hey jack the pic is my friend bike......... he is a friendly guy..... he is not racer pls don misunderstand.........

yo, i noe ah.. i oni say he got angel eye ma.. haha.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

cannot tell

wa... so bad......

is the riders of the 2 sp with pillions along boon lay way at about 9:20pm here?red honda wing with black base..

I dont know what you're trying to do staring at me and my gf and blowing.

petrol now is expensive, must try to save petrol, rev then fold your arms repeatedly at the traffic light.

i only passed you guys with a suitable distance what.

i didnt ask for a race or something.

but since youre a p plate, guess that suitable distance was too close to you?

well, if youre here, ride carefully ok...

anyway i hope my smoke just now smells nice..

to the spark, i apologise that you happen to be in between us..;)

i noe u were tense since u were in between me and the other sp...

gd nitez all;)

haak!

Where to get the new set? is it original at this price bro? :)

original one will be more ex den chiong one of cos..

erm...my cousin riding FP plate de..haha..

erm bro...so later still doin AE ma??

maybe do finish then go out chill??

FP plate? he wan change CDI wif me?? lols:cheeky: :cheeky:

haha...he oso got go outing ah..u can ask him...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

HI PPL NEED SOME HELP HERE!!!

1. Anybody know how much is a KNN air fliter and does it help?

2. What can i do or install to improve my bike performance?

haha...he oso got go outing ah..u can ask him...hehe...

oh.. but nid ask him his cdi got change b4 first.. i wan his stock fp plate one.. haha..

HI PPL NEED SOME HELP HERE!!!

1. Anybody know how much is a KNN air fliter and does it help?

2. What can i do or install to improve my bike performance?

say no to knn filter.. cos u install le no diff and doest help anything.. den u will scold "knn" tats why its call knn

improve bike got alot of things can be done.. empty stomach (illegal), chamber pipe (illegal), fast throttle(boost acceleration), porting(not recommended), tuning.. etc.. got alot la.. check with ur mech :cheeky:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

say no to knn filter.. cos u install le no diff and doest help anything.. den u will scold "knn" tats why its call knn

improve bike got alot of things can be done.. empty stomach (illegal), chamber pipe (illegal), fast throttle(boost acceleration), porting(not recommended), tuning.. etc.. got alot la.. check with ur mech :cheeky:

Fast throttle doesn't really make your bike faster..It just lets you open up the throttle bigger within a shorter radius..Hence makes you feel like its faster..:cheeky:

eh? bro, ur avatar looks familiar! like wei jie's bike lehx!! lolx i heard of tat bike since 2years ago? =x demon bike =x

the avatar i take from yahoo.com de..

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

i stay near to admirty mrt here..near the woodland NPC..anyone can tell me more? i'm still blur about it..sorry

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

thanks mr huat :cheeky:

i this year 20year old..but i can't let my parent know that i buying bike..this problem can help right..cuz i doing my NS now..and i need transport.

wa...lacer siol...hai yo....now we noe...haaha

compare to u 30 can cup corner

new set only $20 =))

Where to get the new set? is it original at this price bro? :)

at ah boy lor.original is 80 liao

Wash the parts you just sprayed? I wouldn't recommend that..:cheeky:

Why me? :angry: Orange is the one whom said it out loud..o_O

I've seen and sat on an FBA plated one before..But that's just the plate..Never judge a bike by its plate..:cheeky:

What an experience..I also kena before..But I smell their smoke la..But can't really smell as I was so far away behind them..Their paintwork is those honda wing in red and black base and the other is stock paintwerk..Both in triangle lacin team and also got girl pillions..:sian:

i think is a newer sp lor.coz if we think abt it its possible leh coz he take the bike last yr and the bike still gt more than 5 yrs i think.y nt is a new bike?

erm...my cousin riding FP plate de..haha..

erm bro...so later still doin AE ma??

maybe do finish then go out chill??

anything but wat time u never say??

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

chill bro i understand how u feel.nowadays jurong like more and more p plate and malaysian racers liao.they like to whack their bike everywhere lor.i always kana and end up i smoke them too jus like wat u did.why must the bikers have to blow at one another when travelling at a constant speed.haix,anyway seen u a few times on the road but dare nt to say hi to u also.ur chamber pipe and ur fast machine too fast for me to catch up.:) next time n the rd i see u i say hi to u:)

haha, i werkin rite pizza, also always see you, but im not sure whether its you..arnd je st 21 there...always with guy pillion...

What an experience..I also kena before..But I smell their smoke la..But can't really smell as I was so far away behind them..Their paintwork is those honda wing in red and black base and the other is stock paintwerk..Both in triangle lacin team and also got girl pillions..:sian:

hmm....like same onli...mines red lady wing wif black base, and the other is stock paintwerk, both p plates..but both with guy pillions

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

haha, i werkin rite pizza, also always see you, but im not sure whether its you..arnd je st 21 there...always with guy pillion...

hmm....like same onli...mines red lady wing wif black base, and the other is stock paintwerk, both p plates..but both with guy pillions

i tot u work mac?ya lor i pillion my fren hme mah.he stay behind the indian temple.once he gt his license and his bike then no need liao lol

ah boy got...u get bike le ma??? i'm goin to ahboy tmr...wan come along??

sure noprob...haha...which part of woodlands u live??? got a few old ppl live in wdl also...hmmm eg orange..

yup...freaking jam...

eh.. how come see my nick? not urs.. not weijie's not anyone else here? lol....

i stay near to admirty mrt here..near the woodland NPC..anyone can tell me more? i'm still blur about it..sorry

oooooooooh woodlands all near near....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
i tot u work mac?ya lor i pillion my fren hme mah.he stay behind the indian temple.once he gt his license and his bike then no need liao lol

ya, i work mac now only once a week...cannot la work everyday at mac..petrol die..

i dun go jb mah...

i think is a newer sp lor.coz if we think abt it its possible leh coz he take the bike last yr and the bike still gt more than 5 yrs i think.y nt is a new bike?
Try as I might..I just couldn't comprehendthe last part..:giddy:

Might be..Sg so small..Mine happened after the junction near the Loyang Temple..It was arbout 0200++hrs in the wee mornin..Funny thing is that one of them (red/blk) tried to chase a friend of mine whom was ridin a Spec3..:lol:

ya, i work mac now only once a week...cannot la work everyday at mac..petrol die..

i dun go jb mah...

wow also many jurong racer then we go for a west outing liao :cheeky:

i dun go jb mah...

then u work pizza hut?how much,at where?

Try as I might..I just couldn't comprehendthe last part..:giddy:

Might be..Sg so small..Mine happened after the junction near the Loyang Temple..It was arbout 0200++hrs in the wee mornin..Funny thing is that one of them (red/blk) tried to chase a friend of mine whom was ridin a Spec3..:lol:

nvm hard to explain also

i'd prefer staying away from such brazen hussies. disgrace to the biking society. :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

i'd prefer staying away from such brazen hussies. disgrace to the biking society. :cheeky:
I wouldn't want them to buang and then get in my way..:cheeky:

then u work pizza hut?how much,at where?

nvm hard to explain also

not pizza hut...but rite pizza...4.50/hr

company bike...the orange colour tat one..

no outing tonite??? sianzzzzz sat nite so many ppl... no one plan outing??
All waitin to turn off the lights at home at 2000hrs..:cheeky: