guys, want to ask u all some questions. :cheeky:

i want to change my rear tire to size 120 or 130.

can advice me the pros and cons for this big size tires on my sp?

like..

cornering, fc, safety issues, etc...?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

darn.. i took 2 painkiller liao.. still jaw so painful.. tears come out liao.. argh...

these removal of wisdom teeth really killing.... killing..

hahaha... shiok!! do you still keep the teeth?

btw, looks like another is going to join the dark side... i mean, the nsr250 side soon

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

like..

bigger tyre will affect ur fc and handling.. i think for corner will be slightly more stable cos bigger abit..?? but i still feel the max sp shld go is 120.. :cheeky:

ouh... fc sure will go up rite? i had frens who said so. but handling meaning wat? i planned to get 120 also... 130 seems like... funny looking...

no ley, i think the mods dont want to bother also

but bobian leh sometime must remind ppl not to anyhow anyhow, else the forum very luan. remember that time no mods active? wah cham leh

wl: TOO BAD HAHAHAH! but it was fun right? ^^

i m saying the mod in sp thread :cheeky:

ouh... fc sure will go up rite? i had frens who said so. but handling meaning wat? i planned to get 120 also... 130 seems like... funny looking...

handling in cornering will increase abit due to more grip?? haha.. get aprilia la.. tyre 150 =x

aprilia? siao... get that bike then all evil green eyes will be on the bike. some more $$$ fly away. drop the bike then cry like mad...

got one rs125 '06 in my carpark, everyday cover with canvas. owner so selfish never smile.

found his keys on the void deck... lucky i'm kind enuff to give him back...

haha no spooky stories yet leh.

tekong damn slack la i can say ptp batch is vv slack. keep on fool around. haha

i monday morning book in . thursday book out again yea!

another thing i didnt know my platoon sargent is a Female till she said her name!

She must be really ugly then..

nice outing yesterday at gouren's dessert shop ! lol ! see you guys soon !

Sorry couldn't make it..Maybe next time..Was out somewhere..

like..

although ur bike will be stable, but it will cause ur engine to be more harsh cause ur tyres will become heavier n more force is needed to move ur bike. 110/70 would be the ideal size...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
i m saying the mod in sp thread :cheeky:

really? yeah maybe i'm too relaxed eh? bo zhou kang wan :lol:

i'll keep an eye on you, just to make sure you are a role model k? :angel:

i kinda think the 'find all posts by member' function great to use ^^

wl: it'll be very fun! after you get one for yourself :p

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

anyone here riding a FP plate sp? wana exchange ur cdi wif a FS plate? wana try out something... exchange + top up...?

pm me.. thanks!!

hi dun think there is any diff in the CDi

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

maybe it's a racing cdi?

u pay ard the same price for the bike and u expect a LACING cdi

got so good lobang meh ?_?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Which shop can i go in SG to adjust my fuel consumption lower and change tyres at a reasonable price? My FC dam high and i cant take it anymore....and roughly how much to do these 2?

u pay ard the same price for the bike and u expect a LACING cdi

got so good lobang meh ?_?

haha.. if not why is he selling? tot all sp model same cdi? :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
u are lucky leh, i live in hougang.... but sumhow i find the fuel in singapore still affordable for sp... however, the service and repairs are really ex...

yah,fuel in singapore for bikes still ok lahz...but for car...no way man...i personally feel it's very ex lor...:cheeky: juz my 2 cents worth...

really? yeah maybe i'm too relaxed eh? bo zhou kang wan :lol:

i'll keep an eye on you, just to make sure you are a role model k? :angel:

i kinda think the 'find all posts by member' function great to use ^^

wl: it'll be very fun! after you get one for yourself :p

wow keep an eye on me ah ?

no need la , dun waste yr time

hahaha... shiok!! do you still keep the teeth?

btw, looks like another is going to join the dark side... i mean, the nsr250 side soon

yes.. i still got the teeth.. got my gum meat on one of them.. yew..

i think i must be too old liao.. so my gum r not as flexible.. tat's why so furking pain..

so how long for the pain to go away for ur case??

Anyone tried BHPetrol 2T before .... from AGL ..19RM per btl.

Feedback ???? Seems cheap ...semi synthetic 2T

i think i rmb flykite saying that , that pic was taken years back when he was doing a bike mag ... bet that bike as been washed many many times already . lol ! the least you can do is to ask him for that limited ed photo ! At least you can say it's your bike ! haha ... :cool:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

h3llfire: 250 fun right? hurry get one! haha..

slize: when u're selling ur rvf, use that pic! can fetch higher prices.. haha..

fnee: is it a fact or myth that FP plate cdi no power cut?

i guess it is a fact ba coz older bike can drag higher rpm??

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry: