dark the rest still not back home yet??? whr u nw btw???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dark the rest still not back home yet??? whr u nw btw???

they go makan then hme.i went hme coz i dn wan to eat and later gt work

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

oh...they go whr makan????? den u know of imotoring website ma???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

back home!! we went kovan mac to have supper..

great seeing all of u after 3 wks..

great seeing some new faces..

great hearing the plan u guys have, hopefully i can help in some ways or another..

anw, had fun today talking crap wif u guys.. one regret is i missed out the devil's bend.. nxt time go i muz go in n see see!!

looking forward to next outing~!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

haii. i come meet you all at yishun dam, all want to go home already. siannnn :sian:

haha. :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

yeah. but you going to TP liao leh. i haven lo. sian.

:cry: so bored

hahax. i see. den those who are inconsiderate must think of other people liao lo...haiz i'm so jealous about you all. can go outting.:dozed: i still haven pass my RTT yet which coming on 2nd MAY. :cry: any tip to share?:thumb:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

i doubt anyone gives a damn about you right now. when you pass and get your sp then start talking/clocking in this thread. i doubt many would agree with me. its bloody irritating to see your bloody name!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i doubt anyone gives a damn about you right now. when you pass and get your sp then start talking/clocking in this thread. i doubt many would agree with me. its bloody irritating to see your bloody name!

woot fierce sia..relax lahx bro dun angry :angel:

lalalallalalla....

i also just reach home~~~lalalalala

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

gasket is what? i always hear abt it abt i dun noe exactly what it is...i only noe its somewhere along the belly...issit?

Anyway...sorry my fren and i couldnt join u fellow sp riders..any more outings soon? and ur group every1 so lao jiao liao...my fren and i new bird..how to join u guys xia...shy leh...lol

ND

gasket is what? i always hear abt it abt i dun noe exactly what it is...i only noe its somewhere along the belly...issit?

Anyway...sorry my fren and i couldnt join u fellow sp riders..any more outings soon? and ur group every1 so lao jiao liao...my fren and i new bird..how to join u guys xia...shy leh...lol

i'm new too.. i went to outing... i dunnoe most of them.. so i left early... :x

pai seh ar guys.. i leave early.. :p

gasket? hmmmmm.. http://www.google.com.sg/images?q=tbn:NoIimCqDrb0J:www.autoectech.com/motorcycle%252520spare%252520parts/gasket/gasket.jpg

it looks something like tis...

where to see it?

when u go overhaul.. then u can see..:p

or.. its within the engine.. "prevent your EO from leaking..."

heh..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Gasket is..Gasket la..Its not only found at the header..Also found on the other parts of the bike also..o_O

lol.. missed the outing coz my bike in jb.. haha.. just brought it out to SG nia =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Gasket is..Gasket la..Its not only found at the header..Also found on the other parts of the bike also..o_O

wats with MR OS picture? haha

todays outing i guess we had a good turn out.

qiang good work man! :angel:

dragon , patrick good job on safety. silkolene dont use too much okay? very

smelly. try coconut oil.

sky , YOU SUCK! :cheeky:

sonny , ask your gf help you 'decarbonise' your pipe la! hahaha. nice girl man. you better take good care of her. she looks dumb at times.

hmm.. well the discipline of our riding was very impressive for the very first time.

ACCIDENT FREE OUTING :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wats with MR OS picture? haha
Don't I resemble him? :lol:

i agree. and same goes to NiLaoPeh. all his post are of no use. every post is literally the same.

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

bon voyage

trial run of our first outing was success except for some inconsiderate ones who blow their bike,horn anyhow and never keep in stagger formation which could be improved on bah except for those nt coporating but overall still ok.no tp stop,only see 3 tp when i goin hme they goin in dam when i go out and think 3 malays are caught bah.still gt one unsuccessful one is tat outsiders nothing better to do call police and we have to siam fast.think next time we organise outing with parking lots for us bah.sky take note

lucky u and me heard tat arrrssseee hole call the ppl in blue...

wow so fast rch home liao...lacer spotted...

who lacer.... me??? lol...

i'm new too.. i went to outing... i dunnoe most of them.. so i left early... :x

pai seh ar guys.. i leave early..

gasket? hmmmmm.. http://www.google.com.sg/images?q=tbn:NoIimCqDrb0J:www.autoectech.com/motorcycle%252520spare%252520parts/gasket/gasket.jpg

it looks something like tis...

where to see it?

when u go overhaul.. then u can see..:p

or.. its within the engine.. "prevent your EO from leaking..."

heh..

u new meh... the no. of post don show leh... lol...

todays outing i guess we had a good turn out.

qiang good work man! :angel:

dragon , patrick good job on safety. silkolene dont use too much okay? very

smelly. try coconut oil.

sky , YOU SUCK! :cheeky:

sonny , ask your gf help you 'decarbonise' your pipe la! hahaha. nice girl man. you better take good care of her. she looks dumb at times.

hmm.. well the discipline of our riding was very impressive for the very first time.

ACCIDENT FREE OUTING :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

stop wit the blue thing we talk... lol ppl later shy... haha... not nice meh the smell... hmmmm nvr try coconut oil... u make one ar??? lol kidding... lucky i no nd to do any treatment... lol... touch wood for all outings...

hahax. i see. den those who are inconsiderate must think of other people liao lo...haiz i'm so jealous about you all. can go outting.:dozed: i still haven pass my RTT yet which coming on 2nd MAY. :cry: any tip to share?:thumb:

share wat???? all of them know my temper very well and i don get angry easily... i write a bl0ooooody dam long thing abt coe, coi, plate, installment, how to check a bike and etc.... and YET u still keep askin it... like all and i REPEAT my 9od Dam B|0ooo000dy self " PASS UR STUPID 2B LISCENSE FIRST DEN TALK " see the qoute below...

i agree. and same goes to NiLaoPeh. all his post are of no use. every post is literally the same.

Irritating rite i type so long for him onli abt those things he ask and still ask the same b|oo00000dy question over n over again... from now on cannot tell anythin to cannot tell:dozed:

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

Haha all so hot inside here sia......... relax...... anyway yesterday the outing thumbs up........:thumb: ya btw hor "CANNOT TELL" tink u better faster pass ur licsence first ba..... last time i jus ask my friend abt which bike is gd then kana say by them...... after tat i shut my mouth and stop asking abt bike till i pass...... somemore u ask so many things like wat coe la etc..... i can tell u next time u gt licsence liao u will noe our feel...... Or can put it in a way tat u got no money then keep on asking,dreaming & talking abt ferrari..... understand now.....

-=SP CLuB=- RoX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

Originally Posted by cannot tell

thanks. nice to meet you guy. can anyone teach me more about coe, road tax and more?

coe can renew... abt 940+ for another 10 yrs... fr expire-2009 fs expire-2010

ft expire- 2011 fu expire-2012 and so on... can be renew at bike shop or lta...

no point renewin... don tell me u not upgradin ard 1 yr later...

road tax if i not wrong is 37 for 6 mths 74 for 1 yr... can do at lta or bike shop...

insurance will be the killer... if u below 21 n jus pass u get 2nd party F n T is ard 1100... thats NTUC... for ntuc can pay by mthly installment no interest... first 2 mth of the insurance u have to pay den can ride...

bike pricing must see wat plate... fr ard 1.5k can get... fu ard 2.4k...

to check bike ask if bike got buang b4... check for any crack on the frame... check the aliment... test the bike go at 30 km/h n let go the handle bar both hands... iff it go straight den no prob if go one side den the aligment of frame bend... means buang b4...

den engine wise if shop good they open up for u service... they will show u the block n piston... both item must not have deep sratches or chip or crack...

test brake n all the lights... jus like the sch teach...

READ THIS AGAIN AND STOP ASKING IF U WAN TO BUY A BIKE OR ASK ANYTHING ABOUT COE OR COI... OPEN UR BLOODY FCU----KING EYES AND SEE... WE ADVISE U AS OLD BIRDS AND U STILL KEEP ASKING...

AND NILAOPEH... SINCE WEN U BECOME MY FATHER... DAM ANGRY... U COUNT DOWN TO TP WE COUNT DOWN TO TAKE OFF P LATE AND TO 2A OR 2... SO NO ND TO TELL US... JUS PRAY FOR URSELF... TIS IS THE BLOODY FIRST TIME I'M VERY ANGRY LOR... NB... HAPPY AFT OUTING SEE TIS KIND OF POST PISS ME OFF TO THE MAX...[/color]

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

respect lets play pool or decarbonize each other chambers and do full servicing... lol... and chris stop blowing me... lol... ur hi-rev 2t smell like strawberry... my bike got all ur 2t dotssss.... lol

opps my tis post sound abit wrong... not abit its alot... lol...

Congrates:

Qiang for the sucessful event

Sky for the good leadership and make me chase like mad...

Kathe for been the marshal

Thomas for been the marshal

Shaoming for coming and marshal

Darkdragon for been the marshal and asst. safety officer and the walkie talkies

Sunny (correct??) for been the marshal

Patrick for been the saftey officer

Really been a fruitful outing and fun...

No injuries...

minor screw-ups like:

out of formation

overtakin

too much hornin but i like lol

seriously tis is the first outing i had wit 0 injuries or accident...

well done all...

1 sucessful trial test and many many more to go...

overall 5 thumbs up...

gd teamwork all...

keep it up...

here we come...

together we'll be strong but will be gays

y no gals in committee lol... kidding...