This bike is no longer the same colour as seen in e road now... Haiz.. The owner of this bike is a DUN NO HOW TO THINK GUY... So bike change into a cutie cutie style.. :weep: :weep:

oh...u noe this guy ah??intro leh..i realli like his bike leh... :pity:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh...u noe this guy ah??intro leh..i realli like his bike leh... :pity:

Too bad... i lost him liao... Anyway, this kind of guy bu zhi de ni ren shi lor... :mad:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Too bad... i lost him liao... Anyway, this kind of guy bu zhi de ni ren shi lor... :mad:

well..yah...heard that he is changing to his 125z liao..with a basket to put a cute puppy infront and a box behind to put e dog's pedigree behind!!!

Dun compromise safety...

nice colour man.. where did u see this?

thankz man...actually its my ex bike lah... :sweat:

Dun compromise safety...

well..yah...heard that he is changing to his 125z liao..with a basket to put a cute puppy infront and a box behind to put e dog's pedigree behind!!!

A cute puppy? I think a bull dog might be a better choice for him... Bull dog can consider a cute puppy too... Valentio Rossi owns one too...

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

wah...this bike damn chio man...dat time i saw it on e road n i fall inlove with it.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2862

This sp is fast

kenna lap many times b4 at malaysia knn :D

http://www.geocities.com/sniper8sg/lo.jpg

<u>My Rides</u>

Honda Nsr Sp 2003 - 2005

Super 4 Vtec 1 2005 - 2006

Yamaha R1 01 2006 - 2006

Sparks T135 2006 -

well...make sure u r ready to smell my smoke man!!i use strawberry 2t...haha...

2T??? what is tat???? im into 4stroke... Wait next time i let you see my wave125 tail light.. :D

wah...this bike damn chio man...dat time i saw it on e road n i fall inlove with it.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2862

KNS :nono: .. thick-skinned guy.... :puke:

:gun: nickiee

Sigh.. If only Andy Lau can pillion me on his PGM.. :cheer:

Yawnz..... someone is dreaming again.... :nono:

Rider32 is backed!!!! :cheer: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

wah! u don't get to see this very often! Rider32 posting in forum.. LOL!

Hmm... think got a few mths didnt log in liao.. all new topics to me.. then kpo a bit lor..

keke

Rider32 is backed!!!! :cheer: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I took a break, not a long distance runner like u, fr last time to now.. keke

SP better than kips anytime man.... :D

second that... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i TRIPLE tat!

Daxigua.. you know what topic is this thread??? :D

I took a break, not a long distance runner like u, fr last time to now.. keke

my partner is back.. lets show them our power like the olden days....wahahahaah

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

my partner is back.. lets show them our power like the olden days....wahahahaah

Power of crapping???? :lol: Im old liao.. see so many new ppl ard... Things lots of things for me to catch up....

NO PPL HELP TO GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS FOR SP PAINTWORK!! :mad:

What u want? Fierce one? Cute one? Ah Lian One? Ah Beng one? Bengs one ask buja...... :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Argg.. Bth, all tok cock. No good suggestions at all :fire:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh jingle, Ultraman paintwork is nice.... Btw, hardly in Singapore got SP with that paintwork liao. The fella who used to have it change his paintwork liao......