• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

and that wuss includes samuel when he enlisted too!

and NOW HES A FATASS HHAHAHHAHAHAHA

anyway, eug u want to join us on friday for simpang bedok?

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?showtopic=217

eh wat wuss

i was enhanced batch ok

and i passed my soc/ ippt then....

later mindef realised i was a genius who shouldn't waste my life out in the fields so they sent me to RSAF... above all!

i have sad news.

i can't make it on friday night.

forgot i got WCCF smackdown @ AMK Funland

sorry...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

yeh.. we shall cut his brakes and empty his oil tank.. hahaha.. might as well remove the wheels too..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

depend on the coe left, plus ur insurance. pls continue in the NSR150sp thread. thanks

Spot on. Merging this thread into the SP thread... :smile:

we will hunt ur bike down and destroy it.. hahaha.. henry onz liao how can u not onz? we're the old birds leh..

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

no lah not i want to give aeroplane but got work lah... how abt come AMK? henry will be most glad to go AMK

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
anyone know there for piston, there is 2 type? one known as A and another known as B.? anyone know of such thing? and what's the different?

sp only 1 piston. however 2 types of piston is are almost similar can fit into sp. there is an original stock sp piston which cost more, and TA 150 piston which cost less. however, they look identical. guys, correct me if i am wrong. coz got 1 mechanic told me... dunno he bullshitting anot.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

Does anybody know what is the market price now to get a NSR SP on the road? I mean all covered up price..

i think ard $10000 can get u the fasteest and fiercest sp on the road. but i sell u my normal 1 $6000 enuff.... hehhehh.... joking ah....

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

sp only 1 piston. however 2 types of piston is are almost similar can fit into sp. there is an original stock sp piston which cost more, and TA 150 piston which cost less. however, they look identical. guys, correct me if i am wrong. coz got 1 mechanic told me... dunno he bullshitting anot.

yeah nsr150 piston and the ta150 piston are similiar in shape/size. the sp piston has a harder piston 'head' than the ta150 piston. but both are really okay for normal usage.

if im not wrong, they have piston a-c, for blocks a-c.

its like piston a can be used with block a/b, cant be used with c. something like that. theres no need to specifically ask for a piston or c piston, no difference in power.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Anyone going AGL next week? I wana go leh...

Bro,i going in later lehz...haha....:cheeky:

anione care to share with me which insurance is the cheapest i am 19 yrs old (P plate) de?? hoping to get my sp asap!!!

To what i know , Mitsui is cheapest .

Anyone going AGL next week? I wana go leh...

I'm going in later in the afternoon 15June .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

=[ im going in jb in the morning ard 10am for petrol~ then come out le lols..

anyway.. i left 28days to enlistment too >.

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

now dat most of them enlisted, the thread finally has some peace.. otherwise everyday sure jump a few pages.. dunno why some ppl mjst flood the thread..