By the way, u always buy anime from Taman U?

You go there alone? Is it very dangerous?

nowadays i seldom go there to buy anime, mostly watch online. But occasionally i go there to eat dinner after work alone; there's quite alot of nice makan nearby & the ambience is very nice at nite.

I think everywhere in jb is dangerous; not just taman U - bikes can be stolen, robberies while shopping, robbers on bike kicked the victim off his bike, then robbing him/her etc. Come to think of it, it is very scary - My advice is dun go jb alone. Better to join a SBF group to go together. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 2k

Naruto is very very draggy...............................................!!!!!!!!!!!

ARGH.

It was so painful to watch the transformation. The 1hr special is a cheat!

Bleach is the best.

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

Naruto is very very draggy...............................................!!!!!!!!!!!

ARGH.

It was so painful to watch the transformation. The 1hr special is a cheat!

Bleach is the best.

draggy

but you are still watching it right

now bleach is like better lor

http://sg.movies.yahoo.com/Vexille/movie/14487/

From the maker of Appleseed 2004 comes this Vexille movie. Now showing at Picture House Cathay, Handy Road.

For those who never seen the Appleseed anime movie, i can tell you the CGI graphic is superb & action packed to the brim. I expect no less from this movie.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

http://sg.movies.yahoo.com/Vexille/movie/14487/

From the maker of Appleseed 2004 comes this Vexille movie. Now showing at Picture House Cathay, Handy Road.

For those who never seen the Appleseed anime movie, i can tell you the CGI graphic is superb & action packed to the brim. I expect no less from this movie.

appleseed... i tink its okie okie lar... but sometimes looks fake... stil its worth watching.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

hi im interested to know if there are any websites that give info on jap anime for mature audience?

I am not interested in fantasies/kiddie anime (eg dragonball,gundam,dgray-man etc) tho.

i just saw black lagoon2 not bad.

enjoyed gto too. anymore along that line to reccomend? ghost in a shell ok but abit too fantasy/fiction for my liking.

thanks for any reply!!

besides veoh.com & crunchyroll.com , wat other good website to watch online high definition tv dramas, anime & movies? Pls post & share. Coz some shows i cannot get from these 2 sites. Thanks ahead.

Helo!!!!

Long time never post here. Yeah I also been very bz with work. But usually I frequent Crunchyroll for animes.

Recommended animes:

Clannad,Kimi kiss Pure Rouge, Moyashimon.

Bro timothy, long time no see. hehe

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

new anime to watch Rosario+Vampire very nice n cute...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

can anyone helps? i started to fall in love with anime when started to watch this show fullmetal alchemist air on every sat 1.30am at channel U. i tried crunchroll but cannot find it, abnywher i can get my hand on this show? i startin to like those anime.

anyway wat the jap title for fullmetal alchemist ?

wat the jap title for fullmetal alchemist ?

Hagane no Renkinjutsushi

u need utorrent for bittorrent download.

animes can be downloaded from many bittorrent web sites like:

http://a.scarywater.net/

http://baka-updates.com/releases.php?type=archive&fsql=0

http://tracker.anirena.com/browse.php?cat=1

http://www.mininova.org/

http://www.boxtorrents.com/browse.php

animes database info:

http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=latest

u also need code/decode to watch these video formats:

http://cccp-project.net/

but then if u don't like to download n can read chinese sub-titles,

try china webby: http://6.cn/zj/

Full metal alchemists is a very touch anime. watch all the episodes n movie. :)

ENJOY..

new anime to watch Rosario+Vampire very nice n cute...

I second that on that anime. KAPPUCHIU!! :angel:

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

can anyone helps? i started to fall in love with anime when started to watch this show fullmetal alchemist air on every sat 1.30am at channel U. i tried crunchroll but cannot find it, abnywher i can get my hand on this show? i startin to like those anime.

anyway wat the jap title for fullmetal alchemist ?

I got the anime. in CD-R. all 51 episode except the movie though. anyways, if u want can borrow mine. its a good anime that really highthens one emotions. The movie more emo sia. :p

Just PM me if you need it :cool:

Helo!!!!

Long time never post here. Yeah I also been very bz with work. But usually I frequent Crunchyroll for animes.

Recommended animes:

Clannad,Kimi kiss Pure Rouge, Moyashimon.

Bro timothy, long time no see. hehe

hihi,

i really miss chatting with u. How bout join me one of these days in my touring? :smile:

hihi,

i really miss chatting with u. How bout join me one of these days in my touring? :smile:

Wanted to bro but this might schedule is damn tight plus...my bike clutch plate worn la...hehe. still havent repair yet. My mech said "No touring for you" :cry:

I second that on that anime. KAPPUCHIU!! :angel:

HAHA.... the KAPPUCHIU was so cute n the guy goes haaaaa..... :faint:

Wah best touring??? i like 2 follow but first i need to hv my passport hehe...

I got the anime. in CD-R. all 51 episode except the movie though. anyways, if u want can borrow mine. its a good anime that really highthens one emotions. The movie more emo sia. :p

Just PM me if you need it :cool:

u got pm :) thanks you~

I PM back already :angel:

HAHA.... the KAPPUCHIU was so cute n the guy goes haaaaa..... :faint:

Wah best touring??? i like 2 follow but first i need to hv my passport hehe...

I love the anime sia. Everytime she smell his sweet blood. hahaha. If A vampire does a Kappuchiu to me I also honestly dun mind! :angel:

Some of them also too beautiful for a monster.

My passport also left 1 page. havent renew :cry:

thanks for lending me, i return you soon when i watch finish :)

Alright, Your welcome. Sorry for giving you all the spoilers..hahaha. But I actually refrained myself in giving you the spoilers for FMA endings. :cheeky: