Guest stages

icic, oh ya! iF sp now scrap can take back hw much huh ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Chomp Chomp! 5mins from my place nia :)

it was miso. he la. wana action den bend down put face @ behind e bubble there. den monkey wait for him. den i slow down gg to go off den another TP ask me stop

actually, monkey rly did talk back to the officer n stand up fer miso. which rly suprised me. n worried me a lil. nvr knew monkeys to be so loyal heh

haha..my gf oso stay near to chomp chomp..she stay hougang oso...

u oso got kanna stop meh?? mi n dragon nv saw sia...

haha..maybe monkey saying tat time his heart was pumping very fast...maybe he thinking...i juz say say only..dun catch or summon mi ah...heh...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

icic, oh ya! iF sp now scrap can take back hw much huh ???
Be happy they don't charge you for scrappin your bike..:cheeky:

Guest stages

oh.. then i think i shall exten my COE already

clever leh star...stages the file is here...

2008-YZF-R125-static-05_tcm26-208741.jpg

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

they state 150cc leh..its called r15 in india..

i oso unsure..nid go check it out..

wow..tat bike is nice...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Guest stages

but i think 10K at least , i think la... maybe less then that ...

how much?? u get ur 2a le arh? =((( tat time say wana take together de... now dun wana wait for me le.... wat bike u wana get? i take over ur sp deal? =x

u go see me garage sale... i haven get my 2A..

rvf or s4, right?

see how la.. if no money then bmw lo.

in india sellin 4 abt 3500sgd...sg i tink selling 5k plus plus cox muz add in coe rd tax n insurance...

gt ppl discussing here...but i forget which sub forum le...they say will be cheaper than rs125...

Guest stages

oh... u buying ??? but so far i nv saw it on SG road yet ...

Look at the difference..One of it is the endcan..R15 and the R125..

More 4 strokers with sporty looks..

u go see me garage sale... i haven get my 2A..

see how la.. if no money then bmw lo.

bmw seh.. haha.. or bmx u mean??

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

10/MAY/2008 OUTING

Watching Speed Racer at The Cathay at 2335hrs.. Before that will have a dinner, place TBC.. Dinner should be ard 9pm.

Leave name n contact here:

1) Nels0n

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

bmw seh.. haha.. or bmx u mean??

he mean...

bus,mrt,walk bah

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
blackstar??? who...

hmm nvm, wrong person :X

haha..my gf oso stay near to chomp chomp..she stay hougang oso...

u oso got kanna stop meh?? mi n dragon nv saw sia...

haha..maybe monkey saying tat time his heart was pumping very fast...maybe he thinking...i juz say say only..dun catch or summon mi ah...heh...

cool.. i stay hg ave 1/ lorong ah soo there. ur gf leh?

only miso kena. monkey n i were wif him but jus check license + insurance.

i reach dam, kena checked by police.leave dam, kena tp. within abt 1 hr? lol. - earlie one say i go in from jln kayu reckles riding zzzz. say i wear all black plus bike all black den turn in so fast, they could hardly see me cept fer my taillight. i din even noe they followed me all e way in. thot it was jus a car *NOOB*

clever leh star...stages the file is here...

haha tkx. but i not as clever as u.. thts why took me so long to get ur RR swing arm joke. :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

10/MAY/2008 OUTING

Watching Speed Racer at The Cathay at 2335hrs.. Before that will have a dinner, place TBC.. Dinner should be ard 9pm.

Leave name n contact here:

1) Nels0n

2) sssssssexy

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up