Originally posted by fnee@Oct 26 2006, 01:39 AM

RVF really suit him....

1. Rider Very Fierce, resulting in...

2. Rider Very Fast, end up...

3. Revoke Very Fast.

wa u give him very nice name man hehehehh

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by eiyso@Oct 26 2006, 01:42 AM

hi everyone, have been browsing the thread for quite a time and saw the recent post abt cub, so decided to make a comment post here too cuz juz now onli i was being irratated by them too. Got 2 cub and 2 kips at the traffic light when i was stopping there, so when it goes green, i ride as normal but i frm 1st gear dunno how come hit till to neutral and rev when i was changing gear, and tis incident attract them so when stopping at another traffic light, 3 of them purposely stop infront of me and another 1 stop juz rite behind me dunno doing wad f***, so i signal right cuz i was going to turn right den the one behind me look at me and wave like a victory sign and speed off straight, my mind was tinking wad the hell...

well nothing u can do but ignore

if u go head to head with them .. then dangerous playing with yr life

but if u dun wan to live anymore..... ...........

Originally posted by joseph8528@Oct 25 2006, 09:09 PM

CB YESTERDAY AT YISHUN DAM GT 1 GROUP OF AH BENG DAMN LAO LAN... THEY RIDE WAVE.. 1 OF THEM SPARK 135 WIN HONDA CIVIC SIR AT DAMM YESTERDAY.. THAN THEY SAY VERY LOUD, DUNO SP CAN WIN THEM A NT... KEEP SAYIN... MY FREN JUS PASS AWAY SO I DIDN`T BORDER THEM.

NX TIME SOME1 HELP ME !!! ARRRRR

cool.. :lovestruck:

1 . To the dude that just lost a friend , My condolence to the guys family and also to you , life is like this , i have already lost 5 friends from bike accident.

2. eh who say my bike can fly , my top speed now is 100km/hr (actual should be 90km/hr)

3. You should shout back , aiya civic ar? sianz la , gib me a wrx la , play with civic untill sianz .

suprisingly ar , i never had bikes disturd me , but only cars and those two cars are suRprisingly civic esi , one at the old national library (doudy ghout) the bend , and one at ecp , and both....... Oh well they will see bikes in another way next time :p

today suay ah...

came back from work at 2am..

at lavendar street there while changing gear...

my clutch cable snap!! :cry:

thought of parking my bike at the HDB carpark nearby but scared ppl disturb so ride all the way from lavendar to my home punggol...changing gear w/o clutch..

**** hopefully my gear box or clutch housing doesnt c*** up!!

hey guys.. sorry to barge in here.. anyways im riding a ta150. i plan to full overhaul my bike in JB. well knowing tt SP's engine is almost as similar to the ta150, i was hoping u guys can help me with the estimate price in RM for a full overhaul.. any shops to recommend, how long it takes and wad to expect. thanks in advance guys..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

fly kite u clocking post by saying pple clocking post?

GOOD MORNING PEEPS. ;) today weather is good. south bouna vista road quite empty too:cheeky: :cheeky:

bluelabel: haha wrx? maybe their wrx wld be moded from ts. just look out for the rear brakes. if u see its drum instead of disc its a freaking ts. haha seen zillions of fake wrx/stis around. sti has gold brembo and normal wrx has red brembo. if i remember correctly haha.

LimHammet: i worst ah that time my clutch cable snap on expressway. the die on traffic light coz. i dunno how to from neutral go gear one without using clutch

gryffindor: ai ya the rxk sure wont want to leave his bike there. lol he needa use it plus rxk nothing much to fix ba i guess.

fnee:

shld be

Rider very fierce. resulting in

rider very fast end up.

repairs very fierce and

rider very f*cked

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by nGuOrEn+Oct 26 2006, 02:14 AM-->
QUOTE (nGuOrEn @ Oct 26 2006, 02:14 AM)
thank you fnee and gryffindor88 for ur replies.. gryffindor88.. ur name is desmond right? anyway i was thinking of spraying my fuel cap and balancer to gold colour.. haha.. silver oso not bad.. but if can colour gold will b best liao.. den for my windscreen.. i got this idea of putting a head at the windscreen den the background spray white colour.. the head.. still thinking of wat head to put there.. but if put liao.. sure look damn fierce and super beng lor.. haha.. but quite nice lar.. wonder if anyone saw these kinda design b4? haha..[/b]

If spray sure would chip off..Can put PIG HEAD! Very fierce..Other people see scared..No fight..

sometimes hor... i kinda wish some idiot cars will play with me :D

boring leh! i hate playing with an imaginary 'challenger' :help:

tmd, today i wanted to go my lecture, but i mixed up my timetable! i thought it was at 10am! but it was at 9am! alamak!

wei why u all not happy with rvf sibo? dont say lidat lar..

bluelabel: dood, you played 0-100km/h with them aR? :lol:

wait4me: maybe u should try learning to use the quote function? dont know PM me i'll tell you how. i noticed ur posts are like that everywhere :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

bertbert. easy la at night come out. sure can find some evos and stis around lol.

i not not happy with rvf. i am thinking of how am i going to get 2A. when my enlistment date and 2A clashes zzz. and if i change to rvf it will be abit waste $$.

i also dunno how to use

this function? how to add in pple's name?

type [ quote=cOngx, Oct 26 2006, 10:32 AM ] blah blah blah blah blah [ /quote ]

for example without the space in the brackets. it'll come out as

Originally posted by cOngx@ Oct 26 2006, 10:32 AM

blah blah blah blah blah

use the 'preview post' button instead of the 'add reply' button to see if it works or not first ^^

if it clash u can always go enrol another day ma haha. waste money meh getting a uberfuntoride rvf? okay.. i duno, i think rvf/pgm are the 2 nicest bikes to ride in singapore roads. not if you wan to play top speed at 2nd link thou :help:

night time even if got they mai play with me leh.. i think they see my nsr too small le.. maybe no kick for them :

(im joking btw)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha icic..

150 cc abit small la the engine. rvf 400cc wld be just nice. a 600 its rather fine too. since 70-85% of the time the bike is in sg dont need so much power.

no la they see ur pgm IV they got so shocked till dunno what to do then nv play with u as they look at the bike which gives the image of pgm IV taking corners at 200kmph. when they recover from concious they already bang lamp post. :cheeky:

600cc too much la on sg road, u throttle so much, u need to brake so hard when u wana do a normal filter also, tamade.

400cc just nice! can use transport, can use to play, just nice!

i think they think my bike is a sp ma (thou it is!) cause looks so similiar, thats why they bo hiu me :

not so fierce leh, only andy lau do corner at 200-230(was it 230?) on the street in a 2lane corner :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 26 2006, 09:28 AM

bluelabel: haha wrx? maybe their wrx wld be moded from ts. just look out for the rear brakes. if u see its drum instead of disc its a freaking ts. haha seen zillions of fake wrx/stis around. sti has gold brembo and normal wrx has red brembo. if i remember correctly haha.

brake pads can be changed easily. it is not a good way to tell between a imprezaTS, imprezaWRX, and imprezaWRX STi. the surest way to tell the difference bwtween the three of them is to look at the headlamps.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by ravenSP@Oct 26 2006, 11:04 AM

600cc too much la on sg road, u throttle so much, u need to brake so hard when u wana do a normal filter also, tamade.

400cc just nice! can use transport, can use to play, just nice!

i think they think my bike is a sp ma (thou it is!) cause looks so similiar, thats why they bo hiu me :

not so fierce leh, only andy lau do corner at 200-230(was it 230?) on the street in a 2lane corner :sweat:

tats y i lub super 4 spec 3 deeep deep :lovestruck: :smile:

Originally posted by ravenSP@Oct 26 2006, 10:17 AM

wait4me: maybe u should try learning to use the quote function? dont know PM me i'll tell you how. i noticed ur posts are like that everywhere :sweat:

quote function ?

u mean quote from ppl ah ??

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 26 2006, 08:47 AM

eh wait4me u clocking posts ah... :nono:

u sure i clock post bo??

which part say i do ?

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 26 2006, 11:14 AM

brake pads can be changed easily. it is not a good way to tell between a imprezaTS, imprezaWRX, and imprezaWRX STi. the surest way to tell the difference bwtween the three of them is to look at the headlamps.

haha. everything can be modded la. best way to check it out . the engine haha.

a nsr150 can be modded to be like nsr250 just that its 150. maybe nGuoRen can change to dual exhaust :cheeky:

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 26 2006, 11:45 AM

a nsr150 can be modded to be like nsr250 just that its 150. maybe nGuoRen can change to dual exhaust :cheeky:

haha.. bro.. why suddenly put my name in? loLx.. dual exhaust ar? wat's the use? i blur idiot.. dunno abt it.. haha.. if it's dual exhaust will it still b 150cc? hmm.. curious leHz..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

same la just only nsr250 look like haha..

sometimes i wonder shld i save for a PS3 and a new PC with superb audio system or a downpayment for rvf. :confused:

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 26 2006, 11:45 AM

can mod? of course. would you like to spend almost S$10,000 to mod the bonnet and engine compartment and front bumper and headlights just to make it look like a STI? and not forgeting still got the exhaust, the brake pads, the indicators, etc. u know why no one mod the headlights? cos it is simply cheaper to get the real thing than to mod the fake thing to look like the real one.

in your example, its the same. nsr150 can mod to nsr 250? sure, why not? but if the bill turns out to be more expensive than getting a real 250, why bother to mod? might as well get the real thing.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

haha , if you're rich , you can do anything de .. if you're bill gates , mod a wave into a hayabusa also no problem ! right bryan ? lol ..

bryan = rich :bow: :bow: :bow:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....