got meh? got tell u b4 meh? how come i dun remember? i not racer ler... just an average joe...

haha got lor! you cannot remember. i think on the phone. i call you dont know for what.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

by the way i juz tio $70 fine for 'parking opposite continuous white line' that one can go appeal one anot? is cisco ppl caught me one.

i also tio ar 0217pm at upp thomson thr.....$70....alot sia....

u kena thr also?

bro.. how much u get it??

Albert motor?? ooooo.... gd luck....

bro... wher u stay??

bro... stay amk wher ar??

how u wanna make swee swee sia....???

go 40 go 40 go.... hahaa....

Got this pdk pipe cheap cheap from a senior citizen..ekekeekkeekkeke.

Adalah....need to modify its end parts make lagi more swee swee......

fx110 dont forget my 2 bottles also leh :angel: still havent had the energy to go down to woodlands to get them though. haha. maybe when got outing then i collect frm u :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i tot its all laser de.. i read from tp website they somemore got say where there MAY be laser speed cam.. haha..

*still continues to ignore Shao Ming from NOW*

Haha.

When you've burnt, ring me up?

I'll drop by your place to collect it.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hey guys. sorry bt can i ask you what 2t you guys use? alot of people say to use the best 2t bt the sp owner told me do not have to use good 2t.which is true? thanks!

use the best 2T. engine oil use normal one. this only imply for sp and not those 4 stroker.

oh ok ok. thanks so much. the previous owner told me do not have to use good 2t. does the types of 2t affects the piston alot? can i ask you which 2t you recommand? :cheeky: thanks thanks

esso 2t gold? alot of ppl will say pennzoil marine. confirm one. haha. anyways ive heard some not very nice things abt esso gold? anyone care to explain why? i use it and it seems okay what.

i use esso gold 2t for 2 bottles seems fine to me. currently trying out castrol racing 2t. not much diff to me...

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

marcL ur paintwork has a almost simliar paintwork as mine previously man!!!

haha yes i know. rmb that guy who was looking to trade fairings in here a while back? i traded with him. haha

oh ok ok. thanks so much. the previous owner told me do not have to use good 2t. does the types of 2t affects the piston alot? can i ask you which 2t you recommand? :cheeky: thanks thanks

i am using motul710..

pdk still wan modify sia.. beware of tp..tio 1time scared liao lolx

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

next sat (12th jan) anyone wanna go sentosa ma???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

next sat (12th jan) anyone wanna go sentosa ma???

for?wat time?

Hi to All SP riders, BROQUET help u to

1.Increase Horsepower(proven with DYNO)

2.Save Fuel!!SAVE $$ (proven with USER review)

TAKE a LOOK--->

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=152414

Honda NSR SP150 BROQUET USER REVIEW

how much for the broquet?gt big difference to the power?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14