depends l0r, every month just change ur gear oil and spark plug l0r, though no need every month, sp e.o. and spark plug cheap so just change l0r, other den that 1 mth lube chain abt 4 times l0r....

full service difficult to sae, in general is change spark plug, e.o., coolant, service block and valve, wash carb and check all other parts such as brakes, wiring, chain and sprockets etc.... and see wat wear out den ask u wan change anot lor.... so the price is not standard, depend on when which part should be replaced.

For sp u need not change E.O and spark plug every month. unless you are rich. E.O for 2 strokes only run thru clutch and gears not that impact rather 4 strokes u need to take care of ur E.O. Spark plug can even last u 10 000km. why for change.

For 2 strokes i rather u spend the money on gd 2t then change plug and E.O every month. E.O for 3-6 mths will do.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Well for your info. For singapore there is not such things as free speech. You can get caught for whatever reason. And making a racist comment is worse of the worse now. Government wont take things lightly on it.

If you tink singapore have free speech i tell glady tell u not. Even making a speech on blog, people parks also must ask premission. If u wan free speech move to U.S.A or other euro countries.

And stop living in ur own world. You can make harsh jokes on other doesnt mean other people take it like what u are giving. There are time for jokes and theres is time not for it. Know how to joke so u wont hurt others and knw when the limit.

Why should we look down on P-plate or small bikes? Like you said we all were once. people wan over takeover me go ahead. im just enjoying my ride. I rather i also give way to bikers no matter what type of CC if they wan change lane, overtake, turning and blah blah.

Well for your info. For singapore there is not such things as free speech. You can get caught for whatever reason. And making a racist comment is worse of the worse now. Government wont take things lightly on it.

If you tink singapore have free speech i tell glady tell u not. Even making a speech on blog, people parks also must ask premission. If u wan free speech move to U.S.A or other euro countries.

And stop living in ur own world. You can make harsh jokes on other doesnt mean other people take it like what u are giving. There are time for jokes and theres is time not for it. Know how to joke so u wont hurt others and knw when the limit.

Why should we look down on P-plate of small bikes? Like you said we all were once. people wan over takeover me go ahead. im just enjoying my ride. I rather i also give way to bikers no matter what type of CC if they wan change lane, overtake, turning and blah blah.

ImPeRzA : well said.

xiaowen : The sp thread become so happening for the wrong reason. The forum jumped 3 pages for today :dot:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
powieee: u want some quality post from me? ok here's one.. when ure going down to ren's dessert shop, ask me along. i wanna extra. hahaha.. hey, even ren came for the bbq. where were u man?.. haha..

haha i was working at changi cargo area till 1am ley .. i too wanted to go for bbq sia ... outing soon k lol..you all also never come for simpang mini outing !

be sure of tat bro.. i'm stopping work at the end of this mth cuz wanna slack b4 i start schooling..

i juz didn't post on forum but hav been keeping myself updated w the happenings.. i did went for the BBQ outing though.. juz tat work had made me kinda shagged ar..

btw.. when u wanna organise another outing..? hahaha.. des n i hav always been talking abt it man.. :angry:

outing coming soon .. lol .. wait till my 400 can ride first can .. lol .. :cheeky:

helpmeplz : what bike you riding now ?? see you 2 weeks time !

miss you all bros !!! :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Why should we look down on P-plate or small bikes? Like you said we all were once. people wan over takeover me go ahead. im just enjoying my ride. I rather i also give way to bikers no matter what type of CC if they wan change lane, overtake, turning and blah blah.

wow, if that joke is harsh,imo, den we are facing a growing economy plagued by rising epidemic levels of over-sensitivity. well, in no way am i going to claim i am in no wrong, i can see my small little joke on PMS spark most of the interests of the forumers. well, i will apologise to petzl if i unknowningly offended him by my joke, well for the others tat is feeling injustice for him by voicing out their opinions, u have my sincere condolences.

i never did sae u are sumone whu looks down on p plate or small bikes rite? i did not step on ur tail did i? why are u so defensive? i did not point my finger at u. i said many nowadays do, and i did not sae u... unless of coz there is some guilty conscience involved.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

wow, if that joke is harsh,imo, den we are facing a growing economy plagued by rising epidemic levels of over-sensitivity. well, in no way am i going to claim i am in no wrong, i can see my small little joke on PMS spark most of the interests of the forumers. well, i will apologise to petzl if i unknowningly offended him by my joke, well for the others tat is feeling injustice for him by voicing out their opinions, u have my sincere condolences.

i never did sae u are sumone whu looks down on p plate or small bikes rite? i did not step on ur tail did i? why are u so defensive? i did not point my finger at u. i said many nowadays do, and i did not sae u... unless of coz there is some guilty conscience involved.

So dense? He was referrin to your racist remarks..

haha i was working at changi cargo area till 1am ley .. i too wanted to go for bbq sia ... outing soon k lol..you all also never come for simpang mini outing !

outing coming soon .. lol .. wait till my 400 can ride first can .. lol .. :cheeky:

helpmeplz : what bike you riding now ?? see you 2 weeks time !

miss you all bros !!! :angel:

powieee : i no bike now =( . i got a wave , but no insurance.. nowadays [remium are exp..

everyone is entitled to his own opinion. thou lets please keep this thread (and forum) free of the racisim. chit chatting is fine, as long as you know how to quote properly. please do not do single quote replies, as petzl (was it you?) said, we dont want to read a thread full of single quote replies of the same person.

if you dont know how to do that, please PM me. actually its kinda simple. click the 'multi quote' button below each post, THEN click 'quote'. you'll end up in a reply window with all the posts you clicked multi quote.

some ppl, ride big bike, also talk c0ck alot. so.. *shrugs*

personally, i give up on all the bike shops, they're kinda all the same. but since almost all of us used to go khm@agl, i suppose if anyone wants to go servicing, can go there look for ah jie. most prolly you'll not get chopped too much.

why not? i changed from a rvf -> nsr150 -> nsr250. personally i think its worth it.

flykite: dood, check out what that equipment extreme guy replied me.

'ya jus talk to Lian yesterday, the spoc OFS. date unknow. u can pick up the healer cos last set. Wil update u on the spoc '

oh well. i know you said it was very common, but.. aiyah. do business lidat one meh? not that im getting it for free or bargaining the price rite. sheesh, dont have say dont have ma rite? *rant* *rant* *rant*

you know better, don't you. stop ranting and acting like a noob. :lol:

oh yes, and this revenge & yun2309's TCSS (read: post-clocking) and racist remarks are getting a little out of hand don't you agree, would you like to do something about it?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

ken : my rvf is doing fine for now... see u quite keen on the bike..

Yenyen : sorry man haven logged on for some time... spent abt an hr reading through all the post i miss...

SP juz do a full service inculding change ur engine oil and plug every 3000-5000km should do the trick no need to waste unnecessary money even though some of u say it's cheap..

i think nobody started to say anything abt new riders at all( or p plate riders since we were all p platers 2!!) until u guys made some racist comments... maybe spare a tot for other races too? (even though u guys are taking it as a joke, some may not take it so simply) =p no need to say tat malay's life worthless or wat... for me personally recently i always kanna blow by this rxz near my hse traffic light, i juz dun reli give 2 hoots about it. last nite a tzm cut me on my left while i was travelling on the left lane. maybe he had a point to prove tat his bike zheng faster den mine but it doesn't bother me so i juz continue riding at my own pace! no need to bow to lao jiaos and serve tea but it's gd to juz listen to some of their advice as they have lived to tell the tale.. they have been riding be4 ppl like me even could enroll.

The longer you ride the slower u ride.. cheers!

seriouzly in dis world nobody wanna admit he is wrong until he himself feel he's guilty.

btw if revenge give in and apologize everythin will be back to normal.

juz a decent and sincere apologize is enuf, it will not make ya lose anythin.

while riding mah sp long time ago, ah've been blow by all races malay, chinese and indians. even P-plates do blow me jialat.

for wad ah care it's not mah petrol dat ar waste.

aiya. sometime too long never change engine oil liao, accidentally kick to neutral gear, dun think that they are blowing at u. hahaz :cheeky:

Slize, i confirm getting rvf already, hope next time can join u together for outing and also seek ur help if i need any! haha if u dunno n i dunno then maybe we can learn together ar. selling my sp real damn soon, sibei sibei sad! The feeling hor really cant be express in words haha just feel like dropping tears maybe.

I think those rider who blow another rider on the road is rather childish! But the rider who kena blow challenge back will be even more childish! anyway i think being blow by another person is a good thing la cos that person look up on u lol.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

nvm if you dont understand. No point saying anymore.

And i was explain not all who got class 2 and 2a look down on 2b. As u said we all were p-plate once.

Well not only that i voice out the mistake u did. If one person is saying ur faults and others dont agree there MIGHT be a problem. If all agreed in the problems that u are having. Surely there are problems and dont u think u should go and think about what the people are trying to tell you?

Speakin of gettin blown here and there..I sure won't mind gettin blown by a pretty girl..:cheeky:

i wun even mind if she plays with me with her big/small toys :lovestruck:

im willing to get ownz lol :cheeky:

first, i do admit when i know is wrong tat i did. 1st, yes, racists remarks, yun2309 and i were discussing on the behaviour and actions of another race tat irks us. but we have never said anything like e.g " they are stupid/they are worthless/i hate them/i wan to eliminate them ". yes, we might have spoke of some things tat may cause u forumers to disagree. for wat misunderstanding i have caused i, i dun mind apologising at all. in fact i had apologised a few times already. i feel tat apologising is done when u did sth unintentionally and realised it is causing some people to feel agitated. and i did not insist i am right in everything.

second, most of these started because of the joke on pms i guess? well, my guess is that becoz no one in the forum have met me face to face b4 and therefore cannot tell that i am actually joking as they dunno my talk **** and di siao character. so again, if the joke i cracked on petzl really offend u guys because he is a lao jiao, i can only say it was a casual joke. so maybe and hopefully u all wun take it so harsh.

thirdly, what i said abt big bikes and small bikes was not shooting any of u... just voicing out something i recently realised and i am sure many small bikes also experience b4 such as big bikes purposely blowing at the smaller bikes and making remarks tat offend people riding small bikes. however i found that many of u misunderstand and take it as i am refering to u all.

fourth, like some have said that " only newbies and p plates would say things like tat blah blah blah and from bicycle change to 2b bike sure will talk **** ". i find it really insulting everyone whu is a p plater now and before. if u are unhappy, just refer to me and no need to offend all other p platers and newbies unknowningly. afterall, everyone starts with a 2b.

i hope this clears the huge misunderstandings caused. my motive of being active recently is due to getting to know more people but somehow some forumers give opinions which i find unfair and unreasonable. if anyone still has anything to say abt the misunderstanding pls do... afterall, dun leave unhappy stuff hanging around and shoot each other everytime we see each others' post yea? cheers.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

first, i do admit when i know is wrong tat i did. 1st, yes, racists remarks, yun2309 and i were discussing on the behaviour and actions of another race tat irks us. but we have never said anything like e.g " they are stupid/they are worthless/i hate them/i wan to eliminate them..

You might wanna read back the posts that both of you made..

i feel tat apologising is done when u did sth unintentionally

Apologising SHOULD be done whenyou did somethin wrong both intentionally and unintentionally..

Since you've realised your mistakes and apologised I guess its fair that we let bygones be bygones..Move ahead..Lookin forward to a new day..

hey guys.. anyone knows where to get cheap tyres in singapore or malaysia.. xinghock there change tyres cheap??? no need super good.. moderate one will do... need to do aligment and tires and full service at xinghock.. do advise.. thankz guys!!

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

actually i found out getting blown by a gal or by another biker is gd... !!! hahaha... atleast the biker took notice of ur bike or finds ur bike a threat! hahahahha

i feel tires are pretty important.. better get a gd 1.. rather den skid or buang cos of the tires and regret later... end up pay more for medical and repairs... personally won't suggest u get tires in JB.. local made products not tat reliable i feel... maybe some1 care 2 share whether it's ok??

i am not trying to shoot all of u back, just tat many nowadays look down on new 2b p platers but they forgot they were once these weaklings they are looking down at now, it does not matter whether u ride a haya or a wave, a RXK rider can always ride a haya if he/she has a class 2 license and money.it does not matter how long u stayed in this forum, everyone has the right to speak wat he wants, even i, whu is being friendly and di siao-ing some, they take it very harshly and need to use their bigger cc bikes to dig my respect and scare me... so try to reflect and think whether were we all once newbies and p platers.and sumtimes hope u guys can take jokes lightly. cheers, ride safe.

bro, if you feel so offended when ppl joke abt p-platers and immaturity, imagine how your comments can make us malays feel

hey guys.. anyone knows where to get cheap tyres in singapore or malaysia.. xinghock there change tyres cheap??? no need super good.. moderate one will do... need to do aligment and tires and full service at xinghock.. do advise.. thankz guys!!

bro u can do FS n stuffs at xinghock :thumb:

but tire wise, many will advise u to do it in SG. be safe no sorry.:cheeky:

hmmm i used to ride sp, now poped by to check the thread out. err previous post regarding SS, for mine which was moulded n sub frame hacked off with extensive mods(yes pillion rests were taken out) I dun think its possible to pass inspection cos i was stopped multiple times by TP n Rov giving me stern warnings etc compounding my vehicle, fines.... maybe Fnee that type of original SS is ok cos sub frame does not need to be modified. Anyway no point getting SS unless u really hardcore or have no gf like me:) best is rewrap ur seat to the pvc " SS look" which is quite common nowadays..

regarding the 415 hub Brother motors at yishun industrial park blk 1017 has it but u must order. (Do take note 415 n 428 sizes have short lifespan:cheeky: )

n guys lets just close this case over a cup of milo dinosaur n cheese prata. Cheers!

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

my fren sp fuel drip until quite bad anyone know why ar? is it inside carbrutor got sand or dirty?

issit forgot to connect the tube back? quite serious de..