hmmm...but bro must wait 1 year leh to take out e p'plate...by then ill suffered to much smoke inhalation by other ubber bikes...waakaka

Typical mod is like what?cuz i wana burn rubber la...not burn my life away.....cuz i sayang my life oso

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha. wanna play ur life is already at stake. no fool proof way for playing la... unless u mod urself to become like wolverine first fall down already can self heal or maybe not ur titanium body will protect the bike..

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

flykite: simpang

emorufio: u wanna go faster rite? just change everythin to racing stuff..

racing footrest

racing brakepad

racing cdi

domino fast throttle

single seat

racing spark plug cable

racing hub 428

tong ur exhaust n belly

K&N air filter

denso iridium spark plug

port ur piston

proper tuning

keihin carb 35mm

or best is add racing fuel to ur tank($25sgd per ltr some guy in woodlands say he selling)

GLHF :)

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haha tong exhaust n belly? no la change racing pipe , pot ur block tune ur carb with higher main jets n stuff , use racing 2t . why not go sepang and see those moto gp racers and steal one of their bike then u play with it lo..

Originally posted by hellsfury@Nov 17 2006, 03:02 PM

or best is add racing fuel to ur tank($25sgd per ltr some guy in woodlands say he selling)

GLHF :)

If you're gonna use racing fuel just remember that its highly flammable..

Anyway emorufio..I'd suggest that its safer to just "zhng" the outlook of your bike la..Make it look fierce..People see scared already..No fight..Ahaha..Also its best if you get used to the roads first..

If you still wanna make your bike scary fast..Invest in good brakes and tyres first..Power is nothin w/out control..

Originally posted by LobsterSalad+Nov 17 2006, 02:03 PM-->
QUOTE (LobsterSalad @ Nov 17 2006, 02:03 PM)
I edit liao. More detailed =)[/b]

wor... no lah my company make kites one... too bad nowadays not many kite flying advertisement so i go bankrupt have to sell car buy wave :weep:

Originally posted by emorufio@Nov 17 2006, 02:17 PM

Typical mod is like what?cuz i wana burn rubber la...not burn my life away.....cuz i sayang my life oso

alot of pple also start off on the same note as you but some are now history and some are taking bus/mrt/walk now. good luck to you. pls ride safe.

Originally posted by hellsfury@Nov 17 2006, 03:02 PM

flykite: simpang

i used to work in banking industry

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Nov 17 2006, 04:00 PM

but any >600cc will overtake you without a single drop of sweat.... so what the fcuk rite? might as well get a litrebike

true lol.....

get bigger bikes better :x

LTA safe and certified :X

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

wor... no lah my company make kites one... too bad nowadays not many kite flying advertisement so i go bankrupt have to sell car buy wave :weep:

alot of pple also start off on the same note as you but some are now history and some are taking bus/mrt/walk now. good luck to you. pls ride safe.

i used to work in banking industry

u change to all these, then u peh peeehhh peeeehhhhhhhhhhhh..... very fast rite?

but any >600cc will overtake you without a single drop of sweat.... so what the fcuk rite? might as well get a litrebike

no leh i didint come in here and see....

well too bad for me lor ....

ya lor ask him get rvf can liao ...

150cc forever 150cc

the money spent on mod can be save to purchase a higher end bike

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 17 2006, 04:16 PM

no leh i didint come in here and see....

well too bad for me lor ....

ya lor ask him get rvf can liao ...

150cc forever 150cc

the money spent on mod can be save to purchase a higher end bike

hahaha must come more in here more often... scarly one day your boss decides to block singaporebikes from the internet server, then u cannot come here liao...

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 17 2006, 02:01 PM

his name tell u his occupation alreadi ma :smile:

CEO of Flykite Pte Ltd.

Motto: We ensure that our kites are of the bestest quality. U can always use one when you cant make it for Group outings.

Hence the name =)

that's a good one . lol ..

emorufio : go agl , ask ah pie or ah jie.

rmb to bring pen and paper , note down the list of items they mention and the title of the list will be "christmas wish list".

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

go join rsaf and fly their figther jets. can go up to 2000kmph(depend on model also.) without a sweat ah! no tp catch somemore. ands lastly its FOC to fly that damn thing that its not even use i think the missle rot already when want use that time no more explosive effect ah. and u get paid $10k+++ per month to fly it.

then u ask the fastest hya. "huh whats ur topspeed? 350? ah. thats like my 20% of my throttle?"

hey hi guys, just some enquires... how much will it be if i get a k&n air filter and where can i get 1 ? wats the difference.... currently mine is drilled holes...

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/8172/rvf3369kq8.jpg

agl??..where is that place...i sure note dow neveritin e mechanic say...maybe put kite at e back for Emergency brake...flykite still got super kite model left over for me r not?....like drag racing 1...

u change to all these, then u peh peeehhh peeeehhhhhhhhhhhh..... very fast rite?

but seriously it all boils down to what you want to play, and HOW you want to play. some ppl dont want straight road speed. i think anyone can hold the throttle open, depends on HOW big their balls are.

in corners, well it depends on what kinda corner the rider is taking yes? those very small tight twisties, well a 150cc can easily overtake a litrebike.

those VERY wide corners, well obviously a cl2 bike will rule there.

in straight road? well. obviously the bigger the cc the better. u wana say a litrebike? might as well buy a zx14r?

for posing purposes? well.......................................................................

if anyone wants to mod their nsr, and knows what/how they want to ride, then why not? of course, just beware in singapore roads, some places can play, some places cannot :) up to you to find those places yourself.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 17 2006, 04:33 PM

hahaha must come more in here more often... scarly one day your boss decides to block singaporebikes from the internet server, then u cannot come here liao...

er... i think wont la ..

information security wont so on

because not alot of ppl using this site so wont show high alert..

alright.

i usually go in jb alone.

but since there are alot of people who seems keen in going to agl bike shops and etc.

im going in on wednesday morning to touch up my engine just a little ;)

so anybody who want to tag along pls pm me.

wednesday morning. around 10 am :)

Originally posted by emorufio@Nov 17 2006, 06:47 PM

Any plans for fri nite guys/gals???sianz here up north..movie r so..weekends are here..

true. i'm very bored.. let's start a list to see who wanna head out..

1. emorufio

please leave your number so we can contact you if there are plans later.

*** oops i'm going to 2nd link to makan later. count me out. maybe later when i'm back or smth.

Originally posted by emorufio@Nov 17 2006, 09:50 PM

Well ive no plans but going out to meet fren 1st cuz bored then after that nothing to do already...i wana go jb liao fix up wateva thing my bike can be fixed...

haha bro nth wrong wif ur bike y u wanna fix up..?? if it ain't broke dun touch it.. haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by ravenSP@Nov 17 2006, 05:47 PM

but seriously it all boils down to what you want to play, and HOW you want to play. some ppl dont want straight road speed. i think anyone can hold the throttle open, depends on HOW big their balls are.

in corners, well it depends on what kinda corner the rider is taking yes? those very small tight twisties, well a 150cc can easily overtake a litrebike.

those VERY wide corners, well obviously a cl2 bike will rule there.

in straight road? well. obviously the bigger the cc the better. u wana say a litrebike? might as well buy a zx14r?

for posing purposes? well.......................................................................

if anyone wants to mod their nsr, and knows what/how they want to ride, then why not? of course, just beware in singapore roads, some places can play, some places cannot :) up to you to find those places yourself.

i think he said he wanted POWDERFUL... he wanted to beat aprilla... never said where or whether he had the balls or wat.

no mention on corners tho...

actually... SP not necessary lose out to aprillia wah... secondly.. i think its fun for a small bike to win a big bike on track... big bike sure fast.. but if small bike fast... then more satisfaction!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 17 2006, 10:38 PM

i think he said he wanted POWDERFUL... he wanted to beat aprilla... never said where or whether he had the balls or wat.

no mention on corners tho...

hey, but im quoting you la! read my post properly la sam. see which part i bold hhaha

and just fyi, sometimes its nice playing with the same 'class' bikes as yourself. upgrade of course faster la, but like abit bully smaller bikes ma ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6