if u go in from loading bay, where there is NO BIKE sign.. jus go in, after few turns, u will find the bike parking slots.. many bikes there..

but beware, the hump quite big.. kena my pipe.. (mine not original)

hahaha...my sp oso like that...with pillion worse...hahaha...

i usually park upstairs one...lots of parking spots for bikes...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

not todae lahz....but u at tampines where ? lolx...Central ?:)

i stay bedok. haha. :cool:

can i meet u and ur frenz too :cheeky:

wah u sure a not. i think i'll be the only bike there. fren who rides kr pang seh us for gf :sian:. the rest, 1 just pass. 1 nv take. dunno who esle turning up. we just meet every friday only. haha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hahaha...my sp oso like that...with pillion worse...hahaha...

i usually park upstairs one...lots of parking spots for bikes...

pasir ris carparks are the WORST. their humps SUPER HIGH. dunno what to stop what loh! i think they scared F1 cars race at pasir ris carparks. i went a few pasir ris carparks with pillion. 75% of the carpark humps kena pipe loh.

i was like wth pasir ris mad ar humps so high :dot:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i stay bedok. haha. :cool:

wah u sure a not. i think i'll be the only bike there. fren who rides kr pang seh us for gf :sian:. the rest, 1 just pass. 1 nv take. dunno who esle turning up. we just meet every friday only. haha.

you just tell me which part of tamp then i can just come and flnd you :)

borlng 7 days nv start my bike le who wan meet me at tamp at lease i gt the chance to ride for awhile :cheeky:

can i meet u and ur frenz too :cheeky:

siao ar you? dun risk it lar bro... a little while more tahan.. i get license liao.. haven get bike sia... damn sian leh... wah lao.. hope by next week come out leh...

damn!

you just tell me which part of tamp then i can just come and flnd you :)

haha k lah up to you. you know block... 847 there. the corner got a prata shop. opp. the clock house mac loh. that corner prata shop.

nasi goreng ayam less chilli. BEST! :thumb:

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

siao ar you? dun risk it lar bro... a little while more tahan.. i get license liao.. haven get bike sia... damn sian leh... wah lao.. hope by next week come out leh...

hahas.. long tlme no see my pac8 buddy :) still haven buy ar.. relax lahx dun kan chiong forum slowly flnd lorx sure can flnd 1 gd bike de :thumb:

that's damn near initial's place and my gf place lor sanseiu....Bo jio lor....:angel:

:faint:.

lol. if u wan then come along loh. i dont mind. :cheeky:

most probably my frens wont mind also lah. but i still waiting for time confirmation. so if u all really coming, dont fly down now. HAHA.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

haha k lah up to you. you know block... 847 there. the corner got a prata shop. opp. the clock house mac loh. that corner prata shop.

nasi goreng ayam less chilli. BEST! :thumb:

ohh there is 820 lahx.. wat tlme u coming and pm me ur hp no.

stardust i add u le.

hahas.. long tlme no see my pac8 buddy :) still haven buy ar.. relax lahx dun kan chiong forum slowly flnd lorx sure can flnd 1 gd bike de :thumb:

haha.. ya lor.. still haven get yet.. i actually tot of coming out bike this week one.. sian lor...

damn!

borlng 7 days nv start my bike le who wan meet me at tamp at lease i gt the chance to ride for awhile :cheeky:

this is just a gentle reminder that TP does review and monitor topics in SBF and i will not be surprised if they decide to ambush you at your carpark.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
this is just a gentle reminder that TP does review and monitor topics in SBF and i will not be surprised if they decide to ambush you at your carpark.

haha... wah.. so pro sia TP.. come SBF.. lol.. must say thanks to the TP tat passed me ar! lol....

damn!

woooooo hooooooooo..

just test my FION's Milage....

Start Milage : 98487KM (full tank)

End Milage: 98791KM

Not yet used reserved.

Total Milage is about 304KM

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

3k on the road fs plate...e cheapest i could find frm all e lobangs my friends can find for me...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

woooooo hooooooooo..

just test my FION's Milage....

Start Milage : 98487KM (full tank)

End Milage: 98791KM

Not yet used reserved.

Total Milage is about 304KM

304km havent hit reserve? zhun booooooooooooooo :sian:

fion? why all must name their bikes one ar? like that i must name also. :cool:

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

fion? why all must name their bikes one ar? like that i must name also. :cool:
I didn't..:cheeky: Maybe you should give it a guy's name..So when it meet other SP with female genders they can copulate and give birth a smaller SP..:cheeky:

wheres mah motor? o.O

u juz come down from bendemeer to potong pasir.. along the way u will see many many bikes.. all on display.. it like the heaven of bikes.. i really love tat place la.. soo much of bikes..

haha,but at least he got a bike when he pass mahz...unlike me,when i pass my 2B,i wait for ard 1 month then i get bike lor...coz reservist..lolx..But once i pass 2A,i on that day go get liaoz....:cheeky:

same like me.. i pass my 2b had to wait 1 month then only i got my bike.. exactly 1 month i bought my bike..

I didn't..:cheeky: Maybe you should give it a guy's name..So when it meet other SP with female genders they can copulate and give birth a smaller SP..:cheeky:

lol.. smaller sp would b wat cc? hey my bike female.. any1 interested for breeding bike? lolzzz.. lets try mixing breed...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

today something very interesting happen to me.. 1 bloody screw poke my bike back tyre.. the srew went through the side and made a big hole on the side.. cannot if pump a bit of air.. had to ride back home with a pillion at a very slow speed in a jam.. until even the temp went up... tmr only muz go n change... but i still love my bike.. it brought me back home safe through all this problem.. it din skid or anything.. i love her alot man.. love the machine give it life it will sure take care of u.. my experience

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

if SPs mate become nsr50 liao lor...

hahaha....hole in tyre can be fixed for sp...just patch it....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

so u sold yr sp for wave ah ???

yar.. got bert's wave-i for temporary use.. getting 2a soon..

wah.. til now still no bike lots? last time i went there was last yr.. hahaha.. just find a spot and park. thot it improved aft alot of complaints..

got lotsa parking lots in vivo lar.. basement n even upper levels.. no scare..

haha.. put me subrider.. steady bohz?? i miss my SP.. :cry: :cry:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

if SPs mate become nsr50 liao lor...

hahaha....hole in tyre can be fixed for sp...just patch it....

2 holes.. lol.. very sad.. tat hole very big..