:angel: SUSHI OUTING AT SUKURA SUSHI :angel:

Date: 21/03 (GD Friday Holiday):thumb:

Time: 1630/ 4.30pm (Sharp)

Place to meet: Downtown East Open Carpark

4.30- 5.45 : wait for every one to come and smoke ciggs...

5.45- 7.30 : eat sushi buffet (Sakura Sushi)...

7.30- 7.45 : smoke ciggs...

7.45 onward: Sky want to go clubbing those wan to follow can follow...

Wat to bring:

1. $40/ person... $26-$28 for the buffet the rest for petrol or anything...

2. parking coupon for the parking...

3. Gf/Wife/Trans.... :dozed:

4. anything u can think off... o_O

Objectives:

To gain as much weight :cry:

To know more ppl

To let Ju finally have his sushi outing :thumb:

Organiser: Patrick (Hirushimo85) Hp: 96442696

no/bike model/contact/ +1 if u bring someone along

1. Patrick +1 / SP / 96442696

2. Sky / SP / Got His

Pass the list ard...:thumb:

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

add ur name in list if coming... try la... steady...

i think can la.... got cooked food oso...

basic: esso 2t gold(gd for hot places like sg)

mid range: motul 710/800

hi end: silkolene/ pennizoil(typo)

try la... i see wat i can do...

wah kor kor so gd blink blink

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah put wipe later i high leh.dn wan lah i apply my own way more better although it look disgusting and pain at least nt tat one shot high feeling lol

. >>>>>>>>>>>>>coz i injured i can't use my hand and knee down to help u fix it leh.unless i by ur side guide u then u diy lor

?

ok leh at least the alcohol wipes kills off the bacteriaa and dry faster

then in one week u can see the difference le

any way this sentence after my twisted mind

i find funny

ok leh at least the alcohol wipes kills off the bacteriaa and dry faster

then in one week u can see the difference le

any way this sentence after my twisted mind

i find funny

lol.quite true haha.but sorry lah my eng nt tat gd ur knw the meaning can liao

hirushimo85! were you the one washing your bike this evening ard 530 under the blk 354? do u by chance rmbr any guy staring down ur bike wearing blue jeans n black polo? ahahaha.

ya was washing... got meh.... so many ppl walk pass...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

see lor i sponser some...

i'm so touch kor kor lol.c how lah i also pai seh sia.let u knw asap lor.mayb wed thur i go work and earn back the money although i injured but think i can earn the tips or docket bah.i c how i let u knw k korkor hehe

okies.... no prob...

add ur name in list if coming... try la... steady...

i think can la.... got cooked food oso...

basic: esso 2t gold(gd for hot places like sg)

mid range: motul 710/800

hi end: silkolene/ pennizoil(typo)

try la... i see wat i can do...

thanks you for your info

no prob at all... silkolene and pennizoil are hard to find onli a few shops have... pennizoil must go jb get... but some shop sell are mixed wit other 2t so be careful...

erh, waiting for 2nd tp, this monday 24th. if pass, most prob take over cousin's rxz. so yeah, till then, if u see a new bike in the bike lots, its me!

lol... ok...

lol but also abit on retribution for laughing at me lol.then u alrite mah.how much u spend..how much?

cannot say...it's a special price..haha...but i got new piston new block new block head....

no prob at all... silkolene and pennizoil are hard to find onli a few shops have... pennizoil must go jb get... but some shop sell are mixed wit other 2t so be careful...

tis 2 r high end 2t...very gd ones....only ppl like hirushimo use...haha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

cannot say...it's a special price..haha...but i got new piston new block new block head....

wah so secretive i also need to change mah.need blk,piston,bearing,conrod.blk head think no need bah.pm me lah.need to save up the price.

guys, any tactics to make the ae very round? i tried with heatgun but some part like got angle, not very round. can i heat it again & bend?

i think can reheat again...best is use a oven so e whole rod is soft then use a cup or a cicular object tt has e same or a sligher larger diameter as ur head light as a mould....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

ooo hiroshimo stay 353? i sometimes will stay at my friend's house at 349 one.. haha.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

erh, waiting for 2nd tp, this monday 24th. if pass, most prob take over cousin's rxz. so yeah, till then, if u see a new bike in the bike lots, its me!

bro y not take sp?im sellin one

lolz..i haven sleep since last night...downtown east so near so u comfirm got go ma??? haha

I'll most probably meet you guys after the feast at Sakura. But after the feast, where you guys heading to?

sianz...computer spoil sia...only can log in and post at work...

haiz.................

Go to work and work extra OT to post on forum, and your boss will think you're hardworking, and impress him!

OMG>>LEND my friend my bike at dam juz now... got my right fairing gone.... signal light gone... rear brake gone... footrest gone!...JUz the right side... can ani pro here do mi a rough estimation. how much my friend need 2 pay?

It's so simple.

1. Send your bike to your trusted bikeshop.

2. Ask the mechanic to quote the price to get your bike done up.

3. Ask your friend to pay that price quoted by the mechanic.

It's that simple! Why bother to count it by yourself and estimate the price?

actually proper run in procedures for 2stroke is not go by mileage but rather go by temperature of the engine.. try not to ride ur bike in heavy traffic/slow moving traffic when u're running in.. u will cause unnecessary heat to your piston..

running in is just basically to set the piston properly in place.. best to ride in the late evening where traffic are less.. esp on expressway.. keep a constant rpm with minimal increment/decrement of RPMs.. that way your piston will set in properly..

hope tat helps.. just my 0.00000000000000000000002cents

If that's the case, the riders would have to take a bus during the period of running-in? Since they can't ride under the scorching sun in the afternoon?!

guys, any tactics to make the ae very round? i tried with heatgun but some part like got angle, not very round. can i heat it again & bend?

Yes, you may.

Acrylics are meant to be heated and shaped. Reheat and reshape is okay, as i've learnt that during my secondary school years of D&T.

u quote me a price lo..

condition not that fantastic though

7 years le

The number "7" definitely turns all the "initially interested" buyers off. Haha!

wah kor kor so gd blink blink

Is he another senior? Same age as.....? Cos dunno him and everyone calls him "kor kor" ?!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

I'll most probably meet you guys after the feast at Sakura. But after the feast, where you guys heading to?

Is he another senior? Same age as.....? Cos dunno him and everyone calls him "kor kor" ?!

me mid 20s... haha... they know me...

haha don say till like tat leh... but seriously i perfer usin silkolene... very smooth... but pennizoil i yet to use...

i wud love to, but sadly not enuf cash. besides he just wanna pass me the bike, need to extend coe only. no strings attached.

take the rxz trade in for one sp... some shops can but avoid the black listed ones... some shop allow 500 down payment... den next time got sp outing can jus shout across jio u out...