http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j87/samueltotally/ahseng.jpg

something i made last night for him.

i realise that there's so many more things i've yet to talk to him about.

i haven't seen his tattoos which i heard was very nice.

sigh... :weep:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi there pple .. hmm 1st sad to hear abt ah seng ... saw him afew times previously at tamp area ... nice bike , nice person ~! hope he'l proceed smoothly ..

next .. frens out there ... pls do help ... my frens' bike got stolen at bedok on 09/11/06 .. orange ktm200 FY3766B ! police report made ... pls pls pls help

keep a lookout can ? any info abt this bike pls contact me @ 97631685 (ah yao) !

tanks alot !!!

ma mee mOo

teEpe3 c@nt c@tCh m3 nAniNanipOopOo

Originally posted by effey-spade@Nov 9 2006, 08:25 PM

sorry to interrupt.

btw, if i were to ask the motortiam to take out the sponge frm the airbox fo me, how much wld it cost?

Why would you wanna do that?

im actually trying not to believe what ive just seen.

but if thats the case.

i wish him to rest in peace.

i remebered him as a guy who tries hard in what he does.

and who was planning to open the team lucify.

i hope someone can give me more info on what happen.

and to ah seng.

im sorry i couldnt support you in joining your team.

Life is so vulnerable. HE happy take, not happy throw one side, happy bring us to the top, not happy make us suffer like hell.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 9 2006, 10:23 PM

Life is so vulnerable. HE happy take, not happy throw one side, happy bring us to the top, not happy make us suffer like hell.

u can't blame Him.. don't forget there's another him.. the one with 2 horns.. hmm..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Ah Seng RIP to you.

You are a nice guy, last time met u was at 85 market with bert, but now u are gone. Hope your soul watch over all the riders here keep them safe.

Everyone else ride safe.

fnee, i was at work, my replies are like typed within 20seconds, where got time to put :smile: or :cheeky: or :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

anyway juz wanna thank malex_sky today for sending me in to JB n bringing me to ahboy to get my ferrings..

aft tat i took bus to AGL.. was 'tax' at JB customs by those corrupted POLIS!!! made my way to AGL to deliver the ferrings but the most impt part still cannot b found.. THE FRONT FORK!!! this is the only thing i need juz to get my bike frm going out of JB..

now awaiting ahboy to source the fork for me.. this accident is damn super duper expensive.. spent close to 1k already.. somemore no more honda wing paintwork.. hafta spend another sum of money to spray ferrings..

hahahahaha.. going crazy..

oso wanna thank andy, ronald and ahduck for sending me out of JB to woodlands interchange.. thank you!

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

I'm terribly shocked by this newS. Seriously, i cant believe that he's departed..

Ah seng was indeed a very enthusiastic and passionate about biking as we all are. My sincerest appreciation for his effort in his intiativeness and gathering the guys for mass outings (notably on the 080806 outing) and made it a success. I can still recall how keen he was in biking and that he was indeed a very fun and friendly person. His efforts in outings has brought us together in some way and we shall always be thankful for his deeds.

His departure is indeed a deep lost to us.

May he rest in peace.

To all the riders, old and new, please becareful on the road.

I pray that we do not have another sad tragedy.

http://www.geocities.com/ashaari_sudar/References/ahseng.jpg

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by ahduck@Nov 9 2006, 08:55 PM

Y wanna take out? Bad for piston, have to wash caburettor frequently. Power difference cant really feel.

not much diff ar?

okae thanks fo d info.

appreciate it.

Originally posted by effey-spade@Nov 10 2006, 12:35 AM

not much diff ar?

okae thanks fo d info.

appreciate it.

if you tuned your bike properly, yes there'll be a slight power increase. of course if you really want more power.. you need to do other stuff lar, not only take out the 'sponge' airfilter.

ahduck: bad for piston? not servicing regularly also bad for piston. not using good 2t also bad for piston. so many factors that may lead to stuff being 'bad to piston'. cant feel? well to each his own ba..

imo, i think taking it out is fine. i've not run any air filter for any of my previous (and the current nsr) nsrs before. but im a person who wants performance. i want it to feel better. i want my bike to be more powerful, however slight. oh yeah and i DO service my bike regularly. i like keeping it tip-top condition. open throttle very shiok ^^

guys, just ride carefully k? motorcycles are ALWAYS at the losing end in almost every accident. must be sure u look out for everything.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Nov 10 2006, 12:47 AM

if you tuned your bike properly, yes there'll be a slight power increase. of course if you really want more power.. you need to do other stuff lar, not only take out the 'sponge' airfilter.

ahduck: bad for piston? not servicing regularly also bad for piston. not using good 2t also bad for piston. so many factors that may lead to stuff being 'bad to piston'. cant feel? well to each his own ba..

imo, i think taking it out is fine. i've not run any air filter for any of my previous (and the current nsr) nsrs before. but im a person who wants performance. i want it to feel better. i want my bike to be more powerful, however slight. oh yeah and i DO service my bike regularly. i like keeping it tip-top condition. open throttle very shiok ^^

guys, just ride carefully k? motorcycles are ALWAYS at the losing end in almost every accident. must be sure u look out for everything.

warh d wae u sae arh.. like xciting.

so wat did u do to ur bike? take out sponge n wat else?

n wat servicing u do regularly? izzit the 'normal' servicing like changin eo n spark plug or wat else?

Ah Seng, RIP!

Hope u will continue ur "Team" in the aftermath.

Jus nw went dwn to hIs wake, heard tt he Kanna Hit-N-RUn! Hope the driver will get his deserts.

Guys, ride safely on road. Ah Seng, We will Always rmb u!I got nth to say le.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

yeah, i do remember it was him who organised the 8/8 outing.

although his dream to set up a team was not really fulfilled, but he showed great enthusiasim in doing so. gathering us for a meet up to discuss a team name and lots of other stuff..

regretted not having the chance to know him better.

those who want to pay their last respect to him, we'll be going to his wake on this coming Saturday night.

------------------------------------

i'm going JB tomorrow afternoon with a few others. 3pm whitehouse.

flykite: i tink me... i gg dwn wit xuan feng(hurricane) ppl. ah seng also noe them de...tt time 8/8 outing we cup their grp ma....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike