe. talking bout bleach, i wonder when will be the end of shinigami aizen

taicho (am i right) nvm. aizen has been mia since he enter the portal of the

hollow world. n wat's up wif the creator man some kind of surprised or wat...... but

the opening & ending song is great. my fav character is KON, damn funny.. he's

like a ball that can kick around haha...

me watch bleach too but some read manga (too far ahead anime), tell story-ending tat spoil movie excitement so better don't discuss it.

relax n enjoy.

luv 2 watch Chrno Crusade, i think so far the best sad ending.

Meh had connection problems so I hope this is not a double post.

Anyway I will discuss Bleach in the Bleach thread so I will reply to you there, Warrior.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

これは私の卍解。

hmm.. heard that bleach and naruto are nice but they seem really long leh.. was looking at something shorter, mayb 50 episodes or less? probably more action anime for me lah. currently ongoing animes are fine with me too..........

any recommendations??:smile:

Originally posted by anavrin@Aug 18 2006, 12:55 AM

hmm.. heard that bleach and naruto are nice but they seem really long leh.. was looking at something shorter, mayb 50 episodes or less? probably more action anime for me lah. currently ongoing animes are fine with me too..........

any recommendations??:smile:

BLOOD +! until episode 57.

right now until episode 43 liao. cant wait for it to end coz I wanna know which guy SAYA will choose. KAI(her adopted brother whom she adores), HAJI (Her chevalier whom will follow her forever 'high probability'), SOLOMON (DIVA Chevalier who fell in love with SAYA).

Wanna know whom she chose. but She nearly kissed with SOLOMON in episode 43. sheesh...I was hoping its gonna be KAI. but the DIVA(SAYA EVIL TWIN) wanted KAI to be her CHEVALIER. argh!!!

Shoots...did I just gave a spoiler? :cheeky:

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Originally posted by stsoh@Aug 16 2006, 12:03 PM

me watch bleach too but some read manga (too far ahead anime), tell story-ending tat spoil movie excitement so better don't discuss it.

relax n enjoy.

luv 2 watch Chrno Crusade, i think so far the best sad ending.

I have to agree with you abt Chrno Crusade. The ending really brings no hope for the future.hahaha. its really not suited for people who are very emotional when watching sad ending. lend it to my fren and she depressed for 2 days because of chrno crusade LOL.

the one I recommend is SAMURAI X REFLECTION. anyone who watch Samurai X will really cry when they watched REFLECTION coz its like a story between KAORU & KESHIN since the first day till the end of their life. It so damn sad that it can make a guy cry. I cry beside my sister whom also cry like someone died. hahahaha. A happy love story with a SAD ending. Love it to the core.

RAHXEPHON maybe not for everyone liking since its a Robot save the future kinda thing, but there in episode 11 or 12 I think, you should watch it. very touching. I love it. but of course sad lah...haiz.

i only watch chrono crusade vol.1... vol.2 ending very sad ah?? wah piang must buy towels liao~ tissue not enough.... :sweat:

anyone saw burst angel also...?? that one i oso have to get vol. 2...

i like tenjou tenge oso leh~ natsumi maya :lovestruck: but halfway the story diverted and then the ending abit.... :confused:

gotten so busy lately that i missed out many episodes of Bleach oso (have to start chasing again liao) and there's so many more titles that i wanna watch.... how how how~!~!~! :giddy:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Maya Natsume is the real name of the character in Tenjou Tenge. Her collectible figure is nice.

New series called Innocent Venus seems to be promising. I will probably pick that up sometime.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

これは私の卍解。

i'm still waiting and hoping that the Five Star Stories will release an anime series soon~ the 1990 movie is so nice.... yet so unfinished~~~

and i saw the model kit for sale at my friend's shop, SO NICE~ almost wanted to buy (coz he gave me good discount)... but i resisted~!~!~! too many gundams at home liao..... :cry:

FROZEN...

yo panther i guess that u noe to much about jap anime... so wats the new anime

that u hv watch recently, y don't u recommend me one of those.. & guys tenjou

tenge rocks u guys muz hv the ultimate fighter ova 1&2 & the past chapter ep1 &

ep2.. excellent animation. any news of the new Gundam Seed???

yah~ i've read that the ova actually involves the finale of the series (the big fight that maya was talkin bout to mitsuomi in the last episode) but i haven't been able to get my hands on that yet.... i only have the series~~~

FROZEN...