i wan spray my bike too. ~~

i wanna do new paintwork too!

i like you!

i reply u liao !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hohohooh

i SAW that! lol....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ani 1 noe compfused bike wat colour? he freaking noe where i stay !!!

compfused : u better tell mi where u stay or i goin to detroy all kawa down stair my hse!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

My front number plate is sticker type. Can pass? If not fine hw much?

By right racing footrest can pass ??? if not fine how much?

Oh my god!

racing footrest byright cannot pass, told by mech.

but do you know how to take out everything & put back anot 1st? cos from what i tried, the head fairing is the most tricky 1! & those screws, damn lousy. you will need to standby some cos they spoil easily.

woohooo finally sent my bike for repair ..haha

can join u guys for outing soon

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hey normally bike send to planet need how long to take back one ah ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

racing footrest so far no prob, unless kana caught by ROV,den go sin ming inspection,they will mayb pick on you?

To Hopelessly Stupid: you wan tt CMO bulb ar? i got 1pair,i sell you lor,brand new de.tt time i use liao bulb melt+ chiong de headlamp oso melt

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

Can pass la..Provided the fonts are in accordance to the legal specifications/sizes..If cannot pass..You can tell them who you are la..Just say this lines.."You know who I am or not? I'm LACER Shao Ming from NOW.."After that sure they chop give you pass..:cheeky:

you suan me sial............

but i heard sticker cant pass one lei............

sticker no prob

i pass dunno how many years le

But i heard cant pass lei.....

racing footrest byright cannot pass, told by mech.

then what u do before inspection? borrow a stock foottrest for inspection? or buy over?

i SAW that! lol....

sorry ju....you 2-timed me first..........HAHAHAHAHHA......lame oh......

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

http://profiles.friendster.com/i25067215

guys, was wondering is she a charbo or a tar por.............

dont steam when you see her pics lei.........

wa if she really ta por then she damn sccessful ah

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

wa u really can be mech already la. lol.

nolah...

i just a General Work(打杂的):cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

The 35/35 stands for?

35w for low beam

35w for high beam

higher watts, easy get hot

But if she female she is damn shi bai :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
ani 1 noe compfused bike wat colour? he freaking noe where i stay !!!

compfused : u better tell mi where u stay or i goin to detroy all kawa down stair my hse!!!

I would like to see that seein how big the carpark at your place is..Maybe you could help test the reaction time for the fire trucks to reach the location of "incident"? :cheeky:

My bike is transparent..So more likely you won't see me cruisin around the carpark at all..:cheeky:

but i heard sticker cant pass one lei............
Go read the Legality and Regulations thread..There's so much info in there you wouldn't know if you didn't read/search..:cheeky:

Here's the link..http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=68279

If the person still don't want to give you pass..Then remember the lines I told you to say..Sure will work..:cheeky:

You LIE HUO ZHAN CHE lei.....racing footrest.....u call that stock??? haha. gd la.....at least ur bike still with you.,....mine ....hais....

dat one is came wif the bike when i bought de ma.. lolx.. the interior all stock!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

my hse downstair oni got 1 kawa, comfirm is u le!

btw my ride is the blue hayabusa, tis sp is jus a toy my kids ride

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

wat crazy gal,bo jio i also wan lol

gt gals intro mah lol

jus came back from inspection.luckily never tap my horn nor charge me for ae or racing footrest.the lta ppl say racing footrest actually not allow but they let me off but be careful on the road lor.i think i carry tat stupid letter to proof i pass inspection around so tat if any guai lan officer wan to say me i can show tat paper at their face.make me worry,waste time,petrol and hours of sleepless night

lol told u no prob de le =x good la! have bike again le =x eh... tml afternoon wan come np not? see xiao wen make salad =x

girls to intro? u come np pick urself lo... then i help u get no =/

sky: 428 hub ar? jus change?

eh bro! u so long nv come forum lehx... the 428hub came with the bike when i bought it leh =x

hey bro, thks alot. if i buy den i wun mod de. ride slow better

i safetly

thks ar, oni u reply mi

sp forum pple dun like mi =(:cry:

eh... bro... i love u! muackx!

i wan spray also! lolx go spray together lehx... go borrow the buffer from shyorange then we spray ourselves =)))

bro tml wan come np? =x so near ur house only

i wanna do new paintwork too!

i wan do paintwork too!! ur buffer....:hungry:

hey normally bike send to planet need how long to take back one ah ?

planet? hee! see u next month ba =))

racing footrest so far no prob, unless kana caught by ROV,den go sin ming inspection,they will mayb pick on you?

To Hopelessly Stupid: you wan tt CMO bulb ar? i got 1pair,i sell you lor,brand new de.tt time i use liao bulb melt+ chiong de headlamp oso melt

eh bro.. u say until this melt tat melt, where will have ppl buy? lolx think if u give free he'll also have to consider first leh! headlight not cheap!! =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

0.0 u really ride haya arh? eh... let me play with it awhile lehx... can put on the palm de ma? =x=x

http://profiles.friendster.com/i25067215

guys, was wondering is she a charbo or a tar por.............

dont steam when you see her pics lei.........

seh.... she super power sia! so BIG!!! but too big liao... until too fake le... u know her? so is she a trans? tat time dj_botak pillion de girl someth like her. like super hot like tat. but the shoulder also very broad, mouth and jaw wide, and body of a devil =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

seh.... she super power sia! so BIG!!! but too big liao... until too fake le... u know her? so is she a trans? tat time dj_botak pillion de girl someth like her. like super hot like tat. but the shoulder also very broad, mouth and jaw wide, and body of a devil =x

Hot no use la, below still got snake leh. This kind damn sad one.:lol:

Btw you just smsed me right? :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
You LIE HUO ZHAN CHE lei.....racing footrest.....u call that stock??? haha. gd la.....at least ur bike still with you.,....mine ....hais....

thansk dude.

And their name is called Tiger Squad?

My front number plate is sticker type. Can pass? If not fine hw much?

By right racing footrest can pass ??? if not fine how much?

Oh my god!

ya tats wat i heard frm frens lah,they always like to race so i heard frm them their name lor.anyway tats wat the lta ppl say he say racing footrest by rite cannot but if tp pick n u then u have to go inspect lah normally they will help u de.as for plate sticker i also heard before they say cannot leh.my fren kana one for sticker de 70 buck fine

wah haya siol.bring out leh let us play lol

lol told u no prob de le =x good la! have bike again le =x eh... tml afternoon wan come np not? see xiao wen make salad =x

girls to intro? u come np pick urself lo... then i help u get no =/

eh bro! u so long nv come forum lehx... the 428hub came with the bike when i bought it leh =x

eh... bro... i love u! muackx!

i wan spray also! lolx go spray together lehx... go borrow the buffer from shyorange then we spray ourselves =)))

i wan do paintwork too!! ur buffer....:hungry:

planet? hee! see u next month ba =))

eh bro.. u say until this melt tat melt, where will have ppl buy? lolx think if u give free he'll also have to consider first leh! headlight not cheap!! =x

true a nt or best u intro one lah lol.tml wat time?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol. got outing all oso nvr call mi. feel so left out =(

like i not ridung sp like tat . . . nah my haya mus use balls n plae de

i tink u cannot . LOL

HAHAHA JKJK

she is a changi ah gua lai de..............but i find her sexy....dont mind being my gf.......haha

35w for low beam

35w for high beam

higher watts, easy get hot

thanks........haha.

see also fur drop(看了毛都脱).....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

go put XO...ur hair will grow back.....

But if she female she is damn shi bai :lol:

heng she isnt................u know what i mean......haha....

I would like to see that seein how big the carpark at your place is..Maybe you could help test the reaction time for the fire trucks to reach the location of "incident"? :cheeky:

My bike is transparent..So more likely you won't see me cruisin around the carpark at all..:cheeky:

Go read the Legality and Regulations thread..There's so much info in there you wouldn't know if you didn't read/search..:cheeky:

Here's the link..http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=68279

If the person still don't want to give you pass..Then remember the lines I told you to say..Sure will work..:cheeky:

alwys out to suan me,............kns......

dat one is came wif the bike when i bought de ma.. lolx.. the interior all stock!!

also not stock footrest....then u go change back to stock footrest.....to make it fully STOCK....haha

yeah...she is a changi ah gua.....all the girls in the pics are ah guas from changi...

$30 blow job...got take off top...take off bottom also can....but if their penis not cut, they wont take off de. base on my fren's experiece............

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

lol. tmr working ah mus go back camp everyday 8~5. >.

hais

i'm using dunlop tt900 tyres now. any other good recommedation?? cos i'm changing tyres soon.

battelex lo.

hey bro, thks alot. if i buy den i wun mod de. ride slow better

i safetly

thks ar, oni u reply mi

sp forum pple dun like mi =(:cry:

dun like that say.. actually i like u alot leh. care to intro? asl? 18/f/sg.

battelex lo.

dun like that say.. actually i like u alot leh. care to intro? asl? 18/f/sg.

np, 99/g/bangadesh