change bike to RVF lor

nice one :thumb:

5. is the fuel guage of the bike zhun one anot ah ? cos got one time i ride fuel guage shows empty then engine dies off while riding. started one more time then die again.. till i turn reserve then ok. but prob is i still can see the petrol inside the tank lei ...

advance thanks on the above questions =] hope to hear from laojiaos soon .. ahaha !

u alrdy said the fuel guage show empty, thts y will die off mahz, once u feel it dying shd turn to resv. e reason y aft die le aft awhile stil can ride. is cuz inside sitl got bit fuel left.. but take longer tym to flow in e carb..

change ur hub/sprokcet thing or the gear teeth at ur gear box to get more acceleration lor.. can ask blackstar lol

heh :cheeky: biggest sproket in sp forum? -.-

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oops double post :X

HELP!!!

my bike as i was riding ytd night when i reach 130km/h i tried to slow down but instead of slowing down , when i tried to turn the throttle there was no respond, wad could be the prob? could some1 tell me??

and when i tried to start it cant start but after an hour i tried , can already but ride half way- cannot already... till nw cant start, wad could be the prob??

Thank you very much for ur help guys. =)

the problem could be alot of things man....the last time i had this problem....it was because my petrol tank inside got alot of water....i think it was bcos i left my bike overnight at the bike shop den when they top up back my petrol it got mixed with water....

ND

small size + small bike more jiilat i thot? small size cannot handle big bike >.

tink i noe who u r le, but din see u wif red jacket O.o i thot is grey shirt

Yah i wore a grey shirt underneath. Is ok to be small size =) i have some female frends small size but ride big bikes so dun worry too much yeah =)

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
later he say ' lai, come race'

Oh, then I will say "Lai, teach me leh - I wanna learn" ... Haha

can i have the manual link also? =)

PM'ed u the link ... :D

how come i see mine phrase in urs signature?? :cheeky: :cheeky: o_O o_O

Why? Cannot ar? LOL - good quote :thumb: (reflecting what I kena quite frequently), so I use lor ... It's not an identity, trademark or copyrighted material - so should be fine bah ...

i am very angry ...

suppose to be meeting someone today but i guess he forgot...

i am very angry ...

suppose to be meeting someone today but i guess he forgot...

wah who? relax lahhh....

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

that person say after work will come my placce wan

then i wait at home lor...

fed up , waste sunday onli ...

i go sleep liao,

guess words are untrustable already ...

good heart lend ppl money until now also no sound

i go sleep liao,

wah relac lahhh.... aiyoyo!!! go slp go slp.. tmr will be a better day!

.time tells ALL wonders.

wah relac lahhh.... aiyoyo!!! go slp go slp.. tmr will be a better day!

no relax

at home cannot relax,,,

i go out now to fort road and u turn back first

no relax

at home cannot relax,,,

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

.time tells ALL wonders.

back from movie!!!!!!!!!!!! dark knight is nice =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

no relax

at home cannot relax,,,

pretrol too cheap ar?? donate some to me le~ :bow:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

MC28 u 4get liao ah 2stroke doesnt really rely on battery leh. maybe no petrol ? LOL

if yr charging system is failing, where does yr plugs get the electricity from to ign a spark??

u try riding wif yr headlight on wif a spoil batt and see how..

i go sleep liao,

relax man..

how yr header thing??

i still dun get wat u mean actually..

am i a regular too?? :D

u regular in geylang wat....

back from movie!!!!!!!!!!!! dark knight is nice =x

snorezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

omg.. i feel so sick aft playin tht swing.. rly headache + a bit wana :puke: now

wahaha.. u lucky i managed to stop that thing... not like someone ...

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wahaha.. u lucky i managed to stop that thing... not like someone ...

pls define e someone lols =x :D

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

pls define e someone lols =x :D

im definitely not referring to hong wei.. pls do not mistake me..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

lucky u not in this forum when star star just joined.. if this is called clocking post.. hmmm i think u will burn miso bike liao then commit suicide.. haha..
haha. "jus finish 1 match dota..."

No lah - wun burn bike or commit suicide ... Maybe blow blow a bit at the light-coloured fairing, or make the AE wiring shorted ... Evil sia, LOL

my AE alrdy sot.. miso dun care abt his lol

its monday again tml. sian.

1st day of sch!! aft almost 2yrs!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

im definitely not referring to hong wei.. pls do not mistake me..

lols..i noe arx.

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt