AcEmA said:
ur head la, whu u sia, sibeh stalker lei. dun like tat lei. i wanna park my bike in my room le.

beside lab, the make seat 1. got super alot of design , 12 each

i actually wanna buy a yellow colour 1, damm nice n suit my bike, but i scare pple steal so i buy the most ugly looking 1

yes bro, u r? y nvr sae hi sia.

AHH..really u~!! abit scare leh cos cannot confirm...den u look so fierce...wif other big bikes...racer!

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  djdash said:
haha.. lucky u hvnt leave yet..

aightz will give a call if im going.. coz gotta pump petrol and my sp battery is dead.. so gonna change batt... now my headlight, neutral light.. etc etc all not workin.. amazingly high beam is working but itz flickering like hell...

haha u wanna know wat is it like to hold a gal's hand den y u need a not bad lookin gal.. fat ugly gals oso got hand right..? lol.. kiddin..

huh?? tat means cant go there ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

  AcEmA said:
waaa, y so mani pple see mi 1?

N HOW THE HELL U STILL NOE WHU M I, I NVR EVEN PUT PIC LIAO!!!!!!

hahaq, nxt time sae hi la, dun so unfriendly lei. i dunnoe how u all the bike look like sia.

lol. remembered u had the pic mah. than some1 said u were at simpang so i also had the impression. team camel paintwork not many pple dare to put. :thumb:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

  darkdragon88 said:
hor hor awol lol.hows ur angel eyes?

wah AWOL! >.

AcEmA said:
ani got gal intro bo, i eat till so old dun even haf a gf b4 sia.

wat is it like to hold a gal hand?

sum 1 pity mi n intro a not bad lookin gal lei

u hold my hand u noe liao lor. oops! =x

  compfused said:

I wonder where you get that statement from..:cheeky:

Opps! :faint:

AcEmA said:
beddok sibeh alot of stalker!! hahah

dun expose mi lei, u see now i dun even dare to put my bike pics le.

wait i change nick n dun wanna come in tis forum le. =(

Hahah, one of the reasons why I until now nv put bike pics hehehe.

AcEmA said:
ani got gal intro bo, i eat till so old dun even haf a gf b4 sia.

wat is it like to hold a gal hand?

sum 1 pity mi n intro a not bad lookin gal lei

Haizz reminded me of my ex :cry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  compfused said:
Can fit in lift? :cheeky:

He also another stalker..:cheeky:

O.o now den i c this stalker post, come on la...bfor i went there i already postED i going there for kopi.....any1 interested can drop me a msg...+ his paint work is unique, easily attracted attention....im not tt free to stalk on any1, for every1 info.

and lastly if i knew was him i would gadly go up n say "hi"...now he say i un friendly...so whos fault?

Don't take comments too seriously bro :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  arju4n said:
im going sempang for kopi...er any1 can join in if u wan, drop me a msg 94319231 if u guys coming

to compfused,

just to prove my innoncent.... :angry:

  arju4n said:
to compfused,

just to prove my innoncent.... :angry:

heh. relax relax. my boss juz kidding. ^_^. peace.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

i know im new la...trying hard to blend in wif u guys, make more friends n learn some knowledge only ma...not trying to stir up any non-sense or wad here but dun like to be accused

lol.. arju4n is safety rider #1!!!! =x no 1 can win him de =x LOL!!!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. no ah.. i thought u racer? RPM pull till 11 just now =x LOL!

wa.. not i play... i cant even race.. my chain spoil.. just go repair only.. he is racer... he told me he RPM 11 just now!!! then he say he pick up win me some more.. so i m slow he fast!!! =x

waaa, i put camel cause rossi is my idol.

no other reason.

sum more i safetly

pls sae hi, im not firece. im jus a small little boi tking my psle tis year

hi all big kor kor

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

i wanna change my sig, change to wat nice ar?

sp sux to the max!

sp bo lj

sp is kids bike

ani more suggestion whihc is cool n eye catching

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

  happymiso said:
lol.. arju4n is safety rider #1!!!! =x no 1 can win him de =x LOL!!!

thnx ar, cos i told every1 bfor i bought my bike that i will TRY not to get injured =)