Hey guys, I have some questions hope someone can enlighten me. :D

1) If I pump full tank already but then forget to switch back to "on", meaning the knob is still at reserve, what will happen? Will the bike stop when the reserve tank has finished or will it continue running using the full tank?

2) How much does it cost to do alignment of the front wheel and the handlebar?

Ans for Q1:

reserve is classified under ON, it dosen't matter you pump @ reserve/on/off.. don't make a difference as the fuel flow in the same fuel tank.

on is until a certain point then it cut off and that cut off point onwards is the reserve point.

Ans for Q2:

Alignment can cost easily up to $20-$50 depending on shop. best to do it when u're changing your gear oil/serving.. and pretend to say tat ur alignment like abit out cause u drop ur bike or wat.. tat helps thou.. :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey guys, I have some questions hope someone can enlighten me. :D

1) If I pump full tank already but then forget to switch back to "on", meaning the knob is still at reserve, what will happen? Will the bike stop when the reserve tank has finished or will it continue running using the full tank?

2) How much does it cost to do alignment of the front wheel and the handlebar?

1) if im not wrg they will still continue to use ur tank when reserve finish . . .

2) tat seriously depend, see got anitin spoil anot if notin spoil den jus use tools n make it straight . . .can b done urself 1

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

vivo is free parking.. beside seah imm market there is 65cent.. at st jame, there is a parking for PSA staffs -green fencing... i everytime park there nv kanna anything.. (touchwood).. illegal parking inside st jame will kanna clamp.

hi everybody. i'm also riding a sp, for 2yrs already but i'm living in the west. seems like most of you live in the east.. wonder any in the west??

Me west side aso!Bukit batok there!Can meet up too!98536794

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
wah.. sounds like u guys have a lot of fun!! nxt time i also wanna join if possible lei~

Anw ask u all, whr to park bike if i wan go st james?? anyone knows?? i go vivo alwayz park harbourfront for free.. but wondering got nearer to st james de place ma?

vivo is free parking.. beside seah imm market there is 65cent.. at st jame, there is a parking for PSA staffs -green fencing... i everytime park there nv kanna anything.. (touchwood).. illegal parking inside st jame will kanna clamp.

YEAH!! correct liaoz..

just drive into st james carpark.. keep right.. you will see green fences for the PSA staff's to park.. i also park there... if not.. you can park ur bike at the Motorbike slot nearest to Dragonfly...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

just came back from a mini outing againz..

got... djbotak,darkdragon,sky,ah neh,yixiang,orange,marcL,nigel,ray, got who else ar? duhz.. old man liaoz.. STM.. lol

NIGEL!! i think u went wrong way dude!! suppose to be same as us! hahaha.. we went into CLEMENTI ROAD just now.. shooot all the way to bkt timah rd b4 entering BKE!

hehehe.. u wanna go back KEPPEL ar? lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

mi n orange organising outing tis fri (28th dec)...meet 11pm at Toa PaYoh stadium carpark...got planning de...hope all will turn up..tis is the last outing bfore orange starts work next week..

it will goin to be a cold cold nite..so bring ur jacket..suggest to wear jeans/shoes...

can contact mi @ 94232659 or orange @ 91557959

names who r goin:

1. djbotak

2. shyorange

3. sky

4. rlhq

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

mi n orange organising outing tis fri (28th dec)...meet 11pm at Toa PaYoh stadium carpark...got planning de...hope all will turn up..tis is the last outing bfore orange starts work next week..

names who r goin:

1. djbotak

2. shyorange

3. sky

4. rlhq

Please bring your jacket along. A small bottle of water. Please wear jeans/shoes. Those who smoke, pls bring more hoon ki..

if you're faint-hearted, please bring a pillion along.

2 months 4 accidents

goodness

u better stop riding

Lol!Ok lah 2times bo pian another 2times ppl n bike make me fall!

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消

names who r goin:

1. djbotak

2. shyorange

3. sky

4. rlhq

eh... u all meet 10.30 lehx... then come orchard find me =x i finish work at 11 =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

nice to see this thread.. a newly sp rider born.. :)

yay! family getting bigger! i'm also not long =)

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Please bring your jacket along. A small bottle of water. Please wear jeans/shoes. Those who smoke, pls bring more hoon ki..

Wow, where you guys going man? Sounds scary lol

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

outing to ??

mi(djbotak) n orange organising outing tis fri (28th dec)...meet 11pm at Toa PaYoh stadium carpark...got planning de...hope all will turn up..tis is the last outing bfore orange starts work next week..

names who r goin:

1. djbotak

2. shyorange

3. sky

4. rlhq

5. fx110

Lol!Ok lah 2times bo pian another 2times ppl n bike make me fall!

wa u read back so far ah ?

i say that because

buang too many a times

is

when u buang u heart pain cause of yr bike

and when u buang yr parents more heart pain seeing u injured

eh huat ur helmet u buy frm where? how come? like quite nice sia :angel:

sorry for late reply.. i jus back at home from my duty in camp.. pengz..

the helmet i buy at ah boy shop

$90.. got glass panel show alot helmet 1.. there got quite alot nice helmet with spray n quite cheap..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

names who r goin:

1. djbotak

2. shyorange

3. sky

4. rlhq

5. fx110

alamah.. i got duty sia :cry:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

Alamakkkkkk.....thought of joining u all but my bike still running in lei....later u all smoke me ........i left behind..ekekekekeekkee.

hi, may i know how long you runing already?

names who r goin:

1. djbotak

2. shyorange

3. sky

4. rlhq

5. fx110

Alamakkkkkk.....thought of joining u all but my bike still running in lei....later u all smoke me ........i left behind..ekekekekeekkee.

bro u looking for chamber pipe?

xiaowen's selling =)

pm me:

all info confidential