It should be workin..Try goin to a carpark that uses the IU/Cashcard sytem and see if it deducts..Checkin the IU is F.O.C..:cheeky:

can go there check for the warranty date can mah? i just wanna check the warranty date only.

u insert cashcard gt number means working wat wat for need to check.normally no one go for inspection if ur bike iu no prob the mech over there will scold u for wasting their time for u.normally bike iu all expire liao lah.so dn bother to check.spoil just buy new one lor.tat time i also like tat go buy new one then gt warranty

if i want check warranty date, go vicom find who????

no. haha. i send him pic he help mi make. but he coming my house now.

yeah lo. go ur hse do what? help me and darkdragon make teh pic lei! hahaha

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh...they say cause i might not have closed the lid properly...

cause i can see the moist at the screen there..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

fadzly, i put u up le...msg received.

Thanks sm, lols, very long haven't see forum..:sian: :giddy:

TopGunâ„¢ - I love it when the only sound i hear is the screaming of my engine :angry:

Fadzlyâ„¢ - -Speed-Bikes-Life-Love- Nsr150

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/8499/image282rm5.th.jpg

Thanks sm, lols, very long haven't see forum..:sian: :giddy:

no problem dude. shall see you next week? haha...

my darling is BACK soon.........!!!!!!!!

so sianz anyone going anywhere tonight? lol i know its a sunday :S

Hmm. I'm not very sure. But as for me, i'm staying home. Well, tomorrow is a Monday. Some school, ome work , guess not many coming out bah...

Perhaps you can try calling the others? Guess there sure will be a few going out bah.

can go there check for the warranty date can mah? i just wanna check the warranty date only.

if i want check warranty date, go vicom find who????

yeah lo. go ur hse do what? help me and darkdragon make teh pic lei! hahaha

vicom under iu inspection side.made sure the inspection centre gt iu inspection de

so sianz anyone going anywhere tonight? lol i know its a sunday :S

ya lor any outing tonite?shaoming and ju our event organiser?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Think so? Must tell in advance la..Just now got super jam..Going back to SG..:cheeky:

You not goin to the SparkerS1 thingy? :cheeky:

hmmm.. i didnt read leh.. where he going and when? u going?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hmmm.. i didnt read leh.. where he going and when? u going?
Go read la now..You go I go? I also am in need of some spark plugs..:cheeky:

:cheeky: tonite got outing?

TopGunâ„¢ - I love it when the only sound i hear is the screaming of my engine :angry:

gt leh never to us then go hme so early among us also gt ppl stay b.panjang lor.

icic thks for the info

k lor nvm.

wah gt class 2 still ride sp nia.shld change mah

haha... :angel:

any outing..i stay yew tee...bored...not bookin in tonight..tmr mornin then bk in:dozed: :dozed:

Go read la now..You go I go? I also am in need of some spark plugs..:cheeky:

hmmm.. if i go also will be for awhile only after that i gotta go somewhere else.. how?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hmmm.. if i go also will be for awhile only after that i gotta go somewhere else.. how?
Same..I go there buy spark plug..Meet them..TCSS a while then go back..Tomoro mornin got work..Must wake up very very early..:cheeky:

You goin? Message me la easier..:cheeky:

outing anyone?sian sian siol...99 bend,devils bend,mt faber,dam...........

any suggestion?

my Sp have new setting, want to find a place for handling test.

just doing full servicing at JB today,

there some new setting.

new setting:

1.Rear Tyre 120/80-17 (110/70-17 before)

2.Sprocket 15/40 (14/39 before)

3.BR9EIX (BR8E-GP before)

4.Fuel Injection(:angel: :angel: :angel: joke only)

outing anyone?sian sian siol...99 bend,devils bend,mt faber,dam...........

if nt wrong, saw ur NSR at dam yesterday....

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

wow. everyone so hyper. i today never go out, can't organise for you all le.

rest la everyone. tomorrow gonna have monday blues....................

save energy for a brand new week tomorrow!!!!!!!!!

lol haha i'll be hanging around for updates :p

just got my bike ma so hyper a bit lol

wan RACING?.. test ur top..... then u wont feel hyper...hopefully

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

vicom under iu inspection side.made sure the inspection centre gt iu inspection de

ya lor any outing tonite?shaoming and ju our event organiser?

hmm. tonight i must hibernate for tml le. gonan stay hm. next week can? next week my baby returns!

kaki bukit inspection centre got inspect IU???????????

My IU bike crash den it crack lei. any ways to keng for them to change a new 1? mine is new change less than a mth . what to do????

Dont Hate The Player, Hate The Game.