ohh, yah, forgot, i din change clutch plate, i jus lost weight den can go up le :faint:
Now you get it..:rolleyes:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anybody got any idea wher to buy signel light (blue) provided very bright de..?

scroll back a few page.. got 1 guy selling all sorts of bulbs in the forum.. the link is posted here.. he sell ae also..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

so quiet??

all go out le ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

To Miss Robinson, Mr Giant, Mr Miso

You guys did flood the whole forum. It's nothing wrong, but you guys indeed flooded. Nothing wrong with it, so chill my babies!

To Mr Kathe

Like what Miss Robinson has said, you do like to instruct people on what to do.

1. You told the people without bikes to shut their gap and stop asking crap.

2. You whacked the people flooding the forum on JB issues.

But still, i love you baby!

SO EVERYBODY PEACE OUT AND GIVE EACH OTHER A HUG!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah lsm trying to be peace maker lol

any jb outings in here....

let organize more of it

go cheong dun ride bike....ride n dun drink...very hard to believe....chongster will be chongster...

hey bro finally c u post in our thread lol.think mayb tonite go petrol at jb leh but scare jam but if go 2nd link better near my place but i scare alone there coz dangerous

so quiet??

all go out le ah??

goin out nw le lol.go find guowei and blackstar tat grp later might go some other place or even jb lol.contact thru hp bah bye

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

anybody got any idea wher to buy signel light (blue) provided very bright de..?

u mean tis??? hhehehe

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/angeleye108.jpg

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/angeleye92.jpg

pm me if u wan to make:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

sianz ahhhhhhhh..........

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lol.. fx always come out with cute cute stuff =x HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

got =D we going for supper... u can join us if u wan =D call me at 96178272 =D

lol.. they already meet up liao.. i guess soon ba? =x hahaha=p

lol. ya i think=p

how u guys put the wordings ar?? example happymiso (don't like it, don't read it)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

http://i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll45/Wy-Tianhao/1_367073181l.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

it's signature... dun stupid la nilaopeh.. later u walk ah =x

how u guys put the wordings ar?? example happymiso (don't like it, don't read it)

Go to ur User CP den click on the Edit Signature. den u can put anything u wan. Hope this help. I think all of them went out. That y cannot help u.

Because you too heavy la..:rolleyes:

You drink coke (narcotics)? I thought they either inhale or inject into their body system only..You post this kinda thing..Later CNB officers all around your area..:rolleyes:

Oh god. Mr Lame......:cheeky:

wah lsm trying to be peace maker lol

Yup!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???