i not ah beng i not ah beng:cry: :cry: :cry:

ya la qiang where got beng dun any how say just cao ah seng nia

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ya la qiang where got beng dun any how say just cao ah seng nia

argh... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

eh qiang if by may no one buy my bike can help me take out my ae and signal see who wanna buy then sell them 2nd hand can bo.dun wanna give it to bike shop

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

sell mi cheap cheap loh...haha...interested sia...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

can ar u call me lo price can nego ar.serious.mine num 83221768.u wanna view bike bo come lo . any one wanna go supper later lol

anyone care to share the price of sp thru bike shop? and wat the different between sp and rr?

rr is swing arm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swingarm

fellow forumer's rr - notice the rear rim/wheel

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v185/faredz87/DSC00181-1.jpg

sp is pro arm

notice sp's rear rim/wheel.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

thank you patrick kor kor and cheryl(thats her name right?) jie jie for being so nice :angel: :angel:

sucks to have your fuel tank leaking !!!!!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

bookin in loh!!!!! wow so sucky the feeling...

u what camp

sms u tonite...now not free le..

ai seh. yuan lai qiang is a sp beng. LOL. :angel::cheeky:

really? hahah

thank you patrick kor kor and cheryl(thats her name right?) jie jie for being so nice :angel: :angel:

hey is that ur new paintjob in ur signature pic.. damn nice leh.. how much u paid for the airbrush?

Oh. I was asleep just now, awake now due to hunger.

Nah. I'm cool, it's alright. Hehe! :cheeky:

sup dude! watz with ur signature pic.. lol... y u so obscene 1.. got small children like me over here leh... hahaha

Hello SP riders,

Just to share with u my bad experience at JB, Ah Gua Lane 2 days ago. I visited one of the workshop to install an alarm system on my bro's Phantom bike. I am riding a KIPS. After I parked my bike, just in front of the workshop, I did handle locked it and about 10 secs after that, I noticed a Malaysian guy, came towards my bike,keep on looking at my bike,touch it and SAT on it! He was about to hold the handlebar b4 I grapped him hand and scolded him. Soon, a few malaysian came surrounding me and they behaved in his favor. A Singaporean rider and my bro came to the rescue and I continued to scold that Malaysian guy and he denied any intention of stealing. I am totally gross over it. Fortunately, I handlelock it and I am not far from my bike, if not, my KIPS will kiss me Bye bye..

Also just now,I just came back from JB to pump petrol.While riding towards Bandaraya JB,a Singaporean SP zoomed passed me but the rider is clearly a Malaysian with no helmet!!! .i TRIED to keep up to take at look at the plate number but he snaked his way thru the traffic. I think the plate FV/ I hope no SP bros in here lgot their SP stolen today at JB!!

knn shld hv run into the mech's shop and get a spanner to break his skull or smth.. if im alone, 1st thing i will do is find weapon sia... even if they take me down, i will make sure at least 1 or 2 of em will end up in Coma while taking their last breath in the hospital's ICU

guys, pls be PATIENT wif one another. CONTROL YOUR TEMPER ABIT.

we are friendly sp riders....:thumb:

y ah? who fight? got record the video for me? lol....

jus imagine

if u are alone ?:giddy:

m'sians all damn united 1.... he lucky some1 came to help him.. muz give him credit.. if nt most singaporeans only good for hiding in their shell not coz they r scared.. itz coz they wanna avoid problem...

power la bro.. haha..

u live nearby me rite? we go hg plaza eat supper one day k? i nw no bike.. :cry:

QUOTE]

hg plaza few blks away from my plc... we shld go there play pool 1 day...

sure no prob... i oway at hg de.. bt not hg plaza lar... ther alot of bengs like u lei...:cheeky:

usually when i go hg plaza to play pool, i notice the whole damn place will be packed with ah bengs.. qiang u oso 1 of em ah.. lol...

wah, i not ah beng lor.. haha.. there got malay store food nice.. oways lyk to go there makan.. hehe:cheeky:

every1 here claims ure ah beng... y ah..? hahaha... the malay food at hg plaza nt bad.. i like their mee goreng.. damn spicy.. nxt time wanna slack in hougang, call me la.. 81072453...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

i suppose she was toking bout power filter like KNN filter..

head from mehanics its not much of use lei

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i suppose she was toking bout power filter like KNN filter..

head from mehanics its not much of use lei

not worth using the K&N filter.....

if for racing purpose, i will use it (K&N filter):) :) :)

guys~ air filter how much ar ?

k&N 50-80?

huh wat happen whos cheryl?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lab selling dunnoe 14 or 16 oni. depend on wat brand u wan. power filter , knn

n mani more. knn more ex i tink ard 50 - 80?

put all filter no use de.

wan fast dun put anitin

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Hi guys!!! jus wan to inform u guys some sad news. two to three years ago my friend Ah seng died on the spot after filtering out on the left at one of the sembawang filter lane. Age 19 then and was riding RVF. I was his garantor. Today my ex college same age as mi 24 tis yr died. Was a hit and run case. He is a malaysian and also the onli son in the family. Inccident happen on sunday morning 3am. The car bang him and run. He was flown abt 10 meter away. Tis is the statment the TP gave to us. He left us tis morning. Hope u guys happen to see tis incident pls step forward. I jus hate those irresponsible driver. Never give a thought to us rider. While waiting for his body to reach mandai i saw another group. Tat deceased looks young in the pic with all his bikers friend there to send him the last jounrney. All are big bikes example BMW,DUCATI etc..... i suspected is one of SBF memeber. Haiz..... today i realli flash back my riding skill on rd. I suddenly felt scared. Maybe tis feeling will last for a few days ba...... i hope so..... really can say don noe when we will go........ Late or early onli.......... i do hope u guys riding pls ride safety.... tink of ur mother and father.. ur gf and friends....... they will be the one sending u off........ :( :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: sob sob sob........

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

Hi guys!!! jus wan to inform u guys some sad news. two to three years ago my friend Ah seng died on the spot after filtering out on the left at one of the sembawang filter lane. Age 19 then and was riding RVF. I was his garantor. Today my ex college same age as mi 24 tis yr died. Was a hit and run case. He is a malaysian and also the onli son in the family. Inccident happen on sunday morning 3am. The car bang him and run. He was flown abt 10 meter away. Tis is the statment the TP gave to us. He left us tis morning. Hope u guys happen to see tis incident pls step forward. I jus hate those irresponsible driver. Never give a thought to us rider. While waiting for his body to reach mandai i saw another group. Tat deceased looks young in the pic with all his bikers friend there to send him the last jounrney. All are big bikes example BMW,DUCATI etc..... i suspected is one of SBF memeber. Haiz..... today i realli flash back my riding skill on rd. I suddenly felt scared. Maybe tis feeling will last for a few days ba...... i hope so..... really can say don noe when we will go........ Late or early onli.......... i do hope u guys riding pls ride safety.... tink of ur mother and father.. ur gf and friends....... they will be the one sending u off........ :( :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: sob sob sob........

haiz... thanks for the advise bro.. my best fren also passed away 7 years ago when entering PIE.... couldn't bear to take it. but its reality.. after his the incident, i didn't ride for almost 6 years alrready.. and now.. i am back on my toes...

its hard to let someone so close to u go... :)

treasure the ones around you before they're gone.

they've could smile, laugh, joke, punch, di siao u.. etc... then nxt moment.. they're not there..

treasure ar!

ride safely guys!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

wa...so long didn't c u on forum...where u go??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

wat airbox???? isit HRC airbox or stock airbox???

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

wow.. feel sorry for ur loss bro... but as riders we should be prepared for this kind of heartless drivers who would just hit and run... we on our part should ride 200% more careful but sometimes this kinda thing cant predict... juZ be extra more alert on the road = )

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg