How about me being their gay partner?

WAHAHAHAHHA!

I knew you have an unusual fondness of the same gender the moment I saw you..Finally the truth is out..:lol:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey.. wat gifts u have in mind? charisse says she wans a black adidas windbreak/jacket.. haha.. should be ard 100+?

i oso dunno leh...coz finding pple who wanna share lo...

tml or fri free?? wanna go choose present tgt??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

booking tp i know

i taught duperman and he got his slot in a week

but unfortunately he failed

taking the test is your own FATE

care to teach how to get TP fast... is it applicable for 2B??

both days im working le.. fri i will go down after work..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

Ride safely ppl. Cheers

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
tht sp now belongs to kay-s alrdy mah..

hi gor.. long tym no see.. super busy with sch life.. summore sick agn.. sianz.

n i kena 3 erp summons? wth. its no fun riding to sch tht is located in town.... :giddy:

haha busy with school and work mah, wan meet oso no time. haiz. evenc come online oso rare

haha no wonder i tinkin the godsis isit talkin abt me den i read on den realised.. :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

hehe sorry

i tml and fri also free no schedule to work leh but mayb find something to do.study for the time being

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

??? candy nvr see us or our bikes b4 so how wld she noe...

my sp lok lyk wad? see my siggy lor :X

haha ya lor.

haha. lol. i tink the new design very nice :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

sad xia....my bike now placed on reserve liao....very soon the buyer take over le....cannot together together with u all liao...sob sob....

ride bicycle out lor... i rollerblade..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
my sp when moving got this funny sound. like train the thing sound. cant really describe it, when open throttle the sound faster, when slowing down, the sound slower, is this normal? or?

it could be your carburetor joint or sprocket hindered by damage

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

sad xia....my bike now placed on reserve liao....very soon the buyer take over le....cannot together together with u all liao...sob sob....

i sniff sarcasm..... haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

JB later anyone?? i needa pump :X

but cant stay out toooo late; tmr's a long day of sch followed by work :X

ah! i saw ur post too late. :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i tml and fri also free no schedule to work leh but mayb find something to do.study for the time being

kk...call u again...or mayb we go tml...buy le then straight away go...

wah mia so long nw come wan buy 2nd bike ah u power lah.how u man?haven gt to see and feel ur s4 leh lol

no i buy leh. no $$$ zzZzz. still the same leh. haha one day meet up man!

hi all, need advice really v.urgently... i jus did a top over hual (piston, rod, & bearing all replace) bout 2 weeks back... everything is fine till tis week... the bike suddenly feel very rough & die off... Initially i thought is is carb prob, but after sent to workshop, it say fuel flow is ok.... so wat could be d prob...? d workshop loan me a 2nd hand coil, after installing, my bike become v.underpower and noisy.... could coil actually cause d noise & underpower??? even at full trottle, my rpm cannot go beyond 6, any one can tell me y, pls....

kk...call u again...or mayb we go tml...buy le then straight away go...

ok lor u call me again lor

no i buy leh. no $$$ zzZzz. still the same leh. haha one day meet up man!

u sure a nt everytime like working sia or go out de.nw with s4 different lol.u work where nw

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yoz fine man. how are you. i helping my fren to see see look look leh. haha

haha..im fine....come for the big outing lo..then can meet up le...

ju ah ju.. i want present !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg