Not only accidents..But also pay $$ to TP..:cheeky:

haha..yup..true true...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sian.. everyday raining sia =x haha... the world is crazy le =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. run in good ma =x proves i am a safety rider tat always goes below 100km/hr =x LOL!
bro, you always run in ah? wats the reason behind it? care to share??
you frequent xtreme?

i seem to remember another nsr150 they had with almost the same paintwork...

ya i always go thr relax... his shop paint work... think u saw one nsr there is mine...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

hay guyzz.

two-nite goldwing anywearz?

noe watc im sayy'in holms?

don noe... but roughly know... don know... see how... see want to go whr...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

ya i always go thr relax... his shop paint work... think u saw one nsr there is mine...

oh are you boy? cbr4 also?

i very long time never go down already.. by the time i get back home from work usually quite late :(

anyway now also all new ppl there hahahaha all dont know liao except ys i think

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

juz buy new 1 la.. vry cheap... and if u find the person who did it, haha send him to ICU k... :)

spray my frame for me oso leh... i pay u $20... :)

haha.. lol... lady STICKER "cum licker"

i saw dat bike on frenster... moulded head fairing...

angel eyes is becoming racer's trademark.. lol...

y u chase? to prove ure a better racer... lol.. haiz all racers... nxt time muz train me ok... :)

u forever running in sia.. lol... for the past few mths...

ju!!!!!!!!! u ditch sbf sp!! u getting rvf!!! how cld u!!! :cry:

im depressed and heart broken.. :cry:

now i oso gonna buy rvf and keep at home till i get my 2A... lolz... kiddin...

bro where u gone siol.so long never see u in forum.gt job lobang in sim lim lol.kind of seeking a new job with higher pay than dispatch riders

haha..yup..true true...

bro u so free never come find me o ur ae and take the stuff and pass to kathe?i wanns faster clear all the ae and earn tat bit of money lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Balik Kampung......ooo.....Balik Kampung......Cuti Panjang.......

Endurance V2: Balik Kampung (29/03/2008)

Distance:650km Solo Ride

any one interested:angel: :angel: :angel:

I will not in SG, from 29/03 to 03/04

oh are you boy? cbr4 also?

i very long time never go down already.. by the time i get back home from work usually quite late :(

anyway now also all new ppl there hahahaha all dont know liao except ys i think

got ys, willie, somemore... mostly still the old ppl not much new ones...

sm: i parking my bike at my house here lor.. got season parking mah.. my sis bf help me warm bike every 3 days or so.. haha.. after come back from taiwan gonna do full service, change block head, tune and some adjustment.. wahahahaa!

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

he oso got angel eye lei...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: http://photos.friendster.com/photos/52/71/14891725/1_959970779l.jpg[/im0g]

hey jack the pic is my friend bike......... he is a friendly guy..... he is not racer pls don misunderstand.........

my precious bike

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/rabbit.jpg

if u wan do led light do call me at 98711153(rabbit)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=290505

Hey guys ,i got something to ask ar...

Any idea how much does a steering cone cost? and what the steering cone for ar?sorry noob qus.really need the ans

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

er guys... if want enter m'sia through woodlands causeway, nid to bring wat??

1) valid passport

2) ???

3) ???

& fuel price over there how much ah?

& if i go in and come out immediately can anot =X

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

@ where??...... can i join? maybe only. cos i also got alot of things to TOUCH UP for this bike i juz bought....

tml gota go lab to get something...

whr u doin

To Ben & Patrick :

I'm doing the spraying at my home's void deck in the afternoon, after i sent my bike for inspection earlier in the morning. I'll be washing my bike after spraying. Wanna accompany me??? I'm doing alone. Haha. Call me if you guys are joining yeah.

where can i get it & how much izit?

any guy know?

There are sizes and classification according to the cc of your bike due to the size difference, in order words, the price varies. I'm using a class2 bike's canvas. Haha!

PS can? :cheeky:

It kinda sounds...............

spray my frame for me oso leh... i pay u $20... :)

Haha.

I'm okay with it. But are you providing me with the spray paint?

sm: i parking my bike at my house here lor.. got season parking mah.. my sis bf help me warm bike every 3 days or so.. haha.. after come back from taiwan gonna do full service, change block head, tune and some adjustment.. wahahahaa!

I was thinking what should i do to my bike if i'm going US for 2 years. Fcuk.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Oh yeah.

Are you guys SERIOUS in turning off your headlights on that "save the earth" night if you happens to be on the road?

Or are you guys kidding?

Or does it refers to the lamps and lights at home?

I'm kinda curious.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

obviously is the lights at home lah. compfused being lame as usual lah. lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

anyone?????????? Any idea how much does a steering cone cost? and what the steering cone for ar?sorry noob qus.really need the ans

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

steering cone ard 80 sgd ba if do in sg..

steering cone is the bearing for ur handlebar to turn

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

anyone?????????? Any idea how much does a steering cone cost? and what the steering cone for ar?sorry noob qus.really need the ans

cone bearing u mean ?$70-80 buck? i also wanna change too, but no cash!:cheeky:

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

hey bro out there. i'm new here. i would like to buy a sp bike after i got my license..but how much will it cost? i scare other people cheat my money..can you guy help me? please..and can i join your sp group? i like to learn more from you all. cuz you guy out there sound friendly..hehex

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

yo guys. happen to see a sp at customs yst. the number 4321. i think its one of u guys here rite?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

pricing wise will depends on the plate and the condition of the bike.. =)ask pplz around here they will be glad to help u out .

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg