LOLLLLLLLLLL SKY WTH! LOLLLLLL. hahaha.

yes yes we know u selling ur sp. doesnt mean cannot talk in this thread anymore what. and of course still can outing one wat. lol!!!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. wa.. sky... =x when getting ur 2A? so fast sell liao =.= lolz =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

this new year, this new month, super many accidents!!

the list so long le.

got:

1. shaoming

2. ah neh

3. happymiso

4. 759

5. alhq

6. stages

7. allen

8. hornygod

9. sauce

10. arvit

11. sky

who else arh?

SP OUTING

02/02/08 (sat)

10.30pm

cine open space carpark

locations:

-changi village for supper

-loyang tua pek gong for blessing

-changi airport terminal 3!! see aeroplane and imagine tat's our bikes =x

hopefully this time pray le more effective... no more accidents...

may i also ask forumers who are reading these but nv really post and nv gone out with us before to come too? =)) dun feel shy. we'll make sure u wont feel awkward =)) right guys? =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

LOLLLLLLLLLL SKY WTH! LOLLLLLL. hahaha.

yes yes we know u selling ur sp. doesnt mean cannot talk in this thread anymore what. and of course still can outing one wat. lol!!!

lol.. wa.. sky... =x when getting ur 2A? so fast sell liao =.= lolz =x

hee!!! not selling le!!! i wana ride sp forever!!! even if i'm upgrading i've decided to keep sp!! few years from now, sp will b like our big bro nsr250sp, become a legend!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lol.. i think this sat most slightly not joining u all de.. hahaha... unless.. un-foresee circumstances =x hahaha..

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

this new year, this new month, super many accidents!!

the list so long le.

got:

1. shaoming

2. ah neh

3. happymiso

4. 759

5. alhq

6. stages

7. allen

8. hornygod

9. sauce

10. arvit

11. sky

who else arh?

SP OUTING

02/02/08 (sat)

10.30pm

cine open space carpark

locations:

-changi village for supper

-loyang tua pek gong for blessing

-changi airport terminal 3!! see aeroplane and imagine tat's our bikes =x

hopefully this time pray le more effective... no more accidents...

may i also ask forumers who are reading these but nv really post and nv gone out with us before to come too? =)) dun feel shy. we'll make sure u wont feel awkward =)) right guys? =x

sia lar terminal 3? SIAN. i work there. go there until super sian already loh. lolll!

hee!!! not selling le!!! i wana ride sp forever!!! even if i'm upgrading i've decided to keep sp!! few years from now, sp will b like our big bro nsr250sp, become a legend!

wa really ar. i also wan keep leh. but bo pian la. our age keep 2 bikes really no link. get 2a liao must give way for either s4 or gsxr :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

just my 2cents =)) i know ppl will start saying i'm naggy (like always *basket* ) here in forum we are one very big family =)) big big big and still growing big and ever growing big =)) we will habor no ill feelings to each other. regardless of jokes (though we must b sensitive to it too), mistakes we made, misunderstandings, thinkings' differences, character clashes, we must always remind ourselves, we are in this forum to know more frens to enjoy every moment we have together in forum or in outings. and ever since our first post here, we are part of this family, this family who care for each and every of its members. and being part of the family let us know tat there'll always be buddies there to help whenever we need them. and i believe in this strongly after so many accidents this month. we've seen riders rushing down to hospitals at the first notices, we've seen newly met riders escorting a spoilt bike all the way to motorshop and pillion the rider back, we've seen posts asking each other to take care, to get well soon... even if we dun know each other well, even if we seems strangers, even when new guys come feeling awkward, we know being fellow sp riders, our hearts will tell us to reach a hand out to them. in fact, in real SBF spirit, we should lend a helping hand to all riders in singapore!

one thing i must say... is tat i'm really proud to be part of this group... just like everyone else here. no one has a bigger part, no one has a smaller part. after visiting almost all the threads in the bike communities, i'm totally convinced tat this thread is the most active, with the most active forumers, with the most outings, with the most bondings thread of whole of SBF

*sobx sobx*

i'm really... very... happy *sobx*

i love *sobx* u guys so much *sobx*

i love this thread *sobx*

i wana ride a sp *sobx* for the rest *sobx* of my life *sobx sobx*

how i wish i could hug every single one *sobx sobx* of you *sobx* right now *sobx*

i am *sobx sobx* so sad that *sobx sobx* u didnt mention about *sobx sobx* KRR *sobx sobx*. LOL.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

dangerous for u to wave lehx... cos after the race u'll b so in front of them u'll have to turn 180* around to wave, some more u'll take sometime figuring which tiny specks of light is tat fella's. very dangerous!

hmm ... its day time ... n it doesnt need to be far to show him tat he already lost ? :)

hmm .,.. is it becoz i tok some sense to u b4 ? :angel:

sia lar terminal 3? SIAN. i work there. go there until super sian already loh. lolll!

wa really ar. i also wan keep leh. but bo pian la. our age keep 2 bikes really no link. get 2a liao must give way for either s4 or gsxr :cheeky:

u work there ? u r in the aviation line ???

why not consider gsr 400 .. pattern like super4 but dual exhaust under the seat :thumb:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Skudai Trip

Date:02/02/2008

Time:2pm (after lunch)@ no1, sg kadut st 5

Activities:

1.Pump petrol

2.Servicing

3.Dinner

4.Handling test(from Skudai to Gelang Patah)

Distination:

Sungei Kadut>>> JB>>> SKudai>>> Gelang Patah>>> SecondLink>>> Tuas>>> GO HOME

Warning:

NO pilion.

Plz ready the enough money.

DONT forget the passport.

NO waiting. Sharp 2pm we start.

Plz PM fx110 if u interested :) :) :)

1. fx110(98816976)

2. sanseiu

3. 759

Skudai Trip

Date:02/02/2008

Time:2pm (after lunch)@ no1, sg kadut st 5

Activities:

1.Pump petrol

2.Servicing

3.Dinner

4.Handling test(from Skudai to Gelang Patah)

Distination:

Sungei Kadut>>> JB>>> SKudai>>> Gelang Patah>>> SecondLink>>> Tuas>>> GO HOME

Warning:

NO pilion.

Plz ready the enough money.

DONT forget the passport.

NO waiting. Sharp 2pm we start.

Plz PM fx110 if u interested :) :) :)

1. fx110(98816976)

2. sanseiu

3. 759

pardon me for asking.. hmms.. normally servicing in msia, wad does they service arh? and the budget is ard how much.

Im interested ehh, but got exams that day.. :cry:

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

lolx i noticed tat p plate of urs. when u turned into the carpark i was like "wa this guy sure kana le! p plate upside down somemore!" =x

u evil u ...

no wonder kana stop hahhaah

put so long le also never kana stop on the road

sian sian sian...at hm nth to do. mayb ltr going tues to endross mine mc

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

tis sat afternoon any bros goin down to ah boy or bugis area??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lonely .. anyone wanna go sin ming ?

anyone wans to go bike shop to change tires ? lolz

alamak...just went to bkt merah to change tyres...haha

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

yea lo =)) cos just now i called ju to borrow mounting tape at 2am in the morning. and he agreed with no hesitation! i'm so touched. almost cried. he even pei me chat awhile. in fact, for the past few months... i witness many things that touched me... really... too many to mention... i wish this family will grow even bigger, as everyone of us bond even closer =))

win already lo...nr call me down aso...i live so near ju...2am i haven slp lo...haha...SSSKKKYYY...i misssssss euuuuu....LOLX

lonely .. anyone wanna go sin ming ?

anyone wans to go bike shop to change tires ? lolz

ehhh.wei jie...so fast ned to change tire le ar u.....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i wanna go inspection ... shun bian see who need go change stuff lor.. :x

ur inspection can pass ar??? haha...o ya 4get is stock bike...lolx:sian:

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i wan to chng stuffs too ! but after sat leh =/

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

i recommend ah boy or unique motorsports for tires.

they provide the cheapest and fresh ones. and im talking about

battlax of course.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

u evil u ...

no wonder kana stop hahhaah

put so long le also never kana stop on the road

lolx! it was after someone told me it might b u then i realised it WAS u =x lolx

the tp nv say anyth about the p plate arh? lolx

win already lo...nr call me down aso...i live so near ju...2am i haven slp lo...haha...SSSKKKYYY...i misssssss euuuuu....LOLX

ehhh.wei jie...so fast ned to change tire le ar u.....

i miss u too! muacks! lolx

his legend burns rubber quickly one =x

i'll join you guys after my tzm outing.

why is this outing suddenly on a saturday?

cos last time i organise on fri, alot ppl say got work... got school... got date... so i organise on sat lo =)) ur tzm meeting wat time?

pm me:

all info confidential

i recommend ah boy or unique motorsports for tires.

they provide the cheapest and fresh ones. and im talking about

battlax of course.

how much/gt include balancing?HKL i heard 150 include balancing leh.if unique cheaper then i go there change once i gt enuff money including my chain and spocket

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i miss u too! muacks! lolx

his legend burns rubber quickly one =x

haha.....ya i cannot agree better