Guest Fragile

better than white helmet with chrome lining on the visor right!

LOL!

Gua Gua is the ultimate BENG.. he is THE BENG!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

can ask u all sumting...u all gt change ur brake disc anot....? n ur backsit susppension...mine like beri high...but cant make lower liao...duno hw to spell hope u all understand wat i saying... :? :? :?

The Bike with No Handle Bar :thumb:

better? like what?

tinted ahbeng visors that goes round lapping people?

Arrr......I've seen those like you described riding Krr before too. :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Halo.... I say something okie???

Yi San Huan You Yi San Gao

Qiang Zhong Zhi You Qiang Zhong Shou

Ge You Ge De Hao... Bu Yao Bi Lai Bi Qu Lor....

Stay Peace Okie? :cheer: :cheer:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

U very chinese educated lei.

Hehe gd wan anyway.

SO when's the next outing?

Sibei sian no outing to go.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Halo.... I say something okie???

Yi San Huan You Yi San Gao

Qiang Zhong Zhi You Qiang Zhong Shou

Ge You Ge De Hao... Bu Yao Bi Lai Bi Qu Lor....

Stay Peace Okie? :cheer: :cheer:

mi go sch little study not many...

can explain to mi?

U very chinese educated lei.

Hehe gd wan anyway.

SO when's the next outing?

Sibei sian no outing to go.

Start an outing lor! :D

Back to SP de topic...

Which paintwork on SP is nicest?

Pictures pls... :cheer:

What type you like? I've seen Qoo, Hello Kitty and Ultraman's paintwork before. :D

Zhun bo?

Qoo is Kewei's de?

How abt Hello Kitty and Ultraman? Got pic mah?

I prefer Mashimaru de.. Someone design for me? :sweat:

Charlie's Angels

Zhun bo?

Qoo is Kewei's de?

How abt Hello Kitty and Ultraman? Got pic mah?

I prefer Mashimaru de.. Someone design for me? :sweat:

Hello Kitty I saw was on a girl's SP, Ultraman was a guy riding it..... No pics though. Only saw on the road. Mashimaro? Eh.........ask Skai to design for you lah! :lol:

Eh... speakin of design.. Is there any software in the market for designing of bike's paintwork ar?

Charlie's Angels

Eh... speakin of design.. Is there any software in the market for designing of bike's paintwork ar?

if u r up to it....

adobe photoshop

e master of graphic alterations

Photoshop, Autocad might also work...... Got alot of programs can do designing for bikes... :smile:

wah.. u know how to use mah ?

i koe...

i koe...

Lucky collection free lance designer here~!!!

Lion- you mean the gal riding that hello kitty bike...the bike is pink ah?.. i will nv paint my future bikes pink man..unless i get a vespar...then maybe i will consider... :lol:

How you knew it was pink? Your friend? :smile: There's one pink vespa always at Seletar Dam, I called her Miss Bandung! :lol:

ZeC^SP:

I will be wating for yr 125z.... keke....

well...make sure u r ready to smell my smoke man!!i use strawberry 2t...haha...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Back to SP de topic...

Which paintwork on SP is nicest?

Pictures pls... :cheer:

wah...this bike damn chio man...dat time i saw it on e road n i fall inlove with it.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2862

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

nice colour man.. where did u see this?

This bike is no longer the same colour as seen in e road now... Haiz.. The owner of this bike is a USED TO DUN NO HOW TO THINK GUY... So bike change into a cutie cutie style.. :weep: :weep:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...