• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Date: 21 Oct 07, Sunday

Event: Desserts at Tong Shui

Where: People's Park Center

Time: TBA

1. nguoren (96996104)

2. gryffin

3. djbotak

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Just now, nite/morning like 1am or 2 liddat saw a lot SP at yishun dam nice nice, but i ride past, quite paiseh my asspee no fairing, just took out the bike after accident.Anyone noe where i cn get first hand fairings?(both side and below)

quote me the price cn?.. jb haf or not?if yes wat shop...

I want make my asspee all black or all white.. ask shop spray whole bike.. roughly how much.

21 june - passed TP(1st attempt) - - > best.

asspee.

Just now, nite/morning like 1am or 2 liddat saw a lot SP at yishun dam nice nice, but i ride past, quite paiseh my asspee no fairing, just took out the bike after accident.Anyone noe where i cn get first hand fairings?(both side and below)

quote me the price cn?.. jb haf or not?if yes wat shop...

I want make my asspee all black or all white.. ask shop spray whole bike.. roughly how much.

i was there too. mine fully white. lol.

fairing LAB cheapest alrd.

spray whole bike depend on how many colour. range 300-800 buck..

Time: TBA

1. nguoren (96996104)

2. gryffin

3. djbotak

4. darkdragon88

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i was there too. mine fully white. lol.

fairing LAB cheapest alrd.

spray whole bike depend on how many colour. range 300-800 buck..

aiseh! go out with who? pua chiaz only got 1 SP what. haha :p

Time: 7pm

1. nguoren (96996104)

2. gryffin

3. djbotak

4. darkdragon88

it's not at people's park complex but PEOPLE'S PARK CENTRE.. free parking..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Yeah. Ur bike(i think) nice, i c oso envy ready.Hopefully nvr c me uh, i closed my visor so ppl wont c.ahahahz.

Somemore yesterday, c sp beat krr.. nice for a change.

I spraying the whole bike white OR black.how much if in sg or jb?

LAB sell fairings at how much?(both sides and below)cos i called.. den he like drunkard liddat answer me(everytime liddat uh?) give me funny prices.My leg still injured..Then quite hard to ride there.I staying home.

Thanks in advance.

21 june - passed TP(1st attempt) - - > best.

asspee.

quite sian coz nt alot ppl come leh next time organise one more again.bigger one like the one by djbotak.but make sure its fri or sat nite bah.=)

yo darkdragon did u pass your tp on Sept 6th at UBi? LOl cos i and u got our bike almost the same timing..i got mine on the 26th.and i pass my tp on the 6th

HAHA and guess what our bike looks the same,,maybe the bikes are sisters LOL Joking

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

aiseh! go out with who? pua chiaz only got 1 SP what. haha :p

lol. pua chaiz lor. wanted call u de. heard u say u got go out also. evan nv drive ytd mah, then he ask me go down( he ride bike out). shunhong and one of his fren lo. also nothing much la. lol. ytd abit steam steam. tire la.

yo darkdragon did u pass your tp on Sept 6th at UBi? LOl cos i and u got our bike almost the same timing..i got mine on the 26th.and i pass my tp on the 6th

HAHA and guess what our bike looks the same,,maybe the bikes are sisters LOL Joking

lol i pass on 10 sept at bbdc.gt bike on 22 sept.different lah.

hi bros. clutch housing loose is normal rite? its ok if i dun go bikeshop tighten or wat rite. will it cause any problems except the sound? and if clutch plates got problem. if dun change wat are the cons and effects? and anyway everytime saw ppl ride with their pillion helmet on the tank upright or on the pillion seat upright. how to tie to the tank ah? how come wont drop when riding. thanks in advanced :D

what is signature?

hi bros. clutch housing loose is normal rite? its ok if i dun go bikeshop tighten or wat rite. will it cause any problems except the sound? and if clutch plates got problem. if dun change wat are the cons and effects? and anyway everytime saw ppl ride with their pillion helmet on the tank upright or on the pillion seat upright. how to tie to the tank ah? how come wont drop when riding. thanks in advanced :D

clutch housing loose no problem. only the irritating sound. clutch plates wear out must change. will cause many problem like when red light u stop and clutch. ur bike tend to move forward.

helmet ppl usually tie at their pillion sit. on top of tank? never see before.

i dun think they tie it la..jus tat put at the tank den use both arms to stop it frm dropping ba.. :p

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

dey nv tie.. dey juz put on top of e tank.. tts how my frenz did it.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

no lah..nv tie to the tank..mi sometimes will put on the tank, wont so easy drop de lah..but must careful..or can tie to the pillion seat lo..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

er... does anyone have any idea wad the opening hours of Planet Motor is like ??

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg