agree.. in NS veri cham..pay $400 lidat or more abit nia.. tio fine hong kan liao lol.. at least ur pay ard 1k rite -.-

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anybody been through the appealing b4 ?

mind teaching me the steps ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

appealed b4 from $100 cut down to $70 .. haix i see alot ppl is waived off ..

how to appeal ?

go town council or wad ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

759: u wanna appeal? can u think of a vvv good reason why u parked ur bike under ur block? if so den they will waive off the fine..

fine liao juz pay and make sure next time u dun anyhow park ur bike..

wilson: ur NS pay is more than some of the working adults lor.. somemore u stay in.. all the pay juz go into ur bank monthly n left untouched.. rich man liao.. next time come out must treat us..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200711041081-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200711041082-1.jpg

The Empty Air box:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200711081105.jpg

the cutter and perforated sheet

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/lubang.jpg

the perforated sheet dimension

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200711081108.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200711081109.jpg

one more perforated sheet.

it was 1 week ago, no problem, the FC the ok.

anybody noe how much does sp right side middle fairing cost at lab?

it will cost u $35..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

go where for the appeal ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

one more perforated sheet.

it was 1 week ago, no problem, the FC the ok.

bro will it boost up the pick up or power?and will dirt go in easily?how much u buy the perforated sheet?at where?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

sorry type wrongly lah.common sense tells u that bike dn travel tat fast

i also never scold you. dont fierce ah. cb nigel make misunderstanding. from the tone of my post already can tell i not trying to be guai lan already.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

will it boost up te pick up or power?and will dirt go in easily?how much u buy the sheet?at where?

depand on the middle layer, i use a cloth as the filter.

the sheet, i take bit from my factory, still got balance.(just use litle bit only)

i also never scold you. dont fierce ah. cb nigel make misunderstanding. from the tone of my post already can tell i not trying to be guai lan already.

bro relax just normal toking only i knw how to differentiate guai lan whu nt guai lan lah.peace:thumb:

depand on the middle layer, i use a cloth as the filter.

the sheet, i take bit from my factory, still got balance.(just use litle bit only)

icic so dirt won't go in but then does it affect ur power as wat u have did?btw ur airbox gt drill hole ah?

FBC also have ar.

if i nt wrong tat fbb mayb is shyorange fren-ah neh.but i gt a fren riding a fy plate de bought nt long only from asp ubi

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

FBC also have ar.

yah loh.. they jus change the number plate only la...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wahahahhaaaa.. :angel:

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

tml evening when i come back from work sure page 1000 le..haha...nite everyone...zzzz...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

not nice la.. dun anyhow sae.. i kena shock lo.. gt 1 big grp of ppl lukin at mi den suddenly 1 person wave.. i tot u all wan fight sia.. hahax.. luk properly den noe is u.. hahax..

haha,we are good ppl...dun fight fight de...:cheeky: