compfused said:
Last time take licence they never tell? If I'm not wrong its every 50m..

Think you go across the border too much already la..:cheeky:

if u not wrong?? think is urs hearing or ur eye got prob... 50m?? most to most onli 30m... :cheeky:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  xiaowen said:
lol. ur meter there can clock what. then can alway reset mah.

kaoz... i was tryin to say how u all see from wher to wher is 700m ,1.2km or 1.5km so n on... got it...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

i think u see ur trip meter be4 u start dragging ur bike and see the trip meter again after u achived ur top speed dude.. i think whether if it's reli 220km/h u gotta get a cls 2 to clock for u the speed... cos there's speedo errors everywhere around.. even for 2a. and i think 220km/h is also gonna smoke my bike... and if meter spoil ur speed go up faster den the actualy speed tat's the speedo error... my friend krr was running at 140km/h but got caught for speeding by tp speed cam 108km/h.. ( juz trying to give an example) =p

just wanna ask, maybe you guys might noe the problem..

everytime im on the move and approaching a hump, ill close my throttle and clutch in..

as im releasing my clutch slowly, and when the gear is about to be engaged, theres a "ting" sound, what might it be?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

  fnee said:
aiseh. hou heng can come out with bikes that are so fast ah? sorry to burst your bubble, but that guy's meter is probably spoilt. if your SP meter is working properly, and you clear your meter, let's say the speedo error is 40km/h. which means your SP can achieve a top speed of 200km/h. that's almost as fast as a 400cc bike alr. you think possible meh?

go find ways to spoil your meter and you can clear your meter loh. got one SP the top 190km/h only, but won a 210km/h SP. what do you think now..

Fnee who SP is the 190km/h and whose the 210km/h???

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

  fnee said:
lol. go buy ciggs and have supper with xiaowen.. why not say you always at that area too. haha :D

haha...i most probably will be there eating the dian xin de...lolx....:cheeky:

  yenyenpark said:
post again here.. anyone wanna go MotoGP this weekend..

currently we have 3 ppl in 2 bikes go up KL first day.. then 2nd day go Sepang for MotoGP.

planning to go KL in the morning on Sat, reach KL afternoon, rest awhile, probably go shopping or sightseeing.. overnight then next day go Sepang..

first day activity probably go Berjaya Time square.. i need to buy something. there will have a indoor theme park with roller coaster.

there will have 4 stops during the journey to KL..

anyone? i think $200 sg dollar shud be sufficient.. for 2 days..

this is the themepark website.. http://www.timessquarekl.com/themepark.html

  glass_jelly said:
if u not wrong?? think is urs hearing or ur eye got prob... 50m?? most to most onli 30m... :cheeky:
If not wrong = correct..

Why don't you go and measure..I doubt its 30m..A person can run a 100m dash in less than 15 secs..Don't you think its overkill to put a lamp post every 30m seein how fast motor vehicles are compared to a person runnin?

hi i just got my sp some time ago

dis morning

when i start my bike and throttle alittle ard rpm 2 to 3 liddat

got a 'eeeeee' sound

sounds like the piston rubbing against the block

and that happens when engine breaking

is that normal ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

  compfused said:
If not wrong = correct..

Why don't you go and measure..I doubt its 30m..A person can run a 100m dash in less than 15 secs..Don't you think its overkill to put a lamp post every 30m seein how fast motor vehicles are compared to a person runnin?

okok relax. later i go measure. tml let u guy know. haha

759 said:
hi i just got my sp some time ago

dis morning

when i start my bike and throttle alittle ard rpm 2 to 3 liddat

got a 'eeeeee' sound

sounds like the piston rubbing against the block

and that happens when engine breaking

is that normal ?

eee sound? did the previous put a snake inside ur fuel tank? and when u open trottle the fuel flow down making the snake uncomfortable. lol.

bro, better check with ur mech.. sometime jus buy bike think alot one. lol. think ok one la. but go check asap. then share with us the problem also.

maybe brake bad rub against the disc?

  compfused said:
If not wrong = correct..

haha,put so near so that our streets is bright enough to see mahz....:cheeky:

woo got nights out.. lol k la think i am getting a racing foot rest.. too chio alr. so far got which brand? yoshi, hunter and pop right? think i getting either hunter or pop one. yoshi see liao quite like chiong one leh. psps

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

  skybin86 said:
woo got nights out.. lol k la think i am getting a racing foot rest.. too chio alr. so far got which brand? yoshi, hunter and pop right? think i getting either hunter or pop one. yoshi see liao quite like chiong one leh. psps
Hunter? Never seen or heard of it..All racing footrests for 2b are chiong..

no no no..

u cant said tat..

Onli yoshi tat brand name engrave on it is chiong yoshi.. Because yoshi onli made aftermarket rearset for "tua gu"

Other thailand production cannot have their own name meh?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hmmmmmmmm....

hey.. anyone can recommend or know any shops doing..

1. Paintwork (Spray/Airbrush)

2. Customize Stickers for SP (inclusive of pasting them into fairing)

i wanna do my bike in dec/jan..

got kang tao notz? keke. intro intro?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  mystery rider said:
no no no..

u cant said tat..

Onli yoshi tat brand name engrave on it is chiong yoshi.. Because yoshi onli made aftermarket rearset for "tua gu"

Other thailand production cannot have their own name meh?

Ok..You're right..You are so much more experienced than me..Sorry for misleadin the rest..From now on you should reply to their queries..Me I know nothin..Hats off to you.. :bow: :bow: :bow:

xiaowen said:
anyone interested in going ard sg visiting haunted area like OCH and more...
If too many people..The ghost will get scared instead..:cheeky:

  xiaowen said:
anyone interested in going ard sg visiting haunted area like OCH and more...

interested...but seems like already done that when i was 16-18....Memories..lolx...but wun mind to go again...as long as it's legal.:cheeky:

wun mind going too...finally get back my sp le...wow shiok..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

i oso dun mind goin..as long got go out..got gathering n la kopi session can le..haha..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

i guess i met some of the SP forumer jus now @ Xing hock in AGL ba...Nice meeting u guys bunch of frenly dude...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

  glass_jelly said:
huh?? wat u mean burst mine bubble?? mayb meter oso play a part lor... bt e tzm reali runnin at 220km bt e sp cut himm.... how??

the tzm meter spoil lo. lol. simple as that. aiyah speed doesn't matter lah. play 1km or 1.5km drag then will know who is faster alr. the winner may be going at only 190, but the loser say he hit 200. means the loser's meter spoil lah. lol.

voodoo: aiseh so friendly ah. still going in to tune your zhan che? haha..

  djbotak said:
i oso dun mind goin..as long got go out..got gathering n la kopi session can le..haha..

wah bro,as long got go out can liao sia...u dying for an outing everyday meh ? lolx...:cheeky:

calbee said:
Any1 bought their sp from S1 ? Got any big problems? I waited almost 3 weeks for my SP cos of new paintwork >.

yah,quite common bah.my friend send his Kips to spray in the end also wait 3 weeks. Tink is see whether the shop got any time slot for spraying de mahz....:angel: