wow jurong hq, lol isit the one near blk 522 ?? close to JJC, boonlay shopping centre?? so close my home hope next time can tio police and tio that HQ

U everyday come jurong I everyday go woodlands from jurong LOL!

Err guys? anyone been to malaysia pump b4 at weekdays noon recently?

let's say 12pm-1pm can make it in, pump and out latest 1.30pm???

I work just beside the causeway at the wafer fab lol

did i see woodlands?

wah po ah.. lai army vs police race.. wahahaha :cheeky: im jus joking.. so voodoo the block head how ? can sell me?

did someone say voo doo? :x

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I just remembered..2000hrs I can't off lights..Coz I need to take shower before I go out..How to shower in the dark? Can off the light from 2100hrs onwards instead kathe? :cheeky:

hahaha. whatever la you!

save electricity!!

goin whr goin whr????????

any outing a not??

idiot!

lol.. hiro post clocker! =x me also =x LOL!

another idiot

cbr4 illegal lend ppl ride also will tio.

err.. thats if the guy who rides is a cb lor. but i doubt our friend is such.

jason happy happy with a girl at the back of his bike now. lol.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

yo orange

stare what stare

hahahhaha

ya laa............ saw u with ur big toy..........

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

hey... good night all!!!

i go sleep le..

ride safely.. 6am le.. 2 hrs wanan go ubin liaoz.. :x

hmmmmmmmm

sky.. good luck in making this club! u got all my support! jia you!

up side down p plate kia

got meh ??? u saw

ya laa............ saw u with ur big toy..........

hahh returning the biggest toy to my friend ..

canadian pizza?so little compare with mac?how come u dn work mac more

rite pizza at jurong east..

50 cents different only, cause i said, work mac with sp, kinda hard with the petrol consumption like ours, if 4 stroke can la...

and i dun pump petrol in jb...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

That is tough.

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

I've completed the spraying.

Kickstarter, sidestand, both side panels, turned out fine. That's despite the fact that one motherfcuking cyclist cycled his fcuking bicycle and ran over on my left side panel.

However, my mirrors went haywired. It turned out shitty. But it's okay, i liked it.

Put at your house? Nope, cause you might steal my petrol. Haha!

Er. I just did that.

It's the "probation plate racing team' ?

Sell it? I don't bear to sell it as i love that bike and i took such good care on its grooming.

Put at shop? No chance! I would found my bike's parts missing two years later.

Sub-rider? No way. My bike is meant for myself!

How?????? Sian.

Hmm. I saw my name there?

Oh yeah. Dude, i ended up spraying at 5+pm. I can't call you as your's is a private number.

Today you're the man! That gesture to that bloody cab driver, is gonna piss him real off!

Go where? Hotspots again?

Oh yea. How are the four of them? Fazley, Yi Xiang, Jason, Jason's friend.

I didn't even bother to do that. Haha!

Sorry Kathe! Hehe!

wat for i steal ur petrol i also mention i help u start then if no more petrol help u top up then u return me money after u return lor.ppl here trying to help u u like tat say me

hahaha. whatever la you!

save electricity!!

idiot!

another idiot

err.. thats if the guy who rides is a cb lor. but i doubt our friend is such.

jason happy happy with a girl at the back of his bike now. lol.

but then hor the save electricity is jus nw ah?think we use quite alot of electricity at making ae?

rite pizza at jurong east..

50 cents different only, cause i said, work mac with sp, kinda hard with the petrol consumption like ours, if 4 stroke can la...

and i dun pump petrol in jb...

icic so which means rite pizza deliver use their bike?y dn go for kfc,sakae sushi,canadian pizza,still gt some restaurant in jurong area where we use their bike and heard their pay higher or privillage more better than mac.i thinking of change job leh everytime use bike send order heart pain leh.if gt sim lim square those help assemble computer is the best sit there relax listen to song then assemble the com tats it lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Hmm. I saw my name there?

Oh yeah. Dude, i ended up spraying at 5+pm. I can't call you as your's is a private number.

Today you're the man! That gesture to that bloody cab driver, is gonna piss him real off!

lol... hack care him la... if he come down whack us tp hq so nearby... i stall him u go get the police... he wrack me he's at fault got so many cars sure got witness lots lots... btw he showed the middle finger... tats y i show tat gesture... fcuk the taxi drivers nowadays... jus cut in to pick passanger block 2 lane nvm den nvr signal den jus cut in nearly bang into me n sm... wth... tp must review all the license and test them every 1 yr...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

wat for i steal ur petrol i also mention i help u start then if no more petrol help u top up then u return me money after u return lor.ppl here trying to help u u like tat say me

but then hor the save electricity is jus nw ah?think we use quite alot of electricity at making ae?

icic so which means rite pizza deliver use their bike?y dn go for kfc,sakae sushi,canadian pizza,still gt some restaurant in jurong area where we use their bike and heard their pay higher or privillage more better than mac.i thinking of change job leh everytime use bike send order heart pain leh.if gt sim lim square those help assemble computer is the best sit there relax listen to song then assemble the com tats it lol.

ok ar ur bike... go do up ur bike... if not u call me again.... lol...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

lol... hack care him la... if he come down whack us tp hq so nearby... i stall him u go get the police... he wrack me he's at fault got so many cars sure got witness lots lots... btw he showed the middle finger... tats y i show tat gesture... fcuk the taxi drivers nowadays... jus cut in to pick passanger block 2 lane nvm den nvr signal den jus cut in nearly bang into me n sm... wth... tp must review all the license and test them every 1 yr...
Welcome to the real world..:cheeky:

Welcome to the Black Parade. :sian:
Is that a racist remark white punk? :cheeky:

hi bruderssss just need some tips, last night when i drag my bike at the speed bout 140-160 it started to pull back, the feel is like as if the bike when to reserve. so i switch reserve n drag again it gave the same problem. any bruder got come across this prob??

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk76/latiff53/1_389349755l.jpg
hi bruderssss just need some tips, last night when i drag my bike at the speed bout 140-160 it started to pull back, the feel is like as if the bike when to reserve. so i switch reserve n drag again it gave the same problem. any bruder got come across this prob??

your piston telling u it going to jam soon?

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

not very sure this what i heard form the lao jiao here.if u feel your bike pull back when u whack mean dun play liao piston will jam.wait for those old bird wake up and advise u ba haha. btw MORNING RIDERS

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

does any1 know the srapyard worker no.?

wanna ask them how much they sell sp engin casing.my bike vibrate too much when i ride above 160km/hr.

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

Woa man what happened to the bike?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Balik Kampung......ooo.....Balik Kampung......Cuti Panjang.......

Endurance V2: Balik Kampung (29/03/2008)

Distance:650km Solo Ride

I will not in SG, from 29/03 to 03/04

Endurance V2 Incomplete:cry: :cry: :cry:

Stop at Air Hitam......78km from Custom......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/20080329001.jpg

My god, I also want to follow ur steps! I wanan solo ride too!!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?