lolx yea i parked at 72 today =x not nice already... kana scratched =(( when u're getting ur bike?

Haha, how you know I don't have bike? Or did you see at the NP thread? lols.

Still aiming for SP leh. Haven't find one which I like. :giddy: :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Haha, how you know I don't have bike? Or did you see at the NP thread? lols.

Still aiming for SP leh. Haven't find one which I like. :giddy: :cheeky:

lol bro grats leh... u and shelin..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Hahaha wtf, this thing here also got. :faint: :faint: :faint: lols...

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
i heard the yamaha r125 will be very ex! more than mito or even aprilla. but is a four stroker lehx... not as powerful as two strokes

bro usually if u guys want to top up full tank in singapore, how much it wud cost ah??

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

i heard the yamaha r125 will be very ex! more than mito or even aprilla. but is a four stroker lehx... not as powerful as two strokes

R125 wld be ard 8k OTR...

aprilla rs125 '06 was 12k OTR...

so u tink which one more ex??

-.-

aprilla n YZF definitely r the best 2 looking bikes in 08..

hihi ppl..

haha..which is more shiok? speed or looks?

wah... MIA ahh..

wrk also can surf net.. smack ur pipi later. =P

wah.. this kinda things also here.. ?? wat u mean??

bro usually if u guys want to top up full tank in singapore, how much it wud cost ah??

err

i tried top up to ard 9+ litres in singapore.. costs me ard 16-17 bucks..??

FYI: i pumped 95... hahaha

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u also kanna?

u park where?

carpark or wat??

hmzz.. pls state area where u stay...

maybe we can come up with one task force to apprehend them..

no la.. if he drain mine = drain my money.. mine 1 bottle $25 lei.. ex sia..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

will you stay this time? or leave me alone there again :cry:

anyway doesnt matter ma, i can even stay till late this time ^^

no, im not staying till late.

there's really nothing else interesting there :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
no la.. if he drain mine = drain my money.. mine 1 bottle $25 lei.. ex sia..

lol..

ur eo is wat??

i using maxima $22 per btl frm unique de... lol.. + the iridium spark plug...

lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bro i haven change.. wanted to change today morning... bubt raining... =( changin tml. ravensp reccommend me to go lab change =x u wan come along? sms me lehx

haven't get pay yet leh. 24th then get pay. you wanan wait for me?

heehee

i also 23-24 get pay... frm my attachment... haha

***updated @ 5.37pm*** PAN GANG LO~!!!!! (off work liaoz lo)

heeeeheee bye guys...

Suck it n ride!

Wah, so sad. :cry: Haha. Guess the only thing to differ shade my bike is my no 9 sticker lor. :cry:

there is nothing to sad of... haha

lolx all white? tat time darkdragon came to np with. then he saw a white sp and said it's familiar =x is urs? meet u up for a smoke one day =))

my pillion sit is white in colour(trying to act single seater)

im just wondering, tp use rvf,cbr these 400cc can chase after 1000cc and above not? hahaha.. doesnt seems logical to me leh this proj, unless govt too much money and free time :giddy:

tp dun really give a chase if u speed speed speed till 180 mah. they still wan their live though their bike is fast. all they need is take down ur plate number only. :cheeky:

hey guys.......

please take care of your bike.. please check your engine oil before moving off. Nowadays, self-serviced mechanics (under void deck) loves to drain your engine oil from you bikes. My bro just being one of the victim of engine oil being drained out.

huh... got ppl do such thing ar. where it took place? where u stay? singapore jia lat la like that..

Yesterday Orchard road are packs with TPssssss. I think they are donig some escort.

yup. they escort a minister to mandarina(dunno how to spell) hotel jus beside cine.

hey bros

i just got a summon for parking under my block sia

just because of the stupid birds, every evening hundreds of birds above my parking lot and filling the whole carpark with **** and the smell.

how much is the fine ah ?

anybody kena b4 ?

and can appeal anot cos still schooling sia . damn poor

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hey bros

i just got a summon for parking under my block sia

just because of the stupid birds, every evening hundreds of birds above my parking lot and filling the whole carpark with **** and the smell.

how much is the fine ah ?

anybody kena b4 ?

and can appeal anot cos still schooling sia . damn poor

If not wrong its 100 bucks.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

first timer is $100.

u can write letter yrself to appeal. if fail, ask yr MP to write letter to appeal.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

i guess you mean 230km/h dude? 2300km/h, aeroplane also difficult eh i think.

sorry type wrongly lah.common sense tells u that bike dn travel tat fast

eh dont guai lan la.. ppl type wrong cannot ah? :angel:

thks bro for help:)

the fastest bike is like 360+ mph.. the bike not ordinary bike but those long like rocket type.. shooting on desert type.. but there r 2 wheels so still can bike.. lol

motogp bikes is 200mph which is 325km/h from wat i knw

anyway ur say abt the new bike is yamaha one ah which is 125cc look like r1?coz i recently found out a new bike from honda de,seen the picture and spec at southern which look like r1 also totally diff frm sp and cbr.and is 125cc.

my pillion sit is white in colour(trying to act single seater)

seen before in person liao mah coincidently is my frens fren lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol..

ur eo is wat??

i using maxima $22 per btl frm unique de... lol.. + the iridium spark plug...

lol...

mine is motul 300v lei.. nv + spark plug.. if add another spark plug cost me $30++ le..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wow.. 1000th page soon..

759: $100! only can earn back easily one la!

schooling can have weekends to work pt time to work n earn $$

wait till u ns, with the low paid allowance u will have more trouble trying to own a bike. luckily mine is shared :lol:

oOQiangOo: lol sp eo no need use so gd one~ normal fullsync/semisync can alrdy.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

very poor liao ah

hmm im oso an sp rider to be !

got my bike le and waiting for tp then park bike under my block lo

oh ya

how to contact the mp ah ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

759! just pay up la.

since u dont have a licence... and yea the only way to own a bike is have it laid up so to prevent further trouble from happening just laid up as far as i know laid up bikes must always be in a location/garage and not be moved.

well unless under ur fren's/parent's ownership then ask them appeal loh.

btw i am an ex-sp rider. long gone were my 2-stroke days :cheeky:

$100 is alot to student lor haha u can try appeal to cut down e fine or wat lor..but 2nd offence will stack up the fine de leh

hmm

i laid it up le

can some kind soul teach me how to appeal ?

thanx thanx

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

haha, student can work part time to earn back the $ leh.

i've been a student n now in ns

ns is worst la. u dont have much ways to earn extra $ to spend.

R125 wld be ard 8k OTR...

aprilla rs125 '06 was 12k OTR...

so u tink which one more ex??

-.-

aprilla n YZF definitely r the best 2 looking bikes in 08..

wah... MIA ahh..

wrk also can surf net.. smack ur pipi later. =P

wah.. this kinda things also here.. ?? wat u mean??

err

i tried top up to ard 9+ litres in singapore.. costs me ard 16-17 bucks..??

FYI: i pumped 95... hahaha

ohhhh if pumped in malaysia how much ah?

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.