eh guys...my sp got rattling sounds sometime leh..its when the bike is stationary den suddenly the internal dono wad thing will rattle...either at traffic light or when not moving...and the effect can feel on my clutch lever...do u guys noe wassup with that?

Den another thing...when i throttle ah....my bike got squeaky sound xia....but i dono wad is it..i clutch in den no more sound liao...i engine break oso no sound.....onli when i throttle den sounds lke my bike inside got giant rat....i wanna go bike shop ask these 2 question but i dono how to explain the word rattling and sqeaky in chinese leh...haha

ND

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

First problem is the clutch plates I guess. Common for SP. No worries and doesn't affect the bike's performance...

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
go lock urself in a fridge and xiu lian ..

be even more cold

haha...north or south pole will be better lah..fridge too small...hehe..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

about the same ma.. but rmb to take out when u r moving off:cheeky:

okok la.. i goin wrk le ma.. tis one earn not much oso...:cheeky:

hmmm...ok... :angel:

qiang..need u to help mi do the AE wiring...see when u free contact mi..kk??

treat u drink kopi n prata...hehe...

can any riders tell mi if forget take out the padlock or disc lock will it damage the disc?

noob question. thank you.

If you forget to remove and you started riding, you might fall down and hurt urself(Needless to explain this would happen),you will damage ur brake disc as well as your brake caliper.

clutch plate how much if change?

i juz change last week in jb....i change it for 170rm

hi members, i new to this thread..got a sp to ride..any outings?

hello...intro more pls...

welcome to the thread.....

ask qiang to organise outing lo...his our outing organiser...hehe...

Hi djbotak,

thank you for welcome me to sp family. So today no outing?

i juz change last week in jb....i change it for 170rm

hello...intro more pls...

welcome to the thread.....

wah...clutch plate so ex de ah...if change le will improve wad?

erm..tis i dunno le leh...coz i say my bike only can travel 150km for full tank...then use the patrol very fast..so they help mi to change lo...now better le...

Hi djbotak,

thank you for welcome me to sp family. So today no outing?

haha..no prob...

erm..dunno..not sure oso..if got go out or outing they will post here de...

maybe jb?? haha...they everyday go jb de....

maybe u put ur no here...they will call u when go out..

if u r ger ger they more interested..*point to sm and dragon* hehe..joking ah..

hi djbotak, are u from armour?

haha..no need every msg say hi de..haha...

yup..im armour recce....

everyday go jb?!!! wah seh...so power ah...why leh...custom got new hot gal working there issit..lol!

i mean diff pple goin in...tat means forum here sure will hav pple go in jb de...hehe....

weeeeee......... just wake up =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

wat a quiet day at SBF =x lol =p

about the same ma.. but rmb to take out when u r moving off:cheeky:

okok la.. i goin wrk le ma.. tis one earn not much oso...:cheeky:

qiang..gt other seller nt..

gt some conflick wit the guy sellin angel eye..

so nt going to buy wit him..

CaN U fEeL E SoUl oF eAcH BiKe...

lol.. buy angel eye also can got conflict ah =x not bad ah =x LOL!

just another noob question. so if forget take out when moving off the disc will spoil??

yupp:cheeky:

qiang..need u to help mi do the AE wiring...see when u free contact mi..kk??

treat u drink kopi n prata...hehe...

u contact me uh..

wait uh.. i no bike ehk...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us