hey guys and ladies,

wish to ask how much do you all spent on 2t per month and how much is each spark plug?? there is 4 spark plugs in SP m i right??

Thanks in adv.. :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys and ladies,

wish to ask how much do you all spent on 2t per month and how much is each spark plug?? there is 4 spark plugs in SP m i right??

4? Wrong..Its a single cylinder bike..:cool:

haiz. kena hit by taxi today.. :cry:

thanks all who helped me today.. 759.. supera.. zhwei & chris77..

esp 759.. thanks fer comin down help me settle with the taxi uncle & for carrying me n sendin me ard.. supera oso.. rly thanks fer all ur help.. very sorry spoil u all e jb plans..

p/s: tkz GW fer ur advice on how to claim..

take care n have a speedy recovery .....

A 6-mm deep gouge wound on my left hand, and a whole hell lot of abrasions on my right writer's palm ... I washed the wounds immediately using saline and applied sterile dressing - no infection so far ...

Fortunately I had the supplies and the accident occured next to the hospital - sought medical attention immediately. So no issue ... I should be recovering before 8/8/08 ... Wakakaka :D

wth hell happen sia ....

hey anybody know wat is the penalty for pillion never wear helmet ma??? juz now i went to meet a fren then no extra helmet.. then wanna send her home i thought few blocks only no nid wear la.. so late le somemore.. who knows juz turn out car park got police..

i went to spf.com to check i know got a $200 fine but is there demerit points???

and if i get 12 demerit m i still able to take class 2a or muz wait..

pls help.. thanks..

u very daring sia ....

hey guys and ladies,

how much u spend will depend on wad quality u use....there's $2 - $35 2T.....2 bottles month shld be sufficient.....spark plugs range from $2.50 - $25...sp onli uses 1 spark plug my fren....

ND

afternoon riders...........

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Afternoon guys,

got some questions to ask those XH or AGL regulars :D

my right footrest suay suay got bent inside -.- and causing my rear brake to have some prob.. went to unique to check my bike today.. they kindly told me that it's better to change my footrest in case anything happen. and also my front sprocket or something got prob.. causing some tick tick sound when moving off.

Question is : it's better to change my footrest in JB? how much does a pop domino or a yoshi cost in JB?

wanna compare the price :cheeky:

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

hey guys and ladies,

Hmm there's only 1 spark plug in SP, pls correct me if i'm wrong :)

i spent ard 16 dollar ( 1 bottle ) for around 1.5month.

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

SP riders.. any of u guys done porting b4?? what do you port?? cyclinder block?? inlet out let vavle?? engine internals??...

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

**;4533898']take care n have a speedy recovery .....

wth hell happen sia ....

u very daring sia ....

yo blood , know how 2 but photo in your post liao ar...:thumb:

hey anybody know wat is the penalty for pillion never wear helmet ma??? juz now i went to meet a fren then no extra helmet.. then wanna send her home i thought few blocks only no nid wear la.. so late le somemore.. who knows juz turn out car park got police..

i went to spf.com to check i know got a $200 fine but is there demerit points???

pls help.. thanks..

wa piang, y take tat risk go do tis stun sia.. there so many police one sioh..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

riders, pls ride safe on road ah.. nw is the 7th month better dun ply ply.. see road clear corner clear oso ply wif care.. take care guys.. :)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Question is : it's better to change my footrest in JB? how much does a pop domino or a yoshi cost in JB?

wanna compare the price :cheeky:

change in JB cheaper, price wise u go in survey bah

i'm not joining you tml. mine is next tue. wish you gd luck.:goodluck:

kk...no prob...thx alot...

why pillion without helmet. its just simply dangerous. it may be just a few blocks, but what if suay suay you lost control or the pillion inexperience, kanchiong when you're making a turn?

without helmet... so many bad outcomes might happen.

why risk it?

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wa piang, y take tat risk go do tis stun sia.. there so many police one sioh..

qiang ar u dun understand...

i only got one helmet.. never bring extra then i send her home then i wanna go home le so i wear the helmet lor.. the distance is like from aljunied mac to maybe library ther only then who knows go out only kena liao..

deduct points is nvm i got 24.. is the fine i cannot tahan u also know i nsf... now service pay only 440... still got take class 2a n class 3.. then got gf somemore.. worse that time go watch movie park pavement kena also..

cb... if kel_87 is rite total i owe tp $190.. haven include my road tax which is due this month.. nb...eat grass liao.. got job intro anot???

like that go on i cannot tahan ar..

and i wanna say i am not a risk taker.. the distance is really very short and at that point of time its ard 4am.. there is really no car and the pillion is also a seasoned pillion..

i mean sometimes u all try ur friends bike ard carpark dun tell mi u all wear helmet all the time?? sure got times u lazy or wat ma n its like only a short distance.. then if i dun hiong then have to walk her home then walk back.. bro 4am leh not my gf somemore only fren leh.. i tired so try my luck lor..

damn suay first time hiong then kena liao.. ccb...:weep:

hoho thats where you're wrong. try bike i also wear helmet. shift my bike frm 1 bike parking area to another within the same carpark i also wear. maybe dont hook. but at least wear. :angel:

well i guess if i were in your situation i would be very tempted to do the same lah. but then again... i guess i still wont take the risk. walk her home loh. haha. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hoho thats where you're wrong. try bike i also wear helmet. shift my bike frm 1 bike parking area to another within the same carpark i also wear. maybe dont hook. but at least wear. :angel:

well i guess if i were in your situation i would be very tempted to do the same lah. but then again... i guess i still wont take the risk. walk her home loh. haha. :cheeky:

Me too..Had to wear my friend's XL shoei full face to try his bike..Becoz my helmet was at home..:lol:

If the distance is so short..Should've just walk her home instead..:cool:

No use cryin over spilt milk also..Take it as a lesson learnt..Once bitten twice shy..:cool:

haha...yup yup...i let my cousin n frens try my bike teach them how to ride oso got wear helmet even the carpark no pple or no car...

guys anyone of you heard of Revtec and install revtec on honda sp? will it make a diffence?

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

i know of someone who had a bad experience with revtec...the bar broke and all the metal pieces and bearings dispersed in the fuel tank....u shake the bike can hear the metal pieces...so i wouldn't really recommend it...

ND

blackstar: hope u r fine.. ur baby ok?

my baby go hospital.. i nvr go, cuz i scared hospital :X

toes swollen but i tink nvr frature la :goodluck:

1 more week i'll be gone guys.. whether when will i pop by again i not sure.. i hope every1 will be fine and doing great.. ciao!
uh go where sia ?

hey guys and ladies,

heh my sp 4 stroke de :cheeky:

**;4533898']take care n have a speedy recovery .....

wth hell happen sia ....

u very daring sia ....

thanks,, and omg, NCIE TO SEE U TODAY AFTER HOW LONG SIAAA :gun: :gun: :gun: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i'm not joining you tml. mine is next tue. wish you gd luck.:goodluck:
all e best to u :goodluck:

and to my gor gor too :cheeky:

Hmm there's only 1 spark plug in SP, pls correct me if i'm wrong :)

i spent ard 16 dollar ( 1 bottle ) for around 1.5month.

wow 1 bot can last u so long?

pls help.. thanks..

qiang ar u dun understand...

i only got one helmet.. never bring extra then i send her home then i wanna go home le so i wear the helmet lor.. the distance is like from aljunied mac to maybe library ther only then who knows go out only kena liao..

deduct points is nvm i got 24.. is the fine i cannot tahan u also know i nsf... now service pay only 440... still got take class 2a n class 3.. then got gf somemore.. worse that time go watch movie park pavement kena also..

cb... if kel_87 is rite total i owe tp $190.. haven include my road tax which is due this month.. nb...eat grass liao.. got job intro anot???

like that go on i cannot tahan ar..

and i wanna say i am not a risk taker.. the distance is really very short and at that point of time its ard 4am.. there is really no car and the pillion is also a seasoned pillion..

i mean sometimes u all try ur friends bike ard carpark dun tell mi u all wear helmet all the time?? sure got times u lazy or wat ma n its like only a short distance.. then if i dun hiong then have to walk her home then walk back.. bro 4am leh not my gf somemore only fren leh.. i tired so try my luck lor..

damn suay first time hiong then kena liao.. ccb...:weep:

hmm e tp got stop u? den u nvr ask the penalty? if kel_87 is right den u owe $240 (if u payin her fer) not $190.

hmm i wun say abt the taking risk part, im sure most of us here hav rode at least once wout helmet jus fer short short dist (most, i nvr say all :X)

but e thing is, lyk u said, short dist, plus she nt ur gf, so can walk mah. if die die u say only 1 helmet, den u wear?? :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

if me, i wld giv the girl wear.. cuz gentleman mah :X summore if u did tht den only u gotta pay fine.. nw u both kena >.

anyway its over bah, lesson learnt :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)