• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Sky : And we f**k in the car as well? Haha!

Wei Jie : Orleng got class 3 le? RX8?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

longkang.............

y everything all longkang?

her favourite hangout place.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

hi DJ dash ...

please read some previous post

it is a similar debate too

u can pm lost28 , i think he dun mind sharing with u the bet too .

and finally to the rest who know what i mean ..

ho seh liao ..

finally can see LIVE show

yea.. 759 suggested the same thing.. to contact lost28... damn sian ah... this joker spec 1 guy alwayz suan me ever since i told him sp can win super 4.. and my other bunk mates dunt believe me too.. lol.. muz give him a reply with a $500 damage... den maybe he will learn not to under estimate sp...

I want see leh , i bet on SP win , cos my 'fren' heavily mod SP can go up to 240 and tia all the 2A!!!

wow... cool man...

count me in to see the 'live' match too pls.. thanks

yea i oso wanna see... lol...

Was about to doze off in class until i saw this and it got me s.e.xcited..

Must jio me too... :angel:

hmmm u are? so long didnt log in to sbf... all change nick liao..

pls.. no organising of race here!!! :cheeky:

haahahaha not organising anithing here man... chill... juz sharing how confident a person can be on his stock spec 1.. dat he is willing to put $500 on the line... worse still, he juz got his 2A lic.... :cheeky:

Edited by djdash

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

Seems like some S4 riders r looking down our SP riders here. Must give them a lesson. Let's go 2nd link. I bet S4 will win.. the shame... lolx..

It's not a race.. It's a lesson.. Ask for 1000 bucks. For COE renewal.. lolx..

juz now dunno which farker stole my gf helmet..cut away the strap sia...go out sure kanna bang de...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lucky my helmet still intact...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

yea.. 759 suggested the same thing.. to contact lost28... damn sian ah... this joker spec 1 guy alwayz suan me ever since i told him sp can win super 4.. and my other bunk mates dunt believe me too.. lol.. muz give him a reply with a $500 damage... den maybe he will learn not to under estimate sp...

wow... cool man...

haahahaha not organising anithing here man... chill... juz sharing how confident a person can be on his stock spec 1.. dat he is willing to put $500 on the line... worse still, he juz got his 2A lic.... :cheeky:

When when??? I confirm schedule myself to be free on that day... :angel:

wow... cool man...

Seems like some S4 riders r looking down our SP riders here. Must give them a lesson. Let's go 2nd link. I bet S4 will win.. the shame... lolx..

It's not a race.. It's a lesson.. Ask for 1000 bucks. For COE renewal.. lolx..

:faint::faint: how much is a SP nowaday ah? i want to upgrade , save $$ .

When when??? I confirm schedule myself to be free on that day... :angel:

haha dunno la... will ask dat cuckoo soon.. nwdayz hardly see him.. he clearing leave n off... gonna ord...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

haha dunno la... will ask dat cuckoo soon.. nwdayz hardly see him.. he clearing leave n off... gonna ord...

the cockoo referring to the s4 or sp?

:faint::faint: how much is a SP nowaday ah? i want to upgrade , save $$ .

heard dat there is 1 sp selling for $500... hahax.. u can buy bro...

gt dis kinda live show i oso wanna see sial... muz be super interesting lo.. lolx.... :angel:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

the cockoo referring to the s4 or sp?

shd be e s4 ba....

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

heard dat there is 1 sp selling for $500... hahax.. u can buy bro...

gt dis kinda live show i oso wanna see sial... muz be super interesting lo.. lolx.... :angel:

wan upgrade tgt ma? den can save $$ buy car ...

nt bad idea hor.. hahax... bt i now tight leh.... cant afford.. haiz....

upgrade leh , sell our trash and buy . u said $500 ma . we sell still got left alot .

my fren 96 rs 125 replica (36mm carb model) with just a single ring piston mod can win a stock s4 vtec1 during pickup. i witness myself approx 3 bike length after like 4th gear on his aprilia. so i guess a well tuned with slightly modded SP definitely can win s4 vtec 1 hands down in pickup. needless to say a heavily modded sp.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

upgrade leh , sell our trash and buy . u said $500 ma . we sell still got left alot .

true hor... can realli consider... hehex.....

my fren 96 rs 125 replica (36mm carb model) with just a single ring piston mod can win a stock s4 vtec1 during pickup. i witness myself approx 3 bike length after like 4th gear on his aprilia. so i guess a well tuned with slightly modded SP definitely can win s4 vtec 1 hands down in pickup. needless to say a heavily modded sp.

hmmm.... interesting... wat if find a rs125, kr, tzm n S4 compete altogether??

wonder which will lead???

really?

dun waste time.. 2b 2stroke no matter how powerful.. can stil lose to a 4stroke 400cc bike.. even if it's just stock but well tuned

Edited by kurarensu

dats definite bro... upz for him !!!