lol.. buy crocodile meat for ju lor.. may be he like =x LOL!

duhz........ u.. ah! don't let me go ur hse and chop u! haha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. soon he will start chasing ppl already.. dun even let u see his tail light liao... coz he told me no smoke 1 =x so cant see tail light is his target =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

welcome back to sg....... got buy any sushi for me notz?

brunei where got sushi de?? haha...

yaY!! i wana eat sushi buffet also!!! *both hands up*

0.o sushi in brunei?!

ok..i will organise one sushi buffet outing..hehe...:cheeky:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

sushi in brunei? tats west malaysia man.. lol.. got crocodile.. no sushi.. :cheeky:

welcome back huat...

hahaa.. i'm just pulling huat's leg... lol...

no sushi? got crocodile?

hmmmmm then got buy crocodile wallet for me? or crocodile tooth necklace?

sushi not necessary must use fish meat, can try use crocodile meat...??

but i fear u end up sushi for the croc instead....LOL

lol.. soon he will start chasing ppl already.. dun even let u see his tail light liao... coz he told me no smoke 1 =x so cant see tail light is his target =x LOL!

racer, ur bike take back liao bo...

rev is wad? reverse?

rev = high rpm...just incase u ask wats rpm, rpm = revolution per min, which is the big guage in the middle of the 3 instrument..

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

racer, ur bike take back liao bo...

rev = high rpm...just incase u ask wats rpm, rpm = revolution per min, which is the big guage in the middle of the 3 instrument..

lol.. dun anyhow call ppl racer la =x i slow rider like u.. =x just overhaul =p HAhaha! wa.. dunno wat is RPM Meh =x hahaha.. 3 instrument =.= LOL!

O.o...just in case he ask....

hmm im hungry.

i craving for it now.

when siol? =D

maybe april ba...

BTW 2t intake cant b adjuz 1 arh? i go ask bike shop they tell mi cannot adjust..change 1 2t pump cost $150...

my white smoke is so much tat it seems like the killing mosquito machines smoke whn i blow at 9k....

yup..it can be adjusted...e bike shop u ask...wan chop u...

seems tat angel eye is common with SP liao... alot pple have it liaoz... anyone got good lobangs?

qiang is selling...for more info check e mo section...MO=Mass order

Hello every body! i came back from hell's gate(brunei) if u all see me in the state i m in now i think u all will be shock.. bruises all around my body.. hand n legs.. like really go war.. lol.. insect bites is free for all 1.. :faint:

so hows every1? wats the recent hot topic going round? outing?

hihi..welcome back....

ehm ehm ehm....u racer leh..dun bluff...every time jio ppl race....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol.. wa.. thomas dun frame me =x LOL!

aiyoyo..thomas naughty naughty ah...haha....

hello mr huat!! selamat datang ke singapura!! LOL. never dabao some petrol from brunei ah? super cheap leh.. hahahaha. meet up tml nite ok?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

lol.. wa.. thomas dun frame me =x LOL!

i think every1 noe lo...dun bluff jio la jio somemore...

aiyoyo..thomas naughty naughty ah...haha....

huh...wat i do????

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

wat does a full servicing consist of? usually ard how much? a detailed breakdown will be greatly appreciated. thanx!

if do in singapore usually $120-$140. jb will be much much cheaper..

polish piston and block

clean and tune carb

clean valves

decarbonise end can

i think thats about it.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

polish piston and block

clean and tune carb

clean valves

decarbonise end can

i think thats about it.

got decarbonise end can meh...i think tt's not included...have to pay xtra for tt...

wa... thomas.. dun like tat frame me.. i where got jio everyone sia =.= hahaha...

got...hahaha

hahaa.. i'm just pulling huat's leg... lol...

no sushi? got crocodile?

hmmmmm then got buy crocodile wallet for me? or crocodile tooth necklace?

Would you settle for crocodile undies instead? :cheeky:

sushi not necessary must use fish meat, can try use crocodile meat...??
I was about to say the same..:cheeky:

qiang is selling...for more info check e mo section...MO=Mass order
No wonder la..I've been checkin that section for some action..No wonder can find none..I thought MO was Mass Orgy section..:cheeky:

decarbonise end can
No wonder your bike very fast la..Everyone else decarb the belly normally..But you also decarb the end can..:cheeky:

Full tank include reserve. quite empty pump 2 veri veri full is $21... so $25 of petrol is abt 1 veri full tank + 1quater tank more

When i first get my bike , 104km nia nid to turn reserve liao. Worse to max.

Went to change piston , do full service.

Mech told me my block ported before , carb ported before , jetting is almost can say the biggest.

Yes its very powerful especially after the valve open , at around 10k rpm my bike will have a BOOST feeling and it goes more faster. But petrol drink like water.

Bth liao i go change normal jetting and do power setting , now around 170-180km on reserve.

If ur FC too jialat ask a mech to check ur carb , block and most importantly jetting.

Rem to pump ur tyre often also , low tyre pressure will make ur FC worse also.

2T.. Maybe yours the intake too big.. I turned down mine smaller abit. Not so much smoke now.. But if u morning go see ur bike and got 2T on floor.. GG sounds very bad.

Btw anyone know any place to change Clutch Plate with decent price and good quality ?

& maybe settle the knock knock sound at low rpm.

My mech say its a rubber loose inside a round thing dunno call what lol.

lol.. wa.. thomas then real racer lor... thomas.. can teach me how to pick up and kup corner? =x LOL!

got...hahaha

haha..see..so naughty..say pple jio other pple to race...haha...:cheeky:

allen: sure.. call me let me know lor.. or day time also can meet.. cos i off tis sunday night.. wahahahaha! gonna go try start my baby.. wonder how it is now.. :cheeky:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

polish piston and block

clean and tune carb

clean valves

decarbonise end can

i think thats about it.

i dun remember they polish piston for me, see them scrap off abit carbon...tts all

my lamb cant run, dun get me involve.... T.T

When i first get my bike , 104km nia nid to turn reserve liao. Worse to max.

Went to change piston , do full service.

Mech told me my block ported before , carb ported before , jetting is almost can say the biggest.

Yes its very powerful especially after the valve open , at around 10k rpm my bike will have a BOOST feeling and it goes more faster. But petrol drink like water.

Bth liao i go change normal jetting and do power setting , now around 170-180km on reserve.

If ur FC too jialat ask a mech to check ur carb , block and most importantly jetting.

Rem to pump ur tyre often also , low tyre pressure will make ur FC worse also.

2T.. Maybe yours the intake too big.. I turned down mine smaller abit. Not so much smoke now.. But if u morning go see ur bike and got 2T on floor.. GG sounds very bad.

WOW...i tot i got the worst SP in the world...same symptoms...