bro.. sumtime pgm pickup can even win super 4 lehh... u only riding sp sia.. haha.. i see pgm oso never wanna try.. those 250 CC sportsbike are usually a killer.. ever gotten zoomed pass by an rs250?? hha i was travelling at 100plus he overtook me like nothing .. hahah :cheeky:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wow wuts with all these overtaking talk.. is there a reward for overtaking another bike? if so, i'm in hehehe. anyways, cut all the sh*t about competing with one another. so what if you have the fastest bike and the best cornering skills? with all that ego to match, a 'streetracer' would have a short life span. ride safe but ride smart when you need to, speeding is inavoidable in some situations but to overtake another vehicle and gain a temporary ego boost? that's just a plain stupid juvenile stunt . i travel like a turtle that's why i have no accidents up till now and some old forum members have been riding for 20+ years with no bloodloss on the road too. that is something that deserves my respect and i hope to achieve that myself.

linking to pgm4s, it's pickup will definitely outrun a super4. it's a great bike and lots of fun to ride for it's unique dry clutch noise is rare among commercial sportbikes. the duke has a dry clutch too but it makes a clacking sound compared to the nsr250's clinking noise. i'll buy one if i could but all that i have seen in bikeshops are mangled-post-accident heaps of junk. if i was filthy rich, i would import one in but i doubt honda manufactures them anymore. bert, the bbq gathering is ghey, all guys :lol: i thought we had a couple of single female sp riders in here :confused: hahaha :D

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Thomas . . diam diam la.. ha ha nae ni nae ni bu bu. . yeo all sp ridders.. ah seng here. I keep wan to form a team all sp or have an big sp outing. But need somebody help up . . can anyone help ? Myabe the whole sg sp all we ask come out, take pics, and then we move off. Better in day time taking pics, more clear n nice. Anyone can help for the sp outing ?

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/5062/kof21lp.jpg
Originally posted by enfant@Apr 12 2006, 05:18 PM

wow wuts with all these overtaking talk.. is there a reward for overtaking another bike? if so, i'm in hehehe. anyways, cut all the sh*t about competing with one another. so what if you have the fastest bike and the best cornering skills? with all that ego to match, a 'streetracer' would have a short life span. ride safe but ride smart when you need to, speeding is inavoidable in some situations but to overtake another vehicle and gain a temporary ego boost? that's just a plain stupid juvenile stunt . i travel like a turtle that's why i have no accidents up till now and some old forum members have been riding for 20+ years with no bloodloss on the road too. that is something that deserves my respect and i hope to achieve that myself.

linking to pgm4s, it's pickup will definitely outrun a super4. it's a great bike and lots of fun to ride for it's unique dry clutch noise is rare among commercial sportbikes. the duke has a dry clutch too but it makes a clacking sound compared to the nsr250's clinking noise. i'll buy one if i could but all that i have seen in bikeshops are mangled-post-accident heaps of junk. if i was filthy rich, i would import one in but i doubt honda manufactures them anymore. bert, the bbq gathering is ghey, all guys :lol: i thought we had a couple of single female sp riders in here :confused: hahaha :D

Yea . my fren ride a pgm. the sound is damn attracting attention. but its sound damn nice. BUT enfant you are ride. so wat u have the fastest bike and best skill. no matter how perfect you u r. one find day u will make amistake. once made and thats it. my fren keep wana be faster SP rider. see every bike he will somehow challenge them. but even we won we gain nothing. ride safety is the best. but pgm maintance high man. 2 stroke bike. :mad:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Originally posted by ah_seng@Apr 12 2006, 05:52 PM

Thomas . . diam diam la.. ha ha nae ni nae ni bu bu. . yeo all sp ridders.. ah seng here. I keep wan to form a team all sp or have an big sp outing. But need somebody help up . . can anyone help ? Myabe the whole sg sp all we ask come out, take pics, and then we move off. Better in day time taking pics, more clear n nice. Anyone can help for the sp outing ?

HE IS THE PERSON WHO I SAY WANA BE THE FASTER SP!:sian: Idoit. ask me diam diam. u managed to register? u go who house? he is an idoit who wana be the faster Sp. somebody wake him up pls. :help: :help: :help: ah seng!

Life is short !

Hi everyone Ah seng here. Heres the 2nd msg, At home nothing to do so just write.. i keep wanted to plan a big group only for sp outing. . anyone can help up ? as many as possible.. n i keep think to form an sp team too.. can anyone help ?

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@Apr 12 2006, 05:59 PM

HE IS THE PERSON WHO I SAY WANA BE THE FASTER SP!:sian: Idoit. ask me diam diam. u managed to register? u go who house? he is an idoit who wana be the faster Sp. somebody wake him up pls. :help: :help: :help: ah seng!

eh chicken.. y cant i become the faster sp..? i let u see ah~! ahahahahaha~!

when i got money i sure go modify de k.. hehehehe

Originally posted by ah_seng@Apr 12 2006, 06:05 PM

Hi everyone Ah seng here. Heres the 2nd msg, At home nothing to do so just write.. i keep wanted to plan a big group only for sp outing. . anyone can help up ? as many as possible.. n i keep think to form an sp team too.. can anyone help ?

From your post, can see that you are quite keen to become a organiser and SP

Team leader ar. Aibo u become our manager lo.

Can anyone help him?:sian:

Originally posted by chaos_heaven@Apr 12 2006, 06:09 PM

From your post, can see that you are quite keen to become a organiser and SP

Team leader ar. Aibo u become our manager lo.

Can anyone help him?:sian:

No la.. i like sp ma.. hope all the sp outing.. more fun n look nice all sp bikes. If i become the moile director i will become all the sp ridder manager. Sponsor oil only. ha ha ha ha ha~...... Lol.

Originally posted by ah_seng@Apr 12 2006, 05:52 PM

.. Myabe the whole sg sp all we ask come out, take pics, and then we move off. Better in day time taking pics, more clear n nice. Anyone can help for the sp outing ?

Day Time?? U wan to attend wedding or pia-chui??

Aibo go outside LTA HQ lo.

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@Apr 12 2006, 01:19 PM

PGM 4 ma. if a chup kia (wave) ovetake u and let u 5 lamp then u depressed i understand la. PGM4 depressed for wat sia ? if u overtake him then he bang wall liao. :cheeky:

lol.. yalo.. if i were the PGM rider.. i might juz go commit suicide.. unless is the PGM let water la.. liidat diff story... arbo not possible one.. lol.

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@Apr 12 2006, 05:59 PM

challenge me leh... lol... :cheeky:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

sp team?

dont make me laugh =.=

whole sg sp? dont make me laugh more

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by RollinMao+Apr 12 2006, 06:59 PM-->
QUOTE (RollinMao @ Apr 12 2006, 06:59 PM)
challenge me leh... lol... :cheeky: [/b]

come! i challenge you carpark! ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Apr 12 2006, 08:35 PM

seriously, why not you try joining us first? sp team? no nid la.. so many already.. we even have a 'honda nsr 150 sp riders' team already leh!!!!! got forum thread, got meetups, got technical help, got so many thing! even got hayabusa tat can help jip the bigger bikes that bully us (depending on if he ever wants to come out or not) :lol: :lol:

wana join our bbq?

lol, the blue Playstation hayabusa, or the real hayabusa? if you wanna be the fastest SP, i think u might need to go thru bert's stage. his SP! zan zhe!

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by chaos_heaven@Apr 12 2006, 08:41 PM

thoMaSo_O and ah_seng, u two gg the BBQ?

If u both wana go, i dun mind joining in too. :smile:

Life is short !

Originally posted by darren_soh86@Apr 12 2006, 06:55 PM

lol.. yalo.. if i were the PGM rider.. i might juz go commit suicide.. unless is the PGM let water la.. liidat diff story... arbo not possible one.. lol.

PMG LO! NOT KUP KIA! CONFIRMED + CHOP LO! LOL.. :cheer:

Life is short !

Originally posted by ravenSP@Apr 12 2006, 08:35 PM

come! i challenge you carpark! ^^

seriously, why not you try joining us first? sp team? no nid la.. so many already.. we even have a 'honda nsr 150 sp riders' team already leh!!!!! got forum thread, got meetups, got technical help, got so many thing! even got hayabusa tat can help jip the bigger bikes that bully us (depending on if he ever wants to come out or not) :lol: :lol:

wana join our bbq?

Raven and RollinMao. COME! i challenge u all ! i challenge u all see who the slowest ! i sure winner man! hahaha

Iya. actuali challenge here and there for wat sia ? we all sp family lei. live in harmony ma. challenge? haiyo.

Life is short !

yea..wad for challenge here and there..todae went jb via 1st link..one yamaha TZR or TZM or wadever..got pillon and still wana race me..but i dun care lah..let him go pass..anw find out sengkang here quite alot nice sp..wonder any guys out here live sk area?or punggol?

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@Apr 12 2006, 10:52 PM

Raven and RollinMao. COME! i challenge u all ! i challenge u all see who the slowest ! i sure winner man! hahaha

Iya. actuali challenge here and there for wat sia ? we all sp family lei. live in harmony ma. challenge? haiyo.

Wa..Like tat after u win, i challenge u oso. Then i'll become the ultimate winner liao

U slow i more slow ar!

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@Apr 12 2006, 10:52 PM

i taking sp to challenge hayabusa ma! :cheer: :cheer:

carpark sure win!!!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6