wat happen to u??

tats very far, simei near my work place:lol: , wat happen to ur SP?

Accident.. now bike at workshop lol..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahah no need la

i expect to see more bikes with it

but why u and holy god put , i dunno the reason

because i want to blind the driver infont of me :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

lol. veh long nv see my long long multiquotes le :X

anyway, MY BIKE IS READY LE!!! :cheer:

jus now wenta collect my baby bring it home wheeee :cheeky:

my fork was bent, hadta send it go jack back :X

new steering cone

new chain

new front + rear sproket

new paintwork on the way, as soon as i choose my design

yay.. no chui bike le.. but very sa.. my trophy rear sproket size 40 gone.. the biggest they had was 38!!! siala! cannot zoom off at traffic lite le :cry:

can de la...its all in the mind...spocket makes a difference but not until so kua zhang la...

ND

wah.

From your pic itself, it's already blinding me.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wah.

From your pic itself, it's already blinding me.

:lol: :lol: :lol: later i ride behind Tp he thought got car behind him.:giddy:

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

omg gg late le bye all!! PLEASE i beg u all... ride safe... have fun.,

happy 080808. if not gg out den watch olympics opening ceremony la :X

haha...im watching olympics opening ceremony.....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

think all go out le........

sp wan niot bright wan leh

jus careful yr plan dun back fire...

u dun wan another bike with brighter HID tailgating u

Wah, today while riding home, i think the vibration of the SP too power le until the screws to my IU unit dropped out. My IU unit hanging in mid air. Until i reached my fren'z place then i noticed it is missing.. Pengz..

hmmm better nt lo... same biker ma y biker want to kill each other ummm. anyway im my mirror cannot see my back de i tink should be ok =D

i hardly see bikes with hid i guess im the few ones?:cheeky: :cheeky:

Class 4>? start by 2009

Wah, today while riding home, i think the vibration of the SP too power le until the screws to my IU unit dropped out. My IU unit hanging in mid air. Until i reached my fren'z place then i noticed it is missing.. Pengz..

haha xiaobanz.. u chiong abv 120 ah? vibrate til screws come off.

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

godlike* so now IU still on bike?:giddy: :giddy:

Class 4>? start by 2009

haha xiaobanz.. u chiong abv 120 ah? vibrate til screws come off.

Eh, to tell the true, yes.. I was wacking about 130km/h on the PIE.. Then when i send my fren home i noticed my IU unit disappeared. But luckily it's dangaling on the side. Heng.. But then need to find screws le.. Some more to put back need to take out fairing.. Sianz..

**** guys...i was stop by a TP yest ard 2pm at s11 tampines...stupid saman me for nt switching on my headlight..$30 sia...juz abt to renew my road tax diz week,nw my road tax money gone..haha..he oso wanted to saman me for having one eye covered n a tinted headlight bt i told him wud change soon n so he gave me chance n oni issue warning for dat..bt still,$30 is quite alot la dey...haha

wahaha.. all out? o.O... 10 pm at kallang? lol.. i went to kallang for movies just now =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

wait4me.. tonite is ebest nite to race leh :slapforehead:

i jus came back.on the way hme from harbourfront there to aye saw roadblk a few cars kana stop and few tp bike and car.

u lor the brightest liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

correct ma , aftet play bend le then go play shootout lor...

that is a pure racer life leh

Dont teach bad things to ppl lehx... :D

hurhur! yes! dun teach things to young adults ler...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

hmmmmm for directions... ask Hornygod, Miso, Blackstar, CPTknight, 759, Lost.. etc.. they're expert in AUTOROAMING... :x

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

oi oi oi ! why i see my name there ARH !:nobuaya:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

he merlion take video let me watch !

Merlion ... Reminds me of Colin ... Haha

sian lei..shud i go out?later 750 donate to gov..

Hey u, jolly well go donate lah ... Suddenly call me in the morning and introduce urself as the most notorious guy in the forum ... Then told u to SMS me ur number, NO REPLY ... WTH?!

govt spend alot of money for NDP liao. maybe u shld help them out abit. :D

Were u @ dam earlier ard 0445 hours?

what is chut chia? :D :D

Chut Chia = 出车 = Going out with bike for outing

hey han .. later ur group goin where

think my group goin loyang tua peh gong ...:x

Argh ... On my side they contemplated going there too ... LOL

my fork was bent, hadta send it go jack back :X

Mine worse ... Must jack back my frame, not just the fork ... Awww ...

haha...morning everyoe....hows the outing last nite???

Merlion ... Reminds me of Colin ... Haha

Hey u, jolly well go donate lah ... Suddenly call me in the morning and introduce urself as the most notorious guy in the forum ... Then told u to SMS me ur number, NO REPLY ... WTH?!

Were u @ dam earlier ard 0445 hours?

Chut Chia = 出车 = Going out with bike for outing

Argh ... On my side they contemplated going there too ... LOL

Mine worse ... Must jack back my frame, not just the fork ... Awww ...

bro hows your bike now? i can remember i saw you bike at E-hub 1 week ago..

Class 4>? start by 2009