how abt Maxima chainwax? I'm using it.

Originally posted by imfarhan@ Jul 28 2006, 09:54 PM

you guys still love me right?

Love u? Lolx... Anyway the outing was only 2 months plus ago la. 06/05/2006. U work till blur liao ah...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Jul 29 2006, 09:27 PM

anybody know how much it cost to overhaul SP's engine? my bearings are gone case already.. can hear the grinding sound :giddy:

where do overhaulin' good? planet motor? suggestions please :weep:

jb overhaul best. lol. cheap and waiting time not as long as most SG shops. if you overhaul in JB, change $400 SGD, more than enough in case your block or piston need to change also.

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jul 29 2006, 12:40 PM

2 of us already replied you loh. u still ask ah.. :lol:

anyway yeah hopefully the 8/8 outing turnout will be good ^^

oops.. sorry.. forgot about asking it in the sp forum totally.. :sweat: :sweat:

waahh fnee... serious ar change 400 enuff to do complete overhaul?? waaaaahhh... like that kene tok alot oready ar... damn... like this need to wait another mth then can overhaul... very scared piston jam when riding de..

a good friend once said to me, "You will only be truly happy if you give your best in everything you do..."

and i thought to myself...

how true...

Originally posted by mystupidger@Jul 29 2006, 10:50 PM

OUting tomoro night? go riding? sit down talk c***?

if u mean 30/7 i dun mind....though its a sunday...some might be schooling the next day...well u can try....try posting here as well its much less laggy...:smile: :smile: :smile:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

yea! outing? go whree? ktv ah?

heee.

dammit lar. my alignment so not straight.

hard to corner with a nice feeling.

i feel so distorted when cornering.

feel like pressing fork.

anyway. hey! all! add me up at ([email protected])

that is my email. with the word email.

so next time got outing easier to contact! :)

08/08/2006 Outing

Date: 08/08/2006 Tuesday

Meeting Place: TBC (to be confirmed)

Meeting Time: 10plus? TBC

Going List

1. fnee (samuel 90683654)

2. ravenSP (bert 97973602)

3. s!AoG!Na (JunQing 91838716)

4. xeonvenom (ash 90691513)

5. Coolday(Guang yu haha as usual will call the day b4.)

6. Powieee(zac 93676627)

7. bluelabel (Anil 91768457)

-------------------InCase you guys never see------------------------------

hahamen: yes, 400SGD is enough to do overhaul at jb. but if you suay suay piston, conrod, top and bottom block, gearbox, clutch ALL spoil, 400 may not be enough. the 400 can cover engine bearings, piston/piston ring, 2nd hand top block, full servicing and decarbonise exhaust. most probably will have excess to let you "zheng" your bike at JB with their cheap cheap POSH accessories. lol.

yes, 8/8 outing can be found here http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3189429 please go sign up for the outing. it's compulsory for all NSR riders, LOL.

okay since got people request, i'll organise an outing tomorrow.

30/07/2006 Outing

Date: 30/07/2006

Time: 2015hrs

Meeting Venue: Cine Carpark

Route/Places Going:

2015 - Meet up and wait for the late comers

2045 - Leave cine carpark and find somewhere to slack

2200 - Slack finish and leave to go riding/rounding

2330 - Round finish and leave for JB

0000 - Reach JB and go makan

0100 - Leave JB and join the JAM!

0130 - JAM finish and meet at BKE breakdown lane

0140 - HOME SWEET HOME!

Prata is just beside the Mobil station that we always pump at. Please bring whitecard and passport for those who wanna go jb. kkh1987 (han) will cfm be going JB with me cause he jio me go alr. lol. we'll go jb pretty early so that those that are studying or working the next day can go home and sleep early. but prepare to have a little jam on the way back frm jb.

Going List

1. fnee (samuel 90683654)

2. kkh1987 (han) will join us after he finishes work at heeren at 10.

mystupidger, imfarhan, coolday and gryffindor88 you all better not NATO (no action talk only). add your name into the list. lol. i won't be putting this outing on the outing thread or on our other forum as the outing will be tomorrow, no point posting it everywhere.

guys...i need help...was goin to a filter lane...then my chain fell out of my spocket. lucky did nt get stuck...or else confem fly oredi. tried puttin it back like hw used to on bicycle bt cnnt. any1 cn help or noe of any mobile mechs? i dun wish to tow leh coz its juz a minor problem.

n am i rite to say that the chain came out becoz it was loose?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Originally posted by alfazizou@Jul 30 2006, 06:05 AM

guys...i need help...was goin to a filter lane...then my chain fell out of my spocket. lucky did nt get stuck...or else confem fly oredi. tried puttin it back like hw used to on bicycle bt cnnt. any1 cn help or noe of any mobile mechs? i dun wish to tow leh coz its juz a minor problem.

yeah most probably loose or maybe it's cause your sprocket is very very worn out (teeth very sharp). as to how to put it back, i've no idea. :D maybe can loosen it more then fit it into the sprocket then tighten it back? but you need a special tool that looks like a hook to tighten/loosen the chain.

Originally posted by fnee@Jul 30 2006, 06:07 AM

yeah most probably loose or maybe it's cause your sprocket is very very worn out (teeth very sharp). as to how to put it back, i've no idea. :D maybe can loosen it more then fit it into the sprocket then tighten it back? but you need a special tool that looks like a hook to tighten/loosen the chain.

wah bro...5+ am still haven slp. dats the prob...where to get the tool...onli mechs gt...u noe any mobile mechs???

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

i just got back frm work mah. lol. mobile mechanics i dont' know of any, you can try asking got any mobile SP riders that have the tool and know how to use it :D

just change my headlights to white bulbs at agl. but now my high beam = low beam, low beam = high beam. any bros noe how to fix the prob? thanks. =D

Originally posted by alfazizou@Jul 30 2006, 06:05 AM

yup.. ur chain is loose.. i had this prob a few weeks back.. chain also came out.. anyway, since its loose, u can try to put it back urself.. i did it for mine..

once put back, ride slowly and find a mech lor.. all the best.. :smile:

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006