juz bought sp.

wat shld i take note of?

which petrol to pump?wat 2t to buy?

how long u warm e bike up each morning b4 go skool or work...?

full tank.. how much uh?

petrol and 2t depend loh, if u rich than v-power or caltex gold lah, if poor 2000 also can lol. bike warm up depends, each bike different u warm up liao than trottle abit to see can anot loh, if canot than continue ba :)

Originally Posted by jansonlim

may i know wat's the lastest plate u guys have seen b4 otr or during ur sp grp outingz/gatheringz? coz most of the sp ppl selling on the forum either, FQ, FR, FS, FT, FU, FV(so far only see 1), FW(only one 1 too)... jus curious..

Originally Posted by compfused

FBA plated proarm..

Wow FBA plate... tat's a 1st... pro arm somemore.. haha hopefully i can get 1 too.. :)

u got money than u renew coe lah, maybe by that FBC lol

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

fnee 2 week leave whY?so good sianz..life so sad

cause driver life is relax life. ahah! they got nothing for us to do these 2 weeks so force us to use our leave lo.

kelvinkan: why would you want a new plate? lol. so ugly. FXX. :dot:

so mine is consider cheap liao??? ps..not veri sure cox many of my fren sae exp sia..haix..i dunno the cond how oso..i bring along one of my fren who is ex SP rider he sae ok..but i dunno loh..cox i scare this kind of thing hard to sae de ma...haix..worried sia..no bike worried..gt bike oso worried..haix.siao liao..i going mad soon..btw any rider staying ard jurong area??? can meet up tok tok???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

so mine is consider cheap liao??? ps..not veri sure cox many of my fren sae exp sia..haix..i dunno the cond how oso..i bring along one of my fren who is ex SP rider he sae ok..but i dunno loh..cox i scare this kind of thing hard to sae de ma...haix..worried sia..no bike worried..gt bike oso worried..haix.siao liao..i going mad soon..btw any rider staying ard jurong area??? can meet up tok tok???

i stay jurong. what you wanna talk? haha.

lol coe renew=new plate?

hehe...like that alot of PB1s and Ver S with FBC plate lor...cos next year expiring liao....

hahaha...just playin ler....

if want new plate,must register new number lor....the cost,i dunno leh...but u won't get new plate if u renew coe....hehe...

that would be cool tho...hehe...

shud create a petition to LTA...hahahaha...

so my Ver S can have FBC plate...hehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

guys, my bike due for inspection.. so my bike only got 1 right mirror (not traditional mirror)

so should i fixed a pair of standard mirror back? how much is one new pair??

petrol and 2t depend loh, if u rich than v-power or caltex gold lah, if poor 2000 also can lol. bike warm up depends, each bike different u warm up liao than trottle abit to see can anot loh, if canot than continue ba :)

if rich, get new Aprilla.. lol.. anyway, i think V Power is over-killed unless u go Malaysia pump.. NSR150SP manual recommend RON 95 petrol and above.. so RON95 ok liao..

how much u pay?? did u try the engine?? try blow, see the RPM can go up to 7K or more.. if okay, shud b pretty good (heard got ppl RPM cannot go more than 5K:faint: ) but of course, engine inside how good u neber know..

then u ride few circle.. if balancing okay..

then check tire thread.. check petrol tank inside got rusty anot.. (SPChoo told me last time)

i stay jurong. what you wanna talk? haha.

he wanna use bluetooth earpiece to talk to u abt SP.. :puke:

hey guys, may i noe how much does it cost to buy a new fairing for sp?

full set ard $450..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

lol coe renew=new plate?

hehe...like that alot of PB1s and Ver S with FBC plate lor...cos next year expiring liao....

hahaha...just playin ler....

if want new plate,must register new number lor....the cost,i dunno leh...but u won't get new plate if u renew coe....hehe...

that would be cool tho...hehe...

shud create a petition to LTA...hahahaha...

so my Ver S can have FBC plate...hehe...

you can go to LTA and ask for a new plate without renewing COE or buying new vehicle

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_information_guidelines/maintain_vehicle/replacement_of_vehicle.html#MainPar_0016

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
he wanna use bluetooth earpiece to talk to u abt SP.. :puke:

full set ard $450..

wow.. ex sia.. hahax.. anyway, thanks for ure info..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

'Payment of $321, inclusive of GST of 7% (cash, cheque or NETS).'

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wah now then i realise getting bike and maintaining bike is not as easy as it seems....

haha,yah...everything requires time and money...:angel:

wah now then i realise getting bike and maintaining bike is not as easy as it seems....

actually up to individual.. some can just ride chui bike. as long as can move, can liao.. those guys will prolly tell u bike is cheap to maintain. hahha..

haha.. same same.. i always got that mind-set ler! can move can liaoz...

but... when bike go workshop... wooooo hoooooooo

$$$ fly liaoz.. lol..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
eh, can move why still need to go bikeshop? wahaha..

that time my chain SNAP ma~~~ then change X ring chain cost me a bomb.. open up my sp.. then he find valve cable break.. and many more! whahaha.. last month i spent nearly 300 bucks on maintenance le... hahha... sehz..

more to come

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
that time my chain SNAP ma~~~ then change X ring chain cost me a bomb.. open up my sp.. then he find valve cable break.. and many more! whahaha.. last month i spent nearly 300 bucks on maintenance le... hahha... sehz..

more to come

oh ok.. hahaha.. chain snap gotta go workshop. cannot move already.. wahaha.. aiya valve cable snap still can move right?(except no valve :giddy: ) ways to save $$..

ya lo ya lor...

canot move.. ai seh.. so must go workshop haha..

today so bored! off day! tomolow last day at work! ON Leave liaoz! BANGKOK here i come! lol

more to come

Speakin of chain snap..I remember my chain once snapped..Lucky not too far from bikeshop..Snapped near TP (very near caltex)..Got new chain and sprocket at SAFRA..Paiseh la that time like so many people going home from work/skool..See me pushin a chainless bike on the pavement..:cheeky: