haha.. yeah hor.. forget to ask abt fuel consumption.. sp drink fuel like water hor..

my fion everytime thirsty ler..

LACER Bike Mah!!!

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha.. yeah hor.. forget to ask abt fuel consumption.. sp drink fuel like water hor..

my fion everytime thirsty ler..

hahaa.. my Sarah oso.. everytime so thirsty. drink like nobody business.:cheeky:

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

hahaa.. my Sarah oso.. everytime so thirsty. drink like nobody business.:cheeky:

you all feed them what?coke ar?hehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

you all feed them what?coke ar?hehe...

haha.. nope.. with 98 fuel =X... alamak.. so sian at home! vTech got msn anot!

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

ha

haha.. nope.. with 98 fuel =X... alamak.. so sian at home! vTech got msn anot!

haha...see you all say drink alot, i thought u all feed them coke or root beer....haha...

my msn = [email protected] :cheeky::cheeky:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

lolx,last time my SP FC lagi jialat de....full tank ard 120km onli...power rite ? :cheeky:

i think ur tank leaking de....haha....:cheeky::cheeky:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

eh... thats too power le. what u do to ur bike!

BUS MRT

wth,want switch house or not?haha...my petrol expensive ler...full tank close to $30....jb only RM30...haha...

RM30 only meh?

everytime i pump at least RM35

definitely more than 18L one :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
RM30 only meh?

everytime i pump at least RM35

definitely more than 18L one :cheeky:

u sibe kiasu mah...hehe...

pump until dun wanna waste a single drop...:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

hahax.. 5-10mins frm my sch nia.. hahax..

your school is in front of my hse! hahaha of coz same distance la~~ wahahahha..

sehz..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

aiyo... my Sp eat a lot of pertrol also...2 day going empty le.. grr.. I hope i got my own Petrol station!! so pump Petrol FOR FREE!!! hahhaa!!

My First 2b on 12/7/07 !!!!

your school is in front of my hse! hahaha of coz same distance la~~ wahahahha..

sehz..

hahax.. yup.. i stay at tamp lo.. everydae travel to woodlands.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
i think ur tank leaking de....haha....:cheeky::cheeky:

eh... thats too power le. what u do to ur bike!

haha,not leaking lahz...is too powerful..lolx...

Chriszx so how ? enjoying ur new ride ? :cheeky:

haha,not leaking lahz...is too powerful..lolx...

Chriszx so how ? enjoying ur new ride ? :cheeky:

hahahahah.. yes... of cos :D! a good cond sp :cheeky:

BUS MRT

i think my sp. can last til 200km before hitting reserve. looks like must change fuel caliper size and send for tuning liao. haha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hey fellow sp riders...

i would be going down to JB around mid week wid one of my fren.. but i m not too sure where this AGL is.. i m intending to a servicing there. i got a few qns that i would need some help on

1) how to get to AGL.. wad is the road name??

2) which is a recommended bike shop in AGL?

3) how much is the servicing there? for normal and full servicing..

4) the difference between normal and full servicing is they open up and check the valve all right??

5) wat is a receccomended engine oil to tell them to use?

6) and lastly bikes to enter JB.. is there a 3 quarter rule implemented or isit only for cars?

thanks alot for the help in advance

Assumption is the Mother of All F**k Ups

hahax.. yup.. i stay at tamp lo.. everydae travel to woodlands.. hahax..

all the best for ur prac 8 tml.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

hi. i ride for a few months already. but know very little fellow sp bikers. hope to make more friends over here. i stay in tampines. maybe next time organise outing can call me go. but my bike the fairing a bit chui cos i cornering fall down

hey... dere's tis big bike fest leh... anibodi interested...? :cheeky:

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg