guys, my sp fell this morning due to a F**King car tat hit and run. there are major scratches on my fairing.... wanna ask u guys if i take it to yeow motor for a new paintwork, will they provide a spare fairing for me while my fairing is being sprayed? how much is it for a 1 colour design? pls help

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

One coloured is 320 excluding the fixing and dismantle of ur fairings.... They will see whether ur fairings has any crack and any dent on ur tank than will be charge accordingly.....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by revenge@March 11, 2007 03:44 pm

got spare fairing to lend me while they spray?

am i able to buy new fairings from agl?

Can buy..But it will cost more than you can get at LAB..

Yupz... 1 Colour is 320 wifout metallic shine... if u wan it u have to add extra 30 dollars.... the amount u pay u get the amount of quality... overall yeow motor service is thumbs up!!!! Cheers to Ah Huat... u belive i do my paintwork for 1 colour cost me 420 dollars....

Gryffindor:Everyone is the same whether issit guoren or me...when the paintwork is ready just swap onli...Awaiting another 13 days for my new paint..

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

my fairing now is damaged... do u mean i have to give him my currrent fairings to do the paintwork on or he will give me a new set of fairing with the paintwork when it is ready and take back my damaged fairings?? please advise me... i am very frustrated with wat happened and i love my bike alot and it hurts me to see it injured. thanks to all sp bros

If ur fairings is damaged rite.... they will access it and than they do will gif u a new fairings(2nd hand) wif ur new paintwork on it and than they will take all fairings and than charge u extra money for doing patching of ur crack or spoilt fairings tats all.... The best suggestion is u go down to Yeow Motor personally and let him see the condition of u fairings than he can quote u and advice u.... This is wat i do...

Any 1 selling ur SP .....

pls let me know.....

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

Originally posted by japsm@March 11, 2007 07:00 pm

Any 1 selling ur SP .....

pls let me know.....

Just as i expected..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

lolx .. expected wad thingy?oO!

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

JUST FOR INFO!

my sp single seater has been sold to a nice guy on this forum.

THANKS ALL FOR THE INTEREST!

Originally posted by revenge@March 11, 2007 03:10 pm

guys, my sp fell this morning due to a F**King car tat hit and run. there are major scratches on my fairing.... wanna ask u guys if i take it to yeow motor for a new paintwork, will they provide a spare fairing for me while my fairing is being sprayed? how much is it for a 1 colour design? pls help

is single colour a design? since repaint.. repaint something SWEEE la.. investment! :smile:

*hope you're okay though...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

thanks voodoopink for ur advise and help.... damn angry over wat happen.... hit and run.... if i see that car again i will whack his car with a hammer

Originally posted by revenge@March 11, 2007 07:57 pm

thanks voodoopink for ur advise and help.... damn angry over wat happen.... hit and run.... if i see that car again i will whack his car with a hammer

and land yourself in hot soup.. :lol: not worth it man...

remember wat goes around comes around. maybe the driver is lucky dat he get away this time. but next time, things will happen to him that will make him suffer.

Revenge: you should hav taken down his car registration plate no. n made a police report.

As for the part of spraying ur bike.. if there are really major scratches on ur fairings.. u will hafta pay more lor.. but wat u giv them.. is wat u will get in return..

the new set of fairings frm Yeow mayb new.. but it's the fairings of bikes owner who had scratches n accidents..

so if u want the best.. u buy ur own fairings frm LIM AH BOY n pass it to him.. it's all up to ur own decision..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by ahcongie@March 11, 2007 07:44 pm

lolx .. expected wad thingy?oO!

he came asking to buy aprilia..

now he decides to get a SP..

Just like so many others before him... :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 11, 2007 08:07 pm

hahaha! he just like sports bike dats all.. or maybe he wanna get 'em all!

hmm?

luckily for him he didnt get a 'prilia

heh.

AND as i always say, thats imho ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ok la...

as long as he dun come and ask here ask there..

and in the end he go and buy car....

hahahaha!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by guanjie@March 09, 2007 02:04 pm

26 le.. that was the 2nd time i saw them.. 1st was at dam..

ya the bikes the same.. was like....

hmm they did their seats at 219 if i heard correctly

auntie did the seat for me also quite zai.. neatly and professionally done as well..

where is this auntie that do the seats? can i have the address of the place :sweat:

i wan to rewrap my pillion seat too :smile: thanks in advance

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by sLantEd06@March 09, 2007 09:07 pm

voodoopinko: Thx for speaking up! :thumb:

mystery rider: Don't mistaken, i din meant anything. Therefore, no needa apologise. Thx for ur suggestion too, i'll remind my buddies not to play a fool or like wad u had said "do anything siao siao". Reputation likewise, different riders have different theories. If someone comes along trying to be funny, how would u react or so? So, i've got no comments for that. :cheeky:

Fnee: Nth much, as usual. Cya ltr! :bounce:

ravenSP: BOSS, long time no see sial! where've u been ah? MIA ah? l0lz~ Yea, Anthony told me he saw ya tt day. Join us? Don't say till like tis leh, u're always welcome! Or mayb ltr? Had already dropped u a msg!

lol same here was with voodoo last night.....XF ppl quite alright ma...i first time saw them at agl with fnee they also quite dao perhaps cause first time meet ma....last night meet them again diff liao....they quite friendly ma....k la after all humans ma...need time to open up one.....not all ppl can really talk to strangers like friends who u known for some time hehe....

saw ravensp too.....haha..ur pipe very nice ar....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

yoz guys any1 try top speed of sp ? how much is it ?

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg