bro frm manual, is 200 for F/R .. but can pump differently oso .. i 4get wats mine liao .. if u wan the manual, is in tis thread, search ard ..

thanks alot bro.

anybody has the manual? =D

so that i can make a photocopy of it and den return it to you guys. ;)

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

thanks alot bro.

anybody has the manual? =D

so that i can make a photocopy of it and den return it to you guys. ;)

I have the manual.

I can help you print it if you want.

Add me in msn bah.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Oh ya guys.

I wanna ask about SP's tyres the pressure. for front and back tyres. so that i can pump it otherwise i dunno den cui alr. ):

and if you guys dun recommend HKL to service engine.

have any places that you guys often go for servicing and and be trusted? =D

try malaysia =]

I have the manual.

I can help you print it if you want.

Add me in msn bah.

Yea. Added.

Thanks bro! :bouncefire:

But you live so far!

anyone who has it and is living around the west area? ):

thumb-bin-knees so farrrrrrrr!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Yea. Added.

Thanks bro! :bouncefire:

But you live so far!

anyone who has it and is living around the west area? ):

thumb-bin-knees so farrrrrrrr!

u wont be able to see him... :x

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

*blurs*

why? =/

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Oh ya guys.

I wanna ask about SP's tyres the pressure. for front and back tyres. so that i can pump it otherwise i dunno den cui alr. ):

and if you guys dun recommend HKL to service engine.

have any places that you guys often go for servicing and and be trusted? =D

i normally go to racewerk though.. just across HKL on the other lane last shop. changing tires is ok but i scared to let them touch my bike, told them to change my brake pads for me end up change until say my brake caliper spoil need to replace my rear brakes, went to racewerk and they charge me 5 dollars to greased it up for me.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Guest SPchoo
haha. stay out also quite sian one u know. at times at home nothing to do damn sian one.

KNN. you damn idiot leh you. so many nsf here wanna stay out then u KPKB about having to stay in.

u think u 2LT big FUC^% ah?

you get down on your knees and sign three for me first then go run the track until i say stop understand?

LOL. today i pinch your butt u shiok or not ? LOL

Guest SPchoo
i normally go to racewerk though.. just across HKL on the other lane last shop. changing tires is ok but i scared to let them touch my bike, told them to change my brake pads for me end up change until say my brake caliper spoil need to replace my rear brakes, went to racewerk and they charge me 5 dollars to greased it up for me.

DUN GO TO HKKKL TO DO SERVICING ! they may be friendly and all but they cheat money one!

Hi guys..

Anyone know where to get the Rectangle Rubber & the Round Rubber under the Pillion / rider seat that holds the seat from the frame...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

DUN GO TO HKKKL TO DO SERVICING ! they may be friendly and all but they cheat money one!

okay. omg. cheat money. kinda scared me now. :giddy:

anyway, you guys tried malaysia's servicing? can be trusted? or any other servicing places in singapore trustworthy of?

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

find jb better than sg though.. cheaper and they do a better job haha

to me sg shops cant be trusted

Hi guys..

Anyone know where to get the Rectangle Rubber & the Round Rubber under the Pillion / rider seat that holds the seat from the frame...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

that one think u just use black tape cna liao lor lol

saf style. bao until u get it thick enough :p

that one think u just use black tape cna liao lor lol

saf style. bao until u get it thick enough :p

Hi bro..

Abit confuse... cause my pillion seat is rubber against the frame.. paint came out le... kind of heart pain.. just want to get the rubber support the pillion seat to the original height...

Hi bro..

Abit confuse... cause my pillion seat is rubber against the frame.. paint came out le... kind of heart pain.. just want to get the rubber support the pillion seat to the original height...

i dun think i even got that rubber thing liao lol.. dunno fly where le haha

Good one!

i dun think i even got that rubber thing liao lol.. dunno fly where le haha

Oic... Hahaha... Thank anyways.. But if you have any info to get the rubber thing do let me know...

Thank alot...

Oic... Hahaha... Thank anyways.. But if you have any info to get the rubber thing do let me know...

Thank alot...

Can always call up FJT..:shades:

What's FJT?

okay. omg. cheat money. kinda scared me now. :giddy:

anyway, you guys tried malaysia's servicing? can be trusted? or any other servicing places in singapore trustworthy of?

u can find me i stay in the west oso...call mi @ 93894924 ba...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

Btw... What i FJT?

u can find me i stay in the west oso...call mi @ 93894924 ba...

Hi.. Mi staying west too ( Jurong )..

Btw... What i FJT?

Hi.. Mi staying west too ( Jurong )..

whitefire and me stay along jurong west st42

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

What's FJT?

Btw... What is FJT?
Fighter Jet Trading..:shades:

On a serious note..Its just called FJT..I'm not bothered how the name came about..Its the agent for Honda parts..Its situated at Rowell street/road..Search the yellowpages..I can't be bothered to spoonfeed every single info..:shades:

for the 9263478 time. i'll say it again.

Planet Motors

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

any experience like what will they do to your engine? o.O

i'm a lil worried now. ):

Nth much lah ... Maybe nv tighten the bolts of ur block etc, then u [H]ong [K]an [L]iao ... Wakakaka

Well they have installed tyres the wrong way round for a number of ppl, and this issue made its way into the MINDEF eForums. I can imagine this is only a small percentage, of the actual number of cases - the rest of the hazards may juz remain unsolved n waiting to claim a life someday.

Its just called FJT..I'm not bothered how the name came about..Its the agent for Honda parts..Its situated at Rowell street/road..

FJT Parts & Accessories Pte Ltd

15 Rowell Road

Singapore 207973

Tel: 63925928