• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

up north la then 42.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 11 2006, 05:57 PM

spchoo and all others interested, dinner @ masayu tmr evening, how?

haha tomorrow maybe only. cause my gf coming back from overseas so wanna spend some time with her.

but if late late around 11pm maybe can. so i guess i can only make it for supper ! lol

1 day so many posts! by the same few 'post clockers'! sheesh. i not post clocker leh, if ppl ask question that hasnt been answered and i know the answer to it i'll post. if not... unless im feeling bored then i'll post something tcss! maybe if anyone has a question that has already been asked you all could help direct them to our faq/faq questions thread? i kinda think its much easier. thou some ppl should stop tcssing in that thread.

i kinda realised that flykite is very irritatible lately, i wonder why?

just fyi w4m, mine is same as yours, 599cc, and you SHOULD be faster than me on singapore roads ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 11 2006, 05:17 PM

ya la go xian girl ma. since so free. maybe got chais who is also as free as me :cheeky:

haha congx i also no gf.. 2gather put single seater la.. den maybe will have a discount for ppl who resort 2 putting single seater cos no gf!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 11 2006, 10:53 AM

which is why i have been trying to tell jerkybeef and some others that the figures aren't probably accurate in the first place. well i measure mine by doing from brim to dry literally, in the first place i got a spare bottle of reserve to play with after i dry out.

Lol.. Why drag me in.

Originally posted by jerkybeef@Dec 11 2006, 07:47 PM

I also feel like getting a single sitter, u guys know how much n where can get ?

Can try First Motor at Ubi..Frankly I don't think worth its worth it..The hassle and $$..Not really worth it..Later see chio bu cannot ask her if she needs a lift or not coz single seater..Ahaha..

Originally posted by Slize@Dec 11 2006, 07:33 PM

haha congx i also no gf.. 2gather put single seater la.. den maybe will have a discount for ppl who resort 2 putting single seater cos no gf!! :cheeky:

hahaha. i oso wan put single seater! count me in. hahaha. :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by jerkybeef@Dec 11 2006, 08:06 PM

Haha.. True. But u noe roughly how much is it ?

No idea but from what I've heard its not cheap..

Originally posted by alice@Dec 11 2006, 08:16 PM

hahaha. i oso wan put single seater! count me in. hahaha. :cheeky:

alice u also no gf so wanna put single seater ah ? lol

hahahahha!!

alice!no GF ahz...LOLZZZ

alice is a lady..doesnt looks like rite?

hee..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Originally posted by hongwei09@Dec 11 2006, 09:14 PM

hahahahha!!

alice!no GF ahz...LOLZZZ

alice is a lady..doesnt looks like rite?

hee..

haha i know alice is a lady but so far all the guys say that they want single seater cause no gf so alice maybe so liddat lah !

my previous ride.. since every1 talking bout SS

http://s134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/

unless u have the dollars to blow, and know how to bribe L@#, i strongly suggest against it.. of course if u wanna know how to pass inspection without changing back to original, just pm me:)

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hellsfury one was more job. the rear fairing was remoulded into a new shape , the back frame of his sp was saw of to fit in the single seater meaning he cant pillon anyone as anyone who sit on his single seater it will break

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 11 2006, 10:25 PM

hellsfury one was more job. the rear fairing was remoulded into a new shape , the back frame of his sp was saw of to fit in the single seater meaning he cant pillon anyone as anyone who sit on his single seater it will break

is it true that you can install just one seat onto your bike but 2 pple can fit onto that one seat ? lol i think previous posts in this thread got say something liddat before.

when i gear down to my first gear while coming to a stop, i often feel some violent vibrations when i release my clutch in gear1. its like the whole front of my bike shakes ! has anyone experienced this before ?

and how long inbetween should i add water to my battery ?

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 11 2006, 10:31 PM

is it true that you can install just one seat onto your bike but 2 pple can fit onto that one seat ? lol i think previous posts in this thread got say something liddat before.

if u female rider should not have a problem.. if u guy ur little brother gotta suffer... Try tompang chai from jurong to changi sharing seat. hit 1 small hum u will fly ar.. haha

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 11 2006, 11:10 PM

when i gear down to my first gear while coming to a stop, i often feel some violent vibrations when i release my clutch in gear1. its like the whole front of my bike shakes ! has anyone experienced this before ?

and how long inbetween should i add water to my battery ?

Is the sound coming ard the chain area if yes just go tighten ur chain.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts