Not that i'm aiming him, but his postings are always on cats being tortured.

Though it isn't that gruesome, it's still a pain in the eyes.

I'm a cat-lover, thus i hate to see such nonsense.

Correct me if i'm wrong to say these, Pal!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Drinking Night

PLACE : T.B.A

DATE : 24/5

TIME : T.B.A

THOSE WHO ARE GOING :

1. RESPECT

2. JU

3. NELSON

4. HOLY GOD (dun u dare puke puke :D)

5. Lost

p.s NO RIDING ON THAT DAY! ONLY BMW!

p.p.s NO VOMITTING!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

JB Anyone?

wahahhahahahahahha

goin jb for ?

bj me lor ..

fine..

humph

:x

Not that i'm aiming him, but his postings are always on cats being tortured.

Though it isn't that gruesome, it's still a pain in the eyes.

I'm a cat-lover, thus i hate to see such nonsense.

Correct me if i'm wrong to say these, Pal!

Correction : pus*y lover?

lolz .. which guy isnt a p*ssy lover ? plz sound out .. need to talk to u .. lolz

anyone here knw sp full tank hw many litre

bout 10 litres

Wei Jie going?

Skaly you kana activate to Myanmar, HAHAHA!

You're alays thinking dirty.

I'm talking about cats, not female's P U S S I E S.

Omg! Today Mothers' Day????????!?!?!??!

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

I know ah

Mama day

Wei Jie going?

Skaly you kana activate to Myanmar, HAHAHA!

You're alays thinking dirty.

I'm talking about cats, not female's P U S S I E S.

wad talk dirty...

its really P*ssy mah .. u r the one tokin dirty and thinkin dirty lor

juz look at ur avatar .. tsk tsk ..:sian:

nv so fast get activate wan lar ..

ok i shall not comment bout politics here

oh well..

happi mother day den :cheeky:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

orh ... reply to girl dun reply to me liaoz lor

fine

sian...........

anyone here knw sp full tank hw many litre

tink 9+?? cuz if i pump from reserve is 10+ litres

I know ah

Mama day

crap i totally fergot. argh.

happi mother day den :cheeky:

wahah thanks ju! happy mamas' day to u too! :D

Guys, if i park my bike in a car's lot, fine how much?

wah, kena fine at void deck now move to car lot? lol win liao lor :p

orh ... reply to girl dun reply to me liaoz lor

fine

eu gt ur girl girl aredi marh. enuff le. i tok to mine gf marh :cheeky:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

hi blackstar7 , will the paint remover do any damage 2 our tyres ??????????

Drinking Night

PLACE : T.B.A

WHEN? 17/5 SATURDAY

TIME : T.B.A

THOSE WHO ARE GOING :

1. RESPECT

2. JU

3. NELSON

4. HOLY GOD (dun u dare puke puke :D)

5. Lost

p.s NO RIDING ON THAT DAY! ONLY BMW!

p.p.s NO VOMITTING!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Fuel Tank Capacity - 10.5 litres

Fuel Reserve Capacity - 2.7 litres

As stated in the manual ... :thumb:

Bro, i thank you for the wonderful stickers.

But somehow or rather, what you did to my bike just now, was rather not cool.

Who knows you might be trying to sabotage me? o_O

Bro, i thank you for the wonderful stickers.

But somehow or rather, what you did to my bike just now, was rather not cool.

Who knows you might be trying to sabotage me? o_O

:sorry:

Meant the photograph for here, and not for the authorities or Stomp ... Sorry bro ...

Let me know if you need help doing up the letter of appeal. An important point in writing an effective appeal letter is to show that the act stems from necessity and not out of convenience - this is the case, at least for me. Not for a parking offence, but for environmental ones.

This will be helpful too - http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=657670

Going out!

Bye bye!

:sorry:

Meant the photograph for here, and not for the authorities or Stomp ... Sorry bro ...

Let me know if you need help doing up the letter of appeal. An important point in writing an effective appeal letter is to show that the act stems from necessity and not out of convenience - this is the case, at least for me. Not for a parking offence, but for environmental ones.

This will be helpful too - http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=657670

Haha. Perhaps i'm getting paranoid after what Town Council has given to me.

That link is awesome. Anymore of these useful tips in writing a letter of appeal?

sianz.....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

sianz.....

bro come yishun nw lah.darkdragon is here lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg