Originally posted by tt6389@February 06, 2007 10:52 am

planning to go Malacca hotspring & port dickson in 1st week of march. I wonder makota parade in malacca got good anime shops? Many years no go there liao.

last time i went makota parade~ didn't see any good anime shops

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 2k

u guys watch dvd format or d/l 1?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by cephelix@February 06, 2007 11:04 am

power sia u all....

i have yet to venture into Malaysia......

yet doesn't mean never..... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@February 06, 2007 01:18 pm

i know i know!!...

cya when u're ready then....

FROZEN...

Originally posted by stsoh@February 06, 2007 05:44 pm

recommend 'avatar - the last air bender'.

season 2 just ended, u can download torrent for season 1 n 2.

season 3 haven't screen yet, good animation cartoon (edited coz not considered as an anime).

enjoy.

bittorrent links:

season 1 (3.5Gb)

season 2 (3.3Gb)

Avatar last air bender - watch ep 1-20 . Bought the mp4 from taman U.

Shiok factor = 9/10.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Hi anime freaks, whr do u guys park ur bikes when u shop??

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@February 06, 2007 07:02 pm

Hi anime freaks, whr do u guys park ur bikes when u shop??

i normally parked right in front of the anime shop (in Taman U)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Naruto

Bleach

Kiba

D.Gray-man

Code Geass

Samurai 7

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

samurai 7 has finished quite long liao while e rest still not complete.

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

Originally posted by tt6389@February 06, 2007 10:52 am

planning to go Malacca hotspring & port dickson in 1st week of march. I wonder makota parade in malacca got good anime shops? Many years no go there liao.

Tim, I dun think over there got anime shop. didn't see it during my last visit (around 1 month ago). Need one full tank to get to Melaka and if travelling at 140km/hr, need around 2hours 30mins to get there.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@February 08, 2007 06:14 pm

Tim, I dun think over there got anime shop. didn't see it during my last visit (around 1 month ago). Need one full tank to get to Melaka and if travelling at 140km/hr, need around 2hours 30mins to get there.

You went to Port Dickson also? And the hotspring?

Guest selphie

I bought my Tactics from Malacca. VCD.

Original but the recording quality damn lousy la.

there is an anime shop~ but only has VCDS.... and the range is very bad~ :nono:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by tt6389@February 08, 2007 08:14 pm

You went to Port Dickson also? And the hotspring?

Bro, how was black blood brothers? Did ya enjoy it? :smile: You guys should try Law of Ueki, Noien and Fate Stay Night

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@February 10, 2007 07:51 am

Bro, how was black blood brothers? Did ya enjoy it? :smile: You guys should try Law of Ueki, Noien and Fate Stay Night

Fate Stay Night looks real interesting...

has the series been completed yet?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Law of Ueki is another nice anime.. but the storyline is the same as Rave. hv u guys watch rave b4?? :smile:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg