yea lo .. 3 person nia .. ead back to woodlands i think faster oso..

i think fx live near woodlands oso ma

ya loh. skip the handling test straight away chiong back to sg. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no need pull bike frm bike shop la. buy from forum can le :cheeky: bring to planet get ah chong test bike for me loh :cheeky: then ho seh liao. small things here and there can service one. no major problems can le :)

ya loh the mechs there ar... see u heng suay loh. lol. just to save around 20 bucks for changing tyres. u never know what may happen to your bike. tsktsk.

maybe ur tinking and my thinking different

my thinking is that .. sp is a bike .. gsxr s4 is also a bike

we all no shelter wan

all exposed to elements

for any bike ... the engine stuff is most important mah

and for a 2b bike. no matter how buang .. u go overhaul .. change this change tat.. the money spent CONFIRM lesser and more economical then a 2A bike.

who knows how sway u might be leh .. touch wood ..

u ride a 2A buang and need overhaul and stuff .. u wudnt go jb do wan mah rite ? coz they arent good at it ..

u wudnt wanna ride a slow 2A shaky bike wad rite and go overhaul lor ..

2A overhaul confirm chor..

furthermore 3 bottles of 4t 4 spark plugs juz for normal maintainece

then after some time min at least wash the 4 carbs for a 4 stroker 2A ..

for the long run how much liaoz?

u go compare the worst case senarios of a 2B and a 2A

and ...

for a fully moded sp ..

i think u still can go at least 200+ clicks ?

n i guess u r not the like to mod kind ? ride can liaoz ?

the FC for 2B bike confirm better than 2A comparing stock to stock

think about it .. as long as u get a vehicle or ANOTHER vehicle u r spending more money.

then still got insurance leh .. road tax leh ..

for me i rather stay low and slowly save up the money ..

next time find stable job buy a car.. safe and sound under a shelter

u chut s4 ... dun make noise if i poke ur char ceng .. :x jking

tats my thoughts ..

no offence if i offend anyone ..

sorry to be rude if anyone find me rude ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

ahahha if really wanna ride nia get spark bah.nice and good FC.btw my SP cannot get 200km + leh.the MOST 180km b4 reserve i tried b4. :(

lost i TOTALLY agree with you. BUT. hard to resists la!!! LOL. if want to economical, we all wave already mah. haha. and touchwood la the buang part. i pass until now no buang okay! :angel: proud to keep it that way. lol.

true that sure more ex la. no doubt about it. confirm more ex one. but... g4 machine price lets say 1.5k for a good condition. if suay suay need major repairs, stand by around another 1.5k shld be enough i hope.

insurance, roadtax all these 2a bike of coz more ex la.

it all comes down to individual loh i guess. i mean, i definately agree, upgrade = confirm more $$. but at the same time, if wan economical, why not we all get wave. why sp. haha.

anyway thats why i say, get g4 for 6 mths ride for the experience and fun only. then after that get s4 loh. i still think s4 is the best for sg roads lah. speed, stability, handling. all just nice for sg road.

you think until car already, i nv think so far yet la. still got ns to go. finish studies first. find stable job first. even if i find a job already. i wont buy car straight away. save up $$ first. at least pay 3/4 of the car first. if not installment. sia lar. buy 40k car end up paying 70k over 7 years. not worth it sia. i rather save up first.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lost i TOTALLY agree with you. BUT. hard to resists la!!! LOL. if want to economical, we all wave already mah. haha. and touchwood la the buang part. i pass until now no buang okay! :angel: proud to keep it that way. lol.

true that sure more ex la. no doubt about it. confirm more ex one. but... g4 machine price lets say 1.5k for a good condition. if suay suay need major repairs, stand by around another 1.5k shld be enough i hope.

insurance, roadtax all these 2a bike of coz more ex la.

it all comes down to individual loh i guess. i mean, i definately agree, upgrade = confirm more $$. but at the same time, if wan economical, why not we all get wave. why sp. haha.

anyway thats why i say, get g4 for 6 mths ride for the experience and fun only. then after that get s4 loh. i still think s4 is the best for sg roads lah. speed, stability, handling. all just nice for sg road.

you think until car already, i nv think so far yet la. still got ns to go. finish studies first. find stable job first. even if i find a job already. i wont buy car straight away. save up $$ first. at least pay 3/4 of the car first. if not installment. sia lar. buy 40k car end up paying 70k over 7 years. not worth it sia. i rather save up first.

dun know... i get 2A cause 2B underpower when pillion.... must drag gear.... 2A can relax....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

Date:02/02/2008

Time:2pm (after lunch)@ no1, sg kadut st 5

Activities:

1.Pump petrol

2.Servicing

3.Dinner

4.Handling test(from Skudai to Gelang Patah)

Distination:

Sungei Kadut>>> JB>>> SKudai>>> Gelang Patah>>> SecondLink>>> Tuas>>> GO HOME

Warning:

NO pilion.

Plz ready the enough money.

DONT forget the passport.

NO waiting. Sharp 2pm we start.

Plz PM fx110 if u interested :) :) :)

1. fx110(98816976)

2. sanseiu

3. 759

paiseh bro, i not free, and fadzly guard duty, so we not going with you

dun know... i get 2A cause 2B underpower when pillion.... must drag gear.... 2A can relax....

wan power get class 2 :cheeky:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

Bros..any1 of ur frens wanna buy my bike ?!?! i wan sell faster..need money urgently..

u came to the wrong place..Go Garage sales.. thanks..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

wan power get class 2 :cheeky:

that one overpower liao.... and too expenisve... i just nice only...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

we all no shelter wan

all exposed to elements

and for a 2b bike. no matter how buang .. u go overhaul .. change this change tat.. the money spent CONFIRM lesser and more economical then a 2A bike.

u ride a 2A buang and need overhaul and stuff .. u wudnt go jb do wan mah rite ? coz they arent good at it ..

and ...

for a fully moded sp ..

think about it .. as long as u get a vehicle or ANOTHER vehicle u r spending more money.

tats my thoughts ..

tsk.. so rude this boy.. LOL.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Shi+......Another 2 victims got killed at Devil's Bend.........Guys, don't go to such places too often yeah, and ride safely.....don't play with luck.....

Anyways, whoever is interested in going simpang, meet 9pm at Simpang....call Arjuan at 94319231..........helping him to post this up....

heard from my gf her friend got thrown off as pillion from a sports bike, rider suffered some scratches while she got burnt by the exhaust.. wonder if its anyone from here?

but nt bt39 ss

bro that day u park in sch, in front of an SP and a phantom, under T14 right? that phantom is mine.. :angel:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

we all no shelter wan

all exposed to elements

and ...

for a fully moded sp ..

tats my thoughts ..

i onli can say if u dun intedn to ride very fast ..

as in smell 200 km/h easily

dun intedn to go touring

dun intend to pay at least 100 dollar after 400km for normal engine oil change

then ride 2b in singapore can le ..

\

more than enough..

but if itchy hand wanna buy 2a or 2

then after sometime cannot maintain then downgrade again

someone out there will laugh ..

my 2 baht cents tots

heard from my gf her friend got thrown off as pillion from a sports bike, rider suffered some scratches while she got burnt by the exhaust.. wonder if its anyone from here?

bro that day u park in sch, in front of an SP and a phantom, under T14 right? that phantom is mine.. :angel:

mever take note of the bike there i only saw the sp nia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i think we can skip the handling test already la. :cheeky:

yea lo .. 3 person nia .. ead back to woodlands i think faster oso..

i think fx live near woodlands oso ma

may cancel:) :) :) :)

is ok

dj dash when ur tp?mine still cant book sian lei..stuck at rtt..bbdc rtt so long one...

me passed rtt long long ago... gonna take pdl n do prac 6... i enrolled vry long ago but stopped going for practicals for a period of time... coz dat time during e-brake, i fell and landed on my palms... fractured my finger.. cldnt press clutch.. now recovered liao...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

i mean when ur tp?

dunno when.. coz in cdc u can only book ur TP after u have finished all your practicals... and i heard bbdc every 2 weeks got TP... but if u book TP in cdc, minimum will be 1 and a half month...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

lol.. is every monday and wednesday of 2 weeks =x haha!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

if u everyday chiong u could gt ur license fast mah.around 1 month plus to 2 months.i 2 months then gt coz i play everytime then in the end prac have to go twice to gt one chop lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wat is fifo? we going in tonight =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.