rev till rpm 11 always lor..haha..thats torture..or stuff banana inside ur exhuast

Haha!

Wait later those people shoot you again. Haha!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi. anyone knows where i can install pole lights (2 small leds) onto the headlamp area? and how much does it cost roughly?

thanks. =)

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

Haha!

Wait later those people shoot you again. Haha!

eh u owe ah long money ah.. how come ur location put that.. scared ppl noe u stay where ah ..

i think all of us noe where u stay lo.. lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

eh u owe ah long money ah.. how come ur location put that.. scared ppl noe u stay where ah ..

lol too easy to find liao.furthermore with his paintwork one in singapore won't mistaken want see and destroy =x

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hi. anyone knows where i can install pole lights (2 small leds) onto the headlamp area? and how much does it cost roughly?

thanks. =)

find qiang, think he still got install for pple...u can try pm him...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

i don't torture my bike yo! xD

well i'm not sure because i wonder if my riding style will harm my bike anot.

i just service it on 18th aug. probably 1.5months ltr i service again (: heh.

eh eh eh! love my dp hur? =p heh!:bounce:

if u nv always whack ur bike is ok but if like that must always decarbonize cause it will get stuck at the stomach area ....

oppps.....den its my mistake...lol...cos i was the 1 who said 5.5........cos i change at xh den i 4got the size liao....

rev till rpm 11 always lor..haha..thats torture..or stuff banana inside ur exhuast

U this monkey, banana inside ppl exhaust ... Call call call w/o identifying urself ... Next time I rev urs until 13 u want?

thanks. =)

PM him --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php?u=37383

lol too easy to find liao.furthermore with his paintwork one in singapore won't mistaken want see and destroy =x

No need to seek and destroy la ... Juz spray a bit of 2T and he'll be happy to use that branded contact cleaner n clean it out ... Wakakaka

hahaha....sianx...on MC knees hurt like hell sia...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

when will this forum turn back like before ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

**;4595728']if u nv always whack ur bike is ok but if like that must always decarbonize cause it will get stuck at the stomach area ....:p

today i think i was in gear 2 when i wanted to move off and didnt realise. den i accidentally like throttle till rpm hits 9-10. den i saw this red light blinking. issit my 2t's gonna finish?

and if by hitting 9-10rpm that often will spoil ur bike?

in addition, issit normal for the rpm to hit around 6-7rpm and the sound gets harsh den u change gear? issit okay?

den somehow the rpm stays around 5 when i'm on gear 6?

*blurs*

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

today i think i was in gear 2 when i wanted to move off and didnt realise. den i accidentally like throttle till rpm hits 9-10. den i saw this red light blinking. issit my 2t's gonna finish?

and if by hitting 9-10rpm that often will spoil ur bike?

in addition, issit normal for the rpm to hit around 6-7rpm and the sound gets harsh den u change gear? issit okay?

den somehow the rpm stays around 5 when i'm on gear 6?

*blurs*

its actually ok for u too change gear at 6 to 7 rpm ..... the sound is normal.... as for the red light is ur 2t ..... remember to have it check every week ...

as for gear 6 see wad kind of sprocket u use it as the speed is different at rpm 6 .....

Good Evening everyone.. This thread seem to be very quiet nowdays..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Coz evione bz?I myself am busy werkin my ass off.Heh.

Meaning ta ask.My stomach is tong,if I change my cdi.Will the rpm increase or no difference.Does it apply to speed as well?Should I change my battery to a bigger one too?

U this monkey, banana inside ppl exhaust ... Call call call w/o identifying urself ... Next time I rev urs until 13 u want?

PM him --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/member.php?u=37383

No need to seek and destroy la ... Juz spray a bit of 2T and he'll be happy to use that branded contact cleaner n clean it out ... Wakakaka

WAH !!!!!!!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

**;4596611']its actually ok for u too change gear at 6 to 7 rpm ..... the sound is normal.... as for the red light is ur 2t ..... remember to have it check every week ...

as for gear 6 see wad kind of sprocket u use it as the speed is different at rpm 6 .....

oh. i get it alr.

i didnt know 2t is being used up so fast?

it's like.. i thought 2weeks check one time.

but i guess it depends on how often you ride bah.

thanks! ;)

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Meaning ta ask.My stomach is tong,if I change my cdi.Will the rpm increase or no difference.Does it apply to speed as well?Should I change my battery to a bigger one too?

Exhaust System

The purpose of clearing out ("tong") the exhaust is to allow for smoother discharge of the exhaust gases, which translates into better performance. If the stomach is tong but not the endcan, the effect is less - as the restriction at the endcan is still present.

Conclusion? IF you really want better performance, tong the endcan but risk a $750 fine.

RPM and Modified CDI

RPM is dependent on how much you rev. For stock CDI, there is a "power cut" which means it is very hard to rev above 11-12 Krpm. A racing CDI has no power cut so the RPM can go beyond that. However, the efficiency of your bike may not be at the highest RPMs (i.e. near 13 Krpm). It all depends on your setup. Also take note that at very high RPMs, you will stress out the engine.

Conclusion? Stock CDI is sufficient UNLESS the setup of your bike (e.g. detailed porting) is such that the power comes in mainly at higher RPMs (i.e. beyond 8-9 Krpm)

Larger Capacity Battery

If you do not have any power-hungry mods (e.g. air horn, aesthetic lighting - angel eyes, under-tray lighting etc.), stock battery is sufficient. Rather spend the money doing a proper full servicing or overhaul, than to think of changing this and that when it is still serviceable and there is no need to change.

Conclusion? IF you have an air-horn or extensive lighting, go ahead and change to a 5 Ah battery. Make sure the battery is new though.

oh. i get it alr.

i didnt know 2t is being used up so fast?

it's like.. i thought 2weeks check one time.

but i guess it depends on how often you ride bah.

thanks! ;)

how fast the 2t finish is depend on how much the 2t flow is set at... if 2 little it will jam the piston easily .... if 2 much ur bike will not have the so call power as it hard to burn off the 2t ... for bike to have power 2t intake cannot be more than ur petrol .... correct me if i am wrong ....