Originally posted by gekokujyou@Mar 30 2006, 11:42 PM

Erm i m going to AGL with my friend on Mon.

If u dont mind want come together?

Anyone else interested?

Mon lunch time like that. Go in to have lunch too.

geko, lunchtime is a different group of mechs at AGL leh. not the same as those we saw in the night..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by chipmunk+Mar 30 2006, 07:13 PM-->
QUOTE (chipmunk @ Mar 30 2006, 07:13 PM)
Which bend are you referring to, bro? I stay in CCK myself...is it the one just in front of the temple? [/b]

Yup. The road is the one towards CCK sunshine plaza from brickland road i think...near to the 2nd bus-stop.. Opposite the temple... I was on the outside lane so i skidded, and "rubbed" the ground...My bike still there ah! Hah... Yesterday i handle lock my bike such that Motodiam at the Keat Hong camp cannot retrieve it. That day lucky it was 4am. Alot of "luckys" la... Lucky got gloves, lucky wearing safety boots, lucky wearing coverall blah blah...Last time my fren wasn't so lucky.. he skidded, lost control, hit a lamp post and passed away...that was in Dec...:cry:

Originally posted by abgNERD@ Mar 30 2006, 09:33 PM

my bike alos at workshop, been waiting for me to get my pay. my whole front end got smashed, got quoted $1k++ from the workshop

Pray mine dun scrapped ah.. The front wheel plus fender there all chui ah...

Pray pray not 1k or more... if not my Bonus all gone! Arghhh..

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

i got flank by 2 TP all the wat till exit at tampines

at first at x press way they follow me from behind

than after at the tampines junction flank me

i tot siao liao ........they going to screw my number plate....

but they ask me .. how come ride so slow... not late for work ah ??

i reply . i took time off and u 2 behind me , i scared

but they ask me .. how come ride so slow... not late for work ah ??

haha u shud say.. i safety rider mah..not like u guys.. ride so fast.. haha

anyway cristiano.. i hope ure doing ok man.. i believe my fren also fall ur place last time.. geez.. so many riders buang these days.. :(

hope u recover soon n back riding.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

eh tonite anybody wana join mini sp gatherin 7.00pm at marina carpark B

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

?? mini sp? pocket bikes arh??

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

haha no la...sp gatherin anybody wana join can meet up at marina carpark b at 7pm

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Originally posted by flykite@Mar 31 2006, 09:24 AM

geko, lunchtime is a different group of mechs at AGL leh. not the same as those we saw in the night..

Eh there was twice i went still same grp of mechs.

Hope this time i lucky again.

Ai yah also nm la as long as cheap n decent skills i m happy enough. My friend want me to bring him there mah.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by infoboy@Mar 31 2006, 03:59 PM

eh tonite anybody wana join mini sp gatherin 7.00pm at marina carpark B

Got appointment already if not will join U.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

That area is very dangerous i guess...Many accidents. I saw an "SERIOUS ACCIDENT" signage on the opposite road! (See pic)

I saw UHU glue bike at the place i buang-ed just now... I was at the bus-stop walking towards my bike while waiting for the tow lorry then i saw a black visor motorist n that UHU glue! I stopped and looked at u but dun think u saw me... I was in green... Hello Chipmunk.. U went home then left again?

Anyway i was quoted ard 800 plus for the repair. Change one fork(shaft), brake disc and signal light, changed a couple of brackets beneath the meters plus a new mudguard... i didn't want to change the fairing and sai tao etc brought the price down to 670 ah.. burnt a hole in my pocket... Dun think the price is cheap but i dun want the hassle of "shopping" for a cheaper motodiam.... There goes my bonus...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Anyone interested in this trip? Open to all. :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2843862

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Hello peeps ~

my road tax is due very soon,which means inspection is coming!

what kind of servicing shld i do to my bike before going for inspection?

first time going for inspection not very sure what to do.

thanks a million bros.

Rider 51

Originally posted by infoboy@Mar 31 2006, 04:33 PM

haha no la...sp gatherin anybody wana join can meet up at marina carpark b at 7pm

rainning leh....how to go sia...sian.....hate raining days...becareful riding...

ay..ask u all ar..u noe u all everytime say go bikeshop take loan rite? any min requirements to take loan anot? like min age, min income etc?

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

anyone know how much the yoshi footrest cost at AGL?

i think mine cant make it liao.. seems to be giving me prob..

anyone wanna go it tomolo nite?

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006